Well..if you are born not to have a good looking liked me, and you want to attract guys, I think you need to spend more time to learn how to make up and dressing. But from the very beginning, you must learn how to clean up yourself..such like bath everyday, wash your hair with shampoo everyday, change your socks, bra, undies everyday and etc..
If you don't have a set of tidy teeth, then try not to open your mouth too much while talking..coz guys will focus on your mouth n teeth..and tat will turn them off if you laugh / talk like a BMW...
If your body shape is something like more than 38A/B 36 46, then you need to do more exercise..try to join some fitness club, get a good coach, they will train you..if you are rich enough just go to some bodycare centre. If a guy tell you that he dun mind your bodyshape, well..I think you should not trust him.
If you don't have much hair on your head, get a good hair stylist, spend some money to get the nice design, perm it, dye it, and I believe that will make you looks different and gorgeous.
If you are too fussy and choosy, well..you are no more young, my friend who already has a kid when she was only 20, so..lower down your requirement, get a trusty guy, don't expect everyone is as perfect as you.
If you are short and plump..o..this is tough..still the same words, do more exercise..get a good coach, get a good bodycare centre..and after tat join more clubs and activities, socialize, know more new friends.
If you are anti-sex, o..most of the guys are lusty, they want it from you tat means you still looks attractive..learn more skills from observing their sensitive spots, try to serve them well, hello..i don't sounds and mean that you are pros ok.., but this is one of the effective way to get the guy's heart..and of coz..only do this to the one you love and he loves you as well.
If you are specky and has an aunty look..o..take off your specs, walk to a trusted optical shop get a pair of latest contact lenses, get a set of latest hairstyle, wear more Tees with low waist jeans with a sexy cotton gstring, try not to talk using your mouth too much..learn how to talk through your eyes..
If none of above is true..never mind..tell us what you are..and will try to think it for you..
What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

Apr 13 2008, 02:53 AM
0.0254sec