LYN Single's Club v32, Buaya and Wolf Arena :P

AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 11:44 AM

263 posts

nvm , waffles or pancakes also my favourite....
shiet , saliva comin out liao.... drool.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 11:46 AM

263 posts

wwaaaaaaaaaaaa........... cry.gif why gals nite only..... cry.gif .......
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 12:07 PM

263 posts

vodee kesian kena bully
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 12:10 PM

263 posts

alexa now sounds like 'chan kai poh' tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 01:52 PM

263 posts

wow , techno , ur doggie ah?
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 02:00 PM

263 posts

still final fantasy ah?
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 03:51 PM

263 posts

shiet ,, my boss came to office when i not at my desk , i went to the factory area ...
yesterday , if js jie jie could still remember , i bought some goreng ubi keledek and goreng pisang for lunch...

however , i didnt finish the goreng pisang and i forgot to throw it away , MY BOSS CAME TO MY DESK AND SAW THE OVERNIGHT GORENG PISANG AND ATE IT , shocking.gif shocking.gif , TATS OVERNIGHT GORENG PISSANG LEFT ON THE TABLE... shocking.gif shocking.gif

HE GONNA HAVE A VERRRY BAD TUMMY ACHE SOON....SHIET...
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 04:10 PM

263 posts

LOL'edddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tat's his problem aredi... nobody ask him to take thing without asking permission ... lolz

u should b glad if he has a stomachache.....wei.......u dun need to face him ..unless in the toilet..

he gonna stink the whole toilet and also the factory... rclxm9.gif

he always comes out of toilet without zipping his pants first... sweat.gif
imagine a hamsap old man walking out of toilet then only adjusting his pants and pulls his zippers...
(jumping a few times in the process to pull his pants up )
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 04:26 PM

263 posts

the lesson for this story is..
ask first before taking anything tat is not yours... tongue.gif

i didnt mean to fool him , but he took it himself without even asking....
take it for a revenge for his adulterous deeds,,,hey , sisters , i help you gals revenge liao for he having 3 wives..
cok fan dam hei
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 04:42 PM

263 posts

v all feel happy for AOD sake 

thank you thank you..
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 04:52 PM

263 posts

thank you thank you ...

oh ya , i forgot another bonus...
that bungkus of goreng pisang i eat halfway one...i took the whole bungkus and eat cos wanna avoid the little bits falling all over the place...

AND I HAD BEEN SICK SINCE YESTERDAY,(fever,cough,sore throat) WHEN I WAS EATING THE PISANG ,, AND NOW HE CONT EAT THE PISANG IN THE BUNGKUS.. doh.gif doh.gif

i dont think he only got lau sai... muahahahahahahahaha biggrin.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on April 2, 2008, 4:53 pmwe are sooooooooooooo ....eeevil... nod.gif

This post has been edited by AngelOfDestruction: Apr 2 2008, 04:53 PM
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 04:58 PM

263 posts

JS5016 Posted Today, 04:55 PM
try leaving some ink in ur mug..

how about some laxative...?

and dont forget chemicals that can make him mati pucuk to avoid him to harming other ladies....
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 05:29 PM

263 posts

blackburry , u are here....!!!!

juz in time to share my happiness,,,, try reading wat happened to my boss
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 05:33 PM

263 posts

try post #2270 # at page 114...
very funny...
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 05:42 PM

263 posts

ya.. i worked everyday.. most of them here knows ~~ u duno mah ?

my darling work so hard ...ngor sum tong....(heart ache )... cry.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 05:45 PM

263 posts

haha wangpr , u are too late....

(ta zui hao , wo zui liao , bie de nan ren bie xiang yao)she is the best , i am her partner liao , other guys dont think much...

from = chen xiao chun
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 05:50 PM

263 posts

c, got ppl fan dui liao

yyeeaahh....!!!! i won liao...

blackburry , lei zhan hai dai sek ...
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 2 2008, 05:58 PM

263 posts

hehe.. thn wat r u waiting for ?? come come.. i want sek sek

AoD spread his wings around blackburry and kisses her forehead..saying ' i wanna bring you to the sky to see the rainbow after the rain...'

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0417sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:08 AM