University UTAR comments plz, do you have other choice?

candle
post Jun 21 2008, 05:57 PM

1,500 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Jun 20 2008, 08:36 PM)
im thing im going to kampar UTAR soon ...
i wanna stay outside ..
but i duno where is more convenient to get to campus by UTAR BUS ...the bus charge 70cent per ride rite ?

how much for a single room if we rent outside ?
according to one of my friend, rental of double story house is around 500.
so you can consider sharing with 6-8 room mates.

QUOTE(Elezend @ Jun 21 2008, 05:31 PM)
I just got denied by the IPTA although I'm appealing now

I read UTAR intake is in Jan and May...is it possible to apply for the May one now? late by almost one month liao T.T
you can try apply HOPE, my friend got EE in SEGI college with lower fees through HOPE
candle
post Jun 21 2008, 10:48 PM

1,500 posts

QUOTE(Elezend @ Jun 21 2008, 09:20 PM)
I love you  blush.gif Because I am applying for HOPE  blush.gif
It is your last hope to get subsidized before you have to go entirely private.
Good Luck.

0.0335sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:49 PM