Collectibles Transformers Thread V26, 1st Page:Gath and Price Info

Vanquish
post Apr 4 2008, 11:03 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 3 2008, 10:07 PM)
phew... just came from MV... picked up a rodimus for vanquish... berlambak classics BB and CJ... grimlocks still available.. rodi left one... jolt a lot.. no grindcore or big daddy in sight
Thanks a million, bro! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Laica will be happy to know that there's still a lot of Classics BB in MV... smile.gif

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 3 2008, 10:09 PM)
Vanquish will be a one happy man thanks to a fren like u bro.  thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif
Yeah, man, finally got the Classics Rodi... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 3 2008, 10:13 PM)
ahahaha... yea man... he was looking for rodi... so thought i'd pick it up for him smile.gif
Thanks again, bro! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 3 2008, 10:29 PM)
i want...it badly u mind try call him n tell him ??sigh i got tfa who wan exchange with me!!!!rm 50
Ah, only now I saw your post... laugh.gif Welcome to the TF Thread, mate... smile.gif
ston3r
post Apr 4 2008, 11:04 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 4 2008, 11:03 AM)
Thanks a million, bro! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Laica will be happy to know that there's still a lot of Classics BB in MV... smile.gif
Yeah, man, finally got the Classics Rodi... thumbup.gif
Thanks again, bro! biggrin.gif
Ah, only now I saw your post... laugh.gif Welcome to the TF Thread, mate... smile.gif
ahahah.. no problems mate smile.gif
iman_210
post Apr 4 2008, 11:06 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 4 2008, 11:02 AM)
haha. true. mem sure tak tanye. the issue eh? hmm.  hmm.gif
yeah  bro. no need for the capslocks as we all can see clearly what u've posted.
pm to me bru or whoever know on the issue...

yeah i dun understand with the use of capslock...aiyah...never use forum based discussion ke? sensitive sket...
ston3r
post Apr 4 2008, 11:07 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

here's a pic of the premium ironhide that i took that looked dodgy... colleague's one

notice the roof line? a bit slanted? the windscreen is also off.. seems like loose just put in the box
kamkamparadise
post Apr 4 2008, 11:11 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 4 2008, 11:06 AM)
pm to me bru or whoever know on the issue...

yeah i dun understand with the use of capslock...aiyah...never use forum based discussion ke? sensitive sket...
probably a total noob. hehe. he'll learn from us soon enough.

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
here's a pic of the premium ironhide that i took that looked dodgy... colleague's one

notice the roof line? a bit slanted? the windscreen is also off.. seems like loose just put in the box
owh my. that's one heck of a bad quality ironhide.
iman_210
post Apr 4 2008, 11:17 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 4 2008, 11:11 AM)
probably a total noob. hehe. he'll learn from us soon enough.
owh my. that's one heck of a bad quality ironhide.
hope he does learn up soon...but when i called him he seems not serious of what he claim to be...
Vanquish
post Apr 4 2008, 11:18 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 4 2008, 11:07 AM)

Guys, Premium TFTM oredi out in the retail market liao meh? blink.gif
madstone
post Apr 4 2008, 11:18 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Presenting Autobot GRINDCORE
this is my review blush.gif

Vehicle Mode
Comes with Cybertron Planet Key & 1 missile (Side View 1)
Notice the tyre kinda big & it looks cool rclxms.gif

Slot the Key for extra features later brows.gif (Side View 2)
The color remind me of Constructicon but this time, autobot Contractor? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Another look with the key inside the tractor thing (hahaha)(Front View)

Rear view which is not more actually with the missile in the launcher

Robot Mode
This what we called a cool, simple guy, robot mode, santai mode somemore laugh.gif (Front View)

The rear view kinda nothing more to explore, but wait..... brows.gif (Rear View)

This post has been edited by madstone: Apr 4 2008, 11:21 AM
ston3r
post Apr 4 2008, 11:19 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 4 2008, 11:18 AM)
Guys, Premium TFTM oredi out in the retail market liao meh? blink.gif
this one was from Tworkers..
madstone
post Apr 4 2008, 11:19 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Part 2
this is my review
In Attack Mode! Notice the big tyres on the shoulder now!

Wait, i still didn't use the Cybertron Planet Key. Here we go! Cool eh!? Notice the spikes came out from the tyres drool.gif
Insert the key & twist it & voila!

Top View with the key still in the slot

Side View in Attack Mode

With Supreme Starscream
"Bro, How come u got 2 keys?" Grindcore
"Because i am Supreme of all Class" Supreme SS

Sekian, terima kasih!

This post has been edited by madstone: Apr 4 2008, 11:21 AM
Vanquish
post Apr 4 2008, 11:21 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 4 2008, 11:19 AM)
this one was from Tworkers..
Oh OK... smile.gif
ston3r
post Apr 4 2008, 11:22 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

madstone: cool review dude! thumbup.gif

vanquish: this fuels our suspicion on the "fake" toys from china...
Vanquish
post Apr 4 2008, 11:24 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 4 2008, 11:19 AM)
Part 2
this is my review

Sekian, terima kasih!
Nice review there, bro! rclxms.gif
Vanquish
post Apr 4 2008, 11:25 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 4 2008, 11:22 AM)
Yes, it could be one of those imitation/counterfeit products that looks exactly like the original...
iman_210
post Apr 4 2008, 11:25 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 4 2008, 11:18 AM)
Presenting Autobots GRINDCORE
this is my review  blush.gif

grindcore is using the same mould in galaxy force guardshell...yellow colour is accurate

used to have it...dun want same mould
madstone
post Apr 4 2008, 11:26 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Apr 4 2008, 11:22 AM)
madstone: cool review dude! thumbup.gif
Thans
about the fake toys from China, saw one last night even used Transformers Universe somemore, i was, wtf shocking.gif
got 2 items of 'TF Universe' but KO version from China
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 4 2008, 11:24 AM)
Nice review there, bro! rclxms.gif

iman_210
post Apr 4 2008, 11:27 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 4 2008, 11:25 AM)
Yes, it could be one of those imitation/counterfeit products that looks exactly like the original...
uhm...direct copy...ni takut nie...
ston3r
post Apr 4 2008, 11:28 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 4 2008, 11:25 AM)
speaking of which.. i went to animetech just for fun and it seems they have loose fake barricade.. fake OP.. fake ironhide.. different colors.. OP was in bright yellow, different mold altogether... dodgy stuff man....as usual, premiums were available on shelf.. leader classes and i/hide premium
iman_210
post Apr 4 2008, 11:28 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 4 2008, 11:26 AM)
Thans
about the fake  toys from China, saw one last night even used Transformers Universe somemore, i was, wtf  shocking.gif
got 2 items of 'TF Universe' but KO version from ChinaThanks
imagine adirect copy of MP OP like jasonsky posted i think...colur same except for autobot insignia...
madstone
post Apr 4 2008, 11:30 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

Making profit from the fake TFs????
Pity for them who fell for it shakehead.gif

127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0288sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:15 PM