QUOTE(Akane @ Aug 7 2008, 11:24 PM)
Its always easy during your first year. First year will only re-do your basic especially stuff you learned before during your pre-U.
Seriously dude, if you are financial capable, think about studying oversea. You will get more exposure over there and learn to be independent. If you are not keen on Monash, think of other uni that accept CPU. Its quite a waste since you have did CPU but choose to stay and do your degree locally.
And since its Engineering, why wanna do Master ? I heard its relatively the same between Degree and Master in Engineering. I'm not sure since I'm from the Bioscience stream.
I was taught by Dr. Ramani before
. Herm, she is not those lecturer that a normal student would like to have. But she is quite helpful and friendly. She is my counsellor for 3 years liao. Every sem also have to see her. Haha.
Wow. Congrats. Haha. So you are working under Dr. Chew izzit ?
Ops, I am still waiting for the news. Dunno Dr. Kho is taking me for the metal accumulating bacteria project or not.
omg.....so fast? well congratulation then.Seriously dude, if you are financial capable, think about studying oversea. You will get more exposure over there and learn to be independent. If you are not keen on Monash, think of other uni that accept CPU. Its quite a waste since you have did CPU but choose to stay and do your degree locally.
And since its Engineering, why wanna do Master ? I heard its relatively the same between Degree and Master in Engineering. I'm not sure since I'm from the Bioscience stream.
I was taught by Dr. Ramani before
Wow. Congrats. Haha. So you are working under Dr. Chew izzit ?
Ops, I am still waiting for the news. Dunno Dr. Kho is taking me for the metal accumulating bacteria project or not.
cancer cell if not mistaken Dr.Anthony and Dr Lim are doing them as well.
well i might be wrong since i din put any of them under my title. hehe....
Aug 8 2008, 07:36 AM

0.0330sec