Malaysia got i phone in authorize apple store?, Is it?=S

ken_wickedboy
post Apr 1 2008, 02:04 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(yukhim @ Apr 1 2008, 01:42 AM)
Ya...but one of my friend just told me that over at mid valley the mac city or what ever name is that apple store...they actually selling i phones there ... hmm.gif  for my information...singapore pun tak de....malaysia ada?WTH right? doh.gif  And she got this price list with her and ask me to go over to check out  shakehead.gif

Apa macam?!haha..speechless me Most probably they sell it personally or something and the i phone probably from us. nod.gif
Are you sure it's not an iPod Touch?

I once asked the owner. They say they would never do that or their Apple logo will get stripped.
ken_wickedboy
post Apr 1 2008, 10:14 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Apr 1 2008, 03:00 AM)
LOl i have been told by a few friends who saying there r stores that sell "iphone" 1.3k for8G !
and i just LOL at them! and when i go check it out. it's ipod touch!!!
iphone 8G in US r $399, with the lowest currency now 3.2! convert urself and figure it out! and with the tax system! how on earth they can sell 1.3k 8G iphone ... totally a LOL!
Thats like cost price lol. Possible if the seller do not have the intention to profit from it.

0.0143sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:14 AM