Accessories (WTS)SoundProof @ Heatproof ( NEW PRICE UPDATE), New contact number updated
zizheng
May 19 2008, 09:23 PM

halo, can soundproof as in to reduce the noise while driving on highway? insulate from the inside at the front two humps or need to remove the side fenders etc?drivin iswara. any idea? hehe..thx
zizheng
May 19 2008, 09:45 PM

plastic wheel arches? *puzzled @@ haha! so does it mean i insulate from the inside at the humps of the tyre or outside ??
zizheng
May 20 2008, 02:06 PM

oo, like that ha? i already insulated my bonet  only thing now is the loud sound while driving on highway. er, i don't really get what you mean by *stick the found inside the fender above the plastic cover*..stick it from inside at the humps there or outside whereby i have to remove my side fenders?thx
zizheng
May 21 2008, 04:22 PM

means have to remove the fenders and stick lah is it? i thought just stick at the humps from the inside of the car. haha~
zizheng
May 22 2008, 05:19 PM

any pics? got plastic cover at the humps there meh? i tot just remove the carpet and stick on the humps? so sorry, very noob here