39 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

University INTI International University, Nilai v1, Discuss anything INTI, Nilai here...

lswang
post Apr 29 2009, 12:27 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Apr 29 2009, 01:46 AM)
Is this thread only for INTI-UC at Nilai or Subang as well? Ah nvm it.

I've enrolled for A-Levels May intake at ICSJ and will be going for the orientation day tomorrow...don't know how to go there besides taking KTM sweat.gif
You can take lrt to kelana jaya station, then from there, you can take bus T623. I am going there tomorrow also.
kornelius
post Apr 29 2009, 12:32 PM

All Star Player
781 posts

I miss INTI... graduated almost 2 years ady... damn i miss my life getting wasted there... hostel is like the biggest 247 non stop cafe... and DC++ too... i wonder still same or not...
chocolatezZz
post Apr 30 2009, 09:07 AM

24 posts

i have something to ask, im a AUP student and do i need to buy any text books? If yes then what and how many books i need to buy? Thank you very much.
ViLenG
post Apr 30 2009, 09:39 PM

custom vi leng
1,461 posts

lol. did you all went to the orientation programme on thursday 29th of april?
adizafran
post May 26 2009, 08:57 PM

32 posts

Greeting and salutations.....

I'm considering to enroll in INTI for the Business Intelligence course....

Hope there will be seniors rite here that can give some insights and guides.... icon_question.gif

Thank you, hopefully we'll be mates one day... notworthy.gif
ngkyew
post Jun 5 2009, 05:15 PM

im going to inti for Electronics and electrical engineering for degree..

anyone know is it good?
snowdrop89
post Jun 21 2009, 10:49 PM

126 posts

I m planning to transfer to Inti Nilai from Inti Subang during my 1st year degree 3rd sem this coming Sept.

I asked my HoP about the transfer process and she said that there might be a possibility that Inti Nilai would not be offering the subjects that are not matching the subjects I'm suppose to take.

is it true?
jaysoncham
post Jun 21 2009, 11:47 PM

hello there,

i'm coming to inti this September. can anyone let me know about the off-campus accommodation and the availability. thank you in advance..

regards,
Jayson
Maxkhoon
post Jun 22 2009, 01:43 PM

61 posts

seriously, Inti has PTPTN?
I cant find any info according to it in the website??
snowdrop89
post Jun 24 2009, 03:40 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Maxkhoon @ Jun 22 2009, 01:43 PM)
seriously, Inti has PTPTN?
I cant find any info according to it in the website??
yah it does, my bf is using PTPTN loan now..
Xenocide
post Aug 12 2009, 03:17 PM

27 posts

I will be enroll in INTI this September.
Is any part time jobs available in INTI or nearby?
wobuzhidao
post Aug 12 2009, 07:54 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jun 21 2009, 10:49 PM)
I m planning to transfer to Inti Nilai from Inti Subang during my 1st year degree 3rd sem this coming Sept.

I asked my HoP about the transfer process and she said that there might be a possibility that Inti Nilai would not be offering the subjects that are not matching the subjects I'm suppose to take.

is it true?
What course are u taking ?
It is true that some subject is offered in INTI subang but not in INTI-UC but most of the time, it is the other way round as INTI-UC is the main campus
cent-cent
post Aug 13 2009, 06:51 PM

can i know what is the exact price for law and a lvl?
How about the hotel in nilai? cheap or expensive?
I might be going to inti nilai since you guys say until so good.>.<
btw, i'll be going together with my girlfriend so is it possible if both of us wanna stay together in the same room? or we need to get separate? well, she is not used to stay alone or join other ppl. Can any1 help me out?

wobuzhidao
post Aug 13 2009, 07:17 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cent-cent @ Aug 13 2009, 06:51 PM)

btw, i'll be going together with my girlfriend so is it possible if both of us wanna stay together in the same room? or we need to get separate? well, she is not used to stay alone or join other ppl. Can any1 help me out?

For the fees, its better for you to consult the marketing staff on your own.
As for hostel, you can't share a room with gals. I am sure this is the basic hostel rules in every college/university all around msia.
However, you can rent an apartment room on your own as that is the only way for you to stay together with your gf.
The apartment is just few steps away from the school.

lilko
post Aug 13 2009, 07:29 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(cent-cent @ Aug 13 2009, 06:51 PM)

Am not sure bout law.. But for a level it cost more than 10K for whole course..
Erm... If you mean Hostel.. Theres expensive one cost 2k plus per sem, a very luxurious type to 700 plus per sem depending also whether you choose to stay single room or twin sharing with the same gender.. Single room cost more than sharing one.. And there are guards in front of every block with no curfew. No worries there..
If you wana stay with your gf.. I reckon you stay in apartments nearby.. The price i think you can check in previous posts.. RM 300 to RM700 per month for one unit i think.. With 2 to 3 rooms.. If not mistaken..But just be careful in the apartments.. Its not that safe nowadays..
Overall INTI is a nice place to study.. Easy to reach KL with KTM.. And its not that noisy with allot of distraction.. People are generally nice.. yea..

QUOTE(Xenocide @ Aug 12 2009, 03:17 PM)
I will be enroll in INTI this September.
Is any part time jobs available in INTI or nearby?
There are some jobs in the campus.. You can go Job placement office at level 2 to search for it.. Normally its working days and hours only.. The hour of work depends on your timetable.. But normally you wun find the time less you only have one or two subjects per sem..
You can also become a student helper for SAO or any place you can get.. Rm2 to RM3 per hour
Or you can be a floor rep.. RM200 per sem..
Erm, if you really want.. You can also work in a food centre outside INTI at night.. Depending your way of scheduling your timetable.. I have known few who did this.. But they are super good at time management.. And its exhausting.. If can better dun work while study.. Hope it clears abit of your question..

QUOTE(jaysoncham @ Jun 21 2009, 11:47 PM)
hello there,

i'm coming to inti this September. can anyone let me know about the off-campus accommodation and the availability. thank you in advance..

regards,
Jayson
Its always available.. You can ask the accommodation office staff to provide you list of people to contact for any block you want.

This post has been edited by lilko: Aug 13 2009, 07:40 PM
lsk87
post Aug 13 2009, 07:31 PM

46 posts

May i know what price is for B.Eng. (Hons) in Civil Engineering course? i want to compare with other uni
Mugle
post Aug 24 2009, 03:39 AM

QUOTE(lilko @ Aug 13 2009, 07:29 PM)
Am not sure bout law.. But for a level it cost more than 10K for whole course..
Erm... If you mean Hostel.. Theres expensive one cost 2k plus per sem, a very luxurious type to 700 plus per sem depending also whether you choose to stay single room or twin sharing with the same gender.. Single room cost more than sharing one.. And there are guards in front of every block with no curfew. No worries there..
If you wana stay with your gf.. I reckon you stay in apartments nearby.. The price i think you can check in previous posts.. RM 300 to RM700 per month for one unit i think.. With 2 to 3 rooms.. If not mistaken..But just be careful in the apartments.. Its not that safe nowadays..
Overall INTI is a nice place to study.. Easy to reach KL with KTM.. And its not that noisy with allot of distraction.. People are generally nice.. yea..
There are some jobs in the campus.. You can go Job placement office at level 2 to search for it.. Normally its working days and hours only.. The hour of work depends on your timetable.. But normally you wun find the time less you only have one or two subjects per sem..
You can also become a student helper for SAO or any place you can get.. Rm2 to RM3 per hour
Or you can be a floor rep.. RM200 per sem..
Erm, if you really want.. You can also work in a food centre outside INTI at night.. Depending your way of scheduling your timetable.. I have known few who did this.. But they are super good at time management.. And its exhausting.. If can better dun work while study.. Hope it clears abit of your question..
Its always available.. You can ask the accommodation office staff to provide you list of people to contact for any block you want.
hi , i am looking for a room to rent in Desa Palma. i am going to start in this coming September intake.i am from inti penang.
CKC_1
post Aug 25 2009, 12:48 AM

552 posts

hmm looks like a good number of people from here are enrolling into inti this september (including me)
smartpoint
post Aug 27 2009, 04:08 PM

143 posts

Does inti subang offer for IT course good? Or main campus?
Fallenangelz
post Dec 2 2009, 05:59 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

sadly having internship now. will back to inti next year january. i miss lenglui in inti T.T

by the way, after laureate comes in, inti had become vampire and the tuition fee+ resource fees shoot up despite i din c any significant improvement on hardware during my last visit back to inti on november =.=

the scholarship oso decrease d, now is 30% and 20%, before is 50% and 30%. duno the previous scholarship will change the rate or not. aiks, bloody vampire laureate...

39 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:16 AM