What is my problems.... single for 25 years!
peinsama
Jul 26 2008, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(Gwyneth @ Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM) i am already 25... but i am still single until now... all my friend and even my sisters are coupled.... i am becoming less confident to my self.... what type of gal that actually a guy would like??? can give me some opinion on it!!! Confident girl. And reading this thread already proves you're not one confident girl.
peinsama
Aug 16 2008, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(ericjeff @ Aug 16 2008, 01:48 AM) the book basically talk about the magnetic field that surrounds you when u having a positive or negative thinking that kind of stuffs. The more positive u are, the more positive things will come to you. That's the law of attraction. So actually single for 25years is not a major problem. Dun think tat is weird or abnormal. Well, sooner or later you will get one also. Jz the matter of time. What u hav to worry? I would like to suggest use the capacity or space to improve urself. tat's sounds better. As I've read the Secret for several times i believe its more about building the right mentality and yes, its about creating an aura so that you can attract more positive people around you or in another way, positivity in areas of our life.