What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

gracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 05:51 PM

dear ts...

dun ever worry..i mean to all the gals out there..(middle age)???single is a good thing..im not single but if i ever break up wit my bf i would like 2 remain single for some time mayb??haha!!cuz if u r in a relationship..mayb things wil oni get worse than ever...like your heart wil be break into a million pieces!!!!but if u found a good nice decent guy... rclxms.gif good 4 u!! my mum have a fren..a woman..she got marry at 38 years old 2 a rich guy...ownself aso very rich!!!!n now recently she gave birth 2 a baby boy hehehe!! so i think mayb your time 4 husband n wife thing has not yet come...anyway..u can go 4 social activities 2 get 2 noe more people...hehheehe!!

n erm....those ppl who wrote in this topic..no offence..but i rely damn hate ppl who like ppl 4 their looks..pretty or handsome mayb be a bonus (in MUAKS or ***) but hmm..if u found another 1 more attractive den u wil fal for that 1 2?????

0.0297sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:06 AM