What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

jongkolkhoo
post Apr 13 2008, 10:40 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Mar 30 2008, 11:04 PM)
I already 26+, also havent pak tor before......

U slowly slowly find lar.......

A guy would like a gal who have career and know how to think for future.......

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
"a girl with a career and know how to think for future" will normally net you a guy who is the lazy and sleezy. guys like girls who are innocent, not so smart, looks ok (beautiful is better) and kind. beautiful doesn't mean skinny. and fat is not beautiful. if a guy has a good career , he wont mind if the girl is helping her parents selling stuff in pasarmalam.

jongkolkhoo
post Apr 13 2008, 12:17 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(momoworm^^ @ Apr 12 2008, 09:20 PM)
Don worry too much gal~ i'm turning 25 also this year. nvr paktoh b4 also. no guys seemed interested with me also. was quite desperate a few years ago. but now... alredy used to singlehood di lor...evern though frens around me all attached di. (my mum is more concern than i am!) don feel like paktoh now... everything need to be shared. quite troublesome. this is how i feel at the moment. who knws everything changes after meeting d rite person.  tongue.gif
you only share some time, food, happy moments, frust,bathroom (if youstay togather).
however you get his share of money (he never touch yours), holiday(he pays all of it) ,shopping( he pays part of it) ,bathroom( he is forced to clean it sometimes), happy moments ( he buys you diamond ring) , frust( he keeps it to himself and helps you when you are frustrated)

i notice that most of the unpartnered ones are either too successful or rich spoiled (partner but never long) , too career minded, too calculative, very not beautiful and unapproachable, and the most important one is not sociable.
I have a few aunties who are single till now (age more than 50) they are rich, was very beautiful ( one of them) and successful in career.
Guys have ego. if you (girl) is better then them in everything, how can he feel that you will stay with him for long? however, if you are less smart, careless, dumb at times (not stupid !!) and beautiful , guys will drool over you.
sometimes if you are cold and beautiful, guys will shy away.(because they think got no hope and don't dare to try).

if you meet a handsome guy with good prospect, does not mean you will be happy (short term sure la). i will tell you a real life story happening in front of me now. it's gonna be a looooooong story but i will cut it as short as possible. Then you judge wheather you wan to have this partner or not.
this is not a fictious story.. real life drama happening now.....

this guy quite good looking except for being hairless.. ( some girls can accept but some find this disgusting) tall (185 cm) slim , good education, graduated with american degree, comes from good family background.( family quite rich..as in tens of mil if not hundreds in asset). Being the only son, he is taukey to 120 over staffs, bachelor, good sense of humor, can take you for expensive holiday, can shower you with expensive gift ( if he wants to). bla bla bla... THIS GUY NAMED "A" in story. A has got a jap gf (plump, volups, smart ( with american degree)and was starting her high career in japan.

In A's family company there is this ok looking girl (staff named N) who saw an opportunity of a life time. To bag A and becomes the taukey soh. from rags to riches plan. From a poor family to become a millionaire ( movie ka? not movie but real life drama.)
A's parents had always taught their daughter's to be careful of guys. they explain and taught their daughter not to fall eazily for guys because most of the guys will try to bag them because they are from a rich family. ( multimillionaire ) friends always bring their son to visit family and hope their son will bag this girls..

N starts fishing. like in the movies, N makes smart moves and caught his attention. called him out on work pretext but was more of a flirting to bag him. he fell for it.( got beautiful fish dangling in front of the cat, cannot resist the temptation so he took a bite). A's family never approve N and had sack N when they knew about this. this jap gf was with A since U in america. (togather for 4 yrs).

a few month later, jap gf came for a visit. So N planned... she wants to commit suicide and called A and approch the jap gf , kneel at the jap gf and ask for approval to be mistress. (dont know how N manage to get A to bring N to see Jap to settle things) .
How I know? Jap told the story to me. (she cried)
N have 2 kids with A now. Jap is history. and do you think N is sly and successful?
Halo wake up.. yes N becomes an instant millionaire when her sons grows up. but A happen to be a playboy. now A is doing the same thing he did to Jap. Now A is outside catching other fish.. N cannot take it so they fight almost every week. damm boring. gua also fedup.
A also sapu one of the maid

jongkolkhoo
post Apr 13 2008, 09:21 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ Apr 13 2008, 05:06 PM)
jong - u need to brush up ur english. i totally have no idea wat u wrote
wife came so have to send and shut down computer..
so N got A ( a future millionaire) but this guy is a playboy . u wan to rush and get a millionaire ? i can recomend A..

0.0265sec    1.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:54 AM