LYN Single's Club v32, Buaya and Wolf Arena :P

Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:47 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 31 2008, 11:47 PM)
i will summon my darkest & deadliest knight .......
Me??????????
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:49 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 31 2008, 11:47 PM)
after you whack them to half dead you can juz tell the police its SELF-DEFENCE.....  thumbup.gif
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  in spamming?
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  I have nothing to teach you....
Yalo, learn liao when bo song can find thing to release anger.

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 31 2008, 11:48 PM)
nola..i wont change sifu for a while...coz still need to learn many thing from this sifu...
Mean you plan to betray in the future...
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:50 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 31 2008, 11:49 PM)
dun worry...just call her up...but dun panic...k
Sure die one la, no need so panic to be honest, but dunno why I panic....mai lan...
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:51 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 31 2008, 11:49 PM)
lolz..u don't wan to die so fast.....
I scold "sky"(god) for 1 month he also no thunder me to death, because he know I can beat him and becoming the new god.

In fact, I am strong enough to protect you from even god.
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:52 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

I never felt nothing in the world like this before
Now I'm missing you and I'm wishing you would come back through my door
Why did you have to go?
You could have let me know; so now I'm all alone

Girl you could have stayed but you wouldn't give me a chance
With you not around it's a little bit more than I can stand
And all my tears they keep runnin' down my face
Why did you turn away?

Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:53 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 31 2008, 11:52 PM)
lol..is it d 1st time u call a girl..??
Hmm......a girl that rejected me before, yes.
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:53 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 31 2008, 11:53 PM)
Soul Darkness.....LET ME FEEL THE PAIN OF COLDNESS
ICE WALL
Your guilty will suffer.
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:55 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 31 2008, 11:53 PM)
lol..i think u dun have many chances of teaching me liao... laugh.gif

i am goin to spam very less liao coz need to study for final exam...
When's your final exam?

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Mar 31 2008, 11:54 PM)
seemed like i can't follow up wif u guys topic no more..
*wwlai87 leave from SC silently*
Good bye then.
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:56 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 31 2008, 11:54 PM)
wwlai...nite..
i wan to sleep d..
no mood today..

bye
Good night.

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 31 2008, 11:54 PM)
lol..dun worry,this time b4 u call her,make sure u jot down all the thing u 1 2 talk to her on a piece of paper...

this is to prevent u from forgetting ur topic...
I talk what also macam not right...WTHBBQOMFG
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:57 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

I never felt nothing in the world like this before
Now I'm missing you
& I'm wishing that you would come back through my door ooooo
Why did you have to go? You could have let me know
So now I'm all alone,
Girl you could have stayed
but you wouldnt give me a chance
With you not around it's a little bit more then i can stand
And all my tears they keep running down my face
Why did you turn away?

Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:58 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Mar 31 2008, 11:57 PM)
same thing happen to me when some girl call me b4...

i dunno wat n hw to reply to her coz she is 1 1st girl to call me de...

but after few times talking to a girl on the phone,u will get used to it de...
Now I dunno what she thinking about me ma, if fren nvm I can crap like a bullcrap-king.
Goliath764
post Mar 31 2008, 11:59 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 31 2008, 11:59 PM)
i also just crap with girls tongue.gif
but now stop dy lo tongue.gif
u know i know la
XD
Memang you know I know.

Baby why can't we just start over again
Get it back to the way it was
If you give me a chance I can love you right
But your telling me it wont be enough

So baby I will wait for you
Cause I don''t know what else i can do
Don't tell me I ran out of time
If it takes the rest of my life

Baby I will wait for you
If you think I'm fine it just aint true
I really need you in my life
No matter what i have to do I'll wait for you

Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:00 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 31 2008, 11:59 PM)
hi all frens and fella
Hi there u so late o today.

Added on April 1, 2008, 12:00 amHERE COMES APRIL FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by Goliath764: Apr 1 2008, 12:00 AM
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:00 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Baby I will wait for you
Cause I don''t know what else i can do
Don't tell me I ran out of time
If it takes the rest of my life

Baby I will wait for you
If you think I'm fine it just aint true
I really need you in my life
No matter what i have to do I'll wait for you

I'll Be Waiting.
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 1 2008, 12:00 AM)
try to crap watever u can
like hi .... how r u ?
ur school day ape macam ?
any funny stuff happens on ur skool?
then tell her funny stuff abt ur skool
then discuss studies
then discuss abt movie or watever -.-
I call her to ask things, not to chat...

QUOTE(siewkai @ Apr 1 2008, 12:00 AM)
pictures of brian to be remembered
forgive him for any mistakes he have done
all his silliness inthe past

First April Fool jokes landed on SC!!!! OWNED!!!!
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
lol. im now at my old place of staying. Or else I wont on at all
I see.......
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:03 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
and i see my name up there
Good to have your name reserved.

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Apr 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
Happy April Fool Brian

LOLZ!!! Luckily I dun trust this knd of bullcrap.
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:05 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 1 2008, 12:03 AM)
I FEEL LIKE SUICIDAL
ANYONE CAN KILL ME NOW !????!!!!
YOU KILL ME AND I KILL YOU I OWN HEAVEN U OWN HELL, DEAL OR NO DEAL?

And not April Fool, my fren's house tio burglary yesterday(now April 1) I laugh kao kao, his life has been bad for this few months.
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:07 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(siewkai @ Apr 1 2008, 12:05 AM)
i apologize to make those who got worried worried
least i kown thr are still some who cares thts why love you guys =]
LOLZ, you memang....I rather no one remember me so there's no sadness when I die, it's not worth cry for a piece of crap like me.

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 1 2008, 12:05 AM)
DEAL !!!!!
I REALLY WANT DIE AND CRY DY LA  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
LAI WE DIE!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 1 2008, 12:06 AM)
so is there any discount offer kind of thingy ?  tongue.gif

anyway, life is unpredictable. That day after the SC gathering me and other fellow member watch the movie "Gone Baby Gone" that movie hitting the bell on what im confuse nowdays.
So what are you confusing actually?
Goliath764
post Apr 1 2008, 12:08 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 1 2008, 12:06 AM)
WE WILL DIE TOGETHER
EXACTLY
My trick of use sword stab her then stab urself and say We will be one, forever?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0181sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:00 AM