What is my problems.... single for 25 years!

*devilelle*
post Apr 1 2008, 03:18 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

gaw...i need to die soon then... im older than you but no pak toh ... but i've tried before lah.... couple of times ady... i rather stay single than meeting some ******* that irresponsible and harming your life....

a friend of mine start her first love at 30 but then she met a real ******* and ended like 3 months later... leave a big bad impact in her life... i don think you wanna this kind of experience....
*devilelle*
post Apr 1 2008, 04:43 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 04:38 PM)
Nay, i feel one should jsut try and go ahead and pak toh. Upon meeting those said f**kers, u'll know then who u can approach and u can just screw them off.

As for TS, be confident of yourself! Who cares if u're single or not. If lonely u can adopt a pet. Guys aren't all that nice u know? laugh.gif
my experience, guys are troublesome when you have them around....sometimes tongue.gif

*devilelle*
post Apr 1 2008, 05:09 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 1 2008, 04:52 PM)
Totally mate... Some are kinda insensitive and most of the time dunno what's happening when it comes to girls.

BTW, i'm a guy though. I think i'm more for the feminist (doesn't mean i'm gay!). Haha I read CLEO wtf, and i think female mags OWNZ guys mags
*sweat* im talking to a guy that not satisfied with guy???? i hate guys that are controlling... i mean, come on give some space to the girl plz........

you should intro your male friend to read more gals mags to learn more bout girl..... girl wont suffer by then...
*devilelle*
post Apr 2 2008, 12:14 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(jing_1024 @ Apr 2 2008, 10:48 AM)
hihi..v r in same boat  smile.gif ...somemore, i'm older than u...

so, dun worry lar....u will find ur Mr Right one day (this is wat the ppl told me) ....
should enjoy your time while you are single... appreciate it cuz when you are being occupied, gosh...you know hows it feel when you have to report your position all the time to your bf.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
*devilelle*
post Apr 2 2008, 02:16 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 12:26 PM)
That will only happens if you choose to let it happen. wink.gif
Having a bf does not automatically means you will loose your personal time.
i feel like im in jail....
i don like it and when i don tell him where am i....
i don want to tell whats goin on with him
but after few years, he told me that we start off the relationship wrongly....
gosh.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
*devilelle*
post Apr 2 2008, 02:36 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 02:21 PM)
awww *hugs*

By right one should not feel overly restricted when you are in a relationship. If it starts to feel that way, then something is obviously not right and it's time to re-evaluate.

But we are going out of topic XD
sorry TS notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

yeah, we should stick to topic....
anyway, don rush into a relationship... is not wrong that you havent got any bf at the moment cuz your prince charming aint on board yet....... just wait and see ... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
*devilelle*
post Apr 2 2008, 04:28 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 2 2008, 04:26 PM)
But like how? By refusing to report directly? I've never had such experience so i dunno.
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif i also dunno how
*devilelle*
post Apr 2 2008, 05:09 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(Rel Centurica @ Apr 2 2008, 04:40 PM)
Your guy is just worried about you and want to know where you are, who you're with wink.gif
Always try to look from his shoes too smile.gif

Of course, he might be a little insecure. Can you imagine the feeling of not knowing where and what your partner is doing?
@TS: Yeah, like they said, meet more people smile.gif If you're open minded you can start chatting people up online and stuff, but pick your blind date locations carefully! Like a public place or something smile.gif
lols, why don guys try to put themselve in girls shoes .... is more than controlling you know... sure you want some privacy on your own....

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 04:49 PM)
There's something call communication. If you do not like losing your personal space, you should talk to your partner and let them understand your points and you their.  wink.gif
sometimes, guy just wont understand what girl try to express... communication breakdown...
but will try next time.......

QUOTE(cropika @ Apr 2 2008, 05:05 PM)
wan to find gud guys? go mix around..now there are few interactive games. like meetoto..u google it then u knw..
is that safe????
*devilelle*
post Apr 2 2008, 05:17 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(cropika @ Apr 2 2008, 05:13 PM)
save mah..bcoz u look at tat guy..meetoto i tried..its gud lah. u c the person w webcam..so u can chat the person directly also. la..so u would knw the person like real time..better than 3g lah.haha
find it n try register meetoto...i have done it...
cant judge the book by its cover..........

QUOTE(feyhime @ Apr 2 2008, 05:14 PM)
Well I believe it happens to both male and female partners  laugh.gif

Communication breakdown isn't a problem with only one party. Both play a roles. If it happens, then you are either not talking enough or you don't talk well with each other.
some guys are just stubborn and don understand girls... i mean they are quite ok after you told them but then after a while the same old habit back again....
*devilelle*
post Apr 3 2008, 12:35 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 2 2008, 05:18 PM)

Added on April 2, 2008, 5:26 pmFound something nice in a blog, which i thought maybe it's relevant here.

Sorry ya for the > > > the blog had it tht way so... wink.gif
not all guy are like this.............

0.0140sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:25 PM