JPJ to crack down on HID and tinting by July 2008, Alert Alert

Ultima
post Jul 1 2008, 02:04 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 1 2008, 12:55 PM)
From far, it's white, but when near, you can see it's a bit bluish. Quite nice, but when it rains and new road, bye bye. Can shut down the light already.
erm if lets say i juz on the foglamp n small light from headlamp, izzit noticable im using HID? sweat.gif

so far if i met a roadblock b4, i juz on my foglamp n small light from headlamp, no prob sweat.gif
Ultima
post Jul 1 2008, 03:14 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 1 2008, 03:11 PM)
But some officer is damn fussy. They say turn on your headlamp and test. Secret exposed!
simple, juz add another button for ur headlamp whistling.gif

Ultima
post Jul 1 2008, 04:57 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 1 2008, 04:04 PM)
Huh? Another button for your lamp for low beam? What's the point?
He asked you to turn on headlamp, man.
no, wht i mean is put one button for ur headlamp, big light..

so eventho u switch on the headlamp using default way, by not pushing the button for ur headlamp, the headlamp will not turned on..

so if the police asked u to switch on the headlamp, u juz show it to him u oledi switch it on, but the headlamp will never light up tongue.gif

but it kinda hassle, but it can b done tongue.gif
Ultima
post Jul 1 2008, 05:40 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 1 2008, 05:37 PM)
That means you never turn on your default switch, and your dashboard will be dark?
Want to be so troublesome meh? Wahlau, might as well don't play HID, even better.
turn on the small light oledi can light up the dashboard not the big light... sweat.gif
Ultima
post Jul 3 2008, 12:31 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

if confirm the authority wants to review back the rules, then ill hold on to tint my car.. i wan 'agung' tinted car tongue.gif

0.0361sec    1.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:29 AM