Wanna meet in Penang? (maybe)

TSmyremi
post Mar 29 2008, 11:03 PM, updated 18y ago

1,846 posts

This is still tentative but I may be in Penang during the weekend 18-20 April 2008.

Atm, still a maybe. You guys in Penang wanna meet up? Mind you, I'm just an ordinary person lah.
Raichu
post Mar 30 2008, 10:33 AM

OMG since you in Penang, head on over to The Carnivall Waterpark, I get you free entrance !!
Gr3yL3gion81
post Mar 30 2008, 11:36 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Pics or... (hold on, this is not kopitiam)

Erm, hmm.gif , any stops in KL?
TSmyremi
post Mar 30 2008, 05:30 PM

1,846 posts

waterpark? >.< don't wanna get wet lah tongue.gif at the moment, still tentative. some friends asking me to go attend a Toastmaster Conference at Gurney Resort (can't remember the name of the place).

KL is probably June.
Raichu
post Mar 30 2008, 07:29 PM

Dont need to get wet, i give ya free BBQ dinner and show at the carnivall. check it out, its still a work in progress . http://www.thecarnivall.com
azxel
post Mar 31 2008, 03:07 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Mar 29 2008, 11:03 PM)
This is still tentative but I may be in Penang during the weekend 18-20 April 2008.

Atm, still a maybe. You guys in Penang wanna meet up? Mind you, I'm just an ordinary person lah.
Oh? Penang ka?
You can meet Ah Wang, the Penang Low Yat ppl (if you know any of them) and myself if you like.
Hmm... how many Penang WOW players are there anyway? smile.gif
TSmyremi
post Mar 31 2008, 03:30 PM

1,846 posts

Hmm..I may have to see whether can. It looks like the Conference I'm attending is very very jam pack.
kingofmuffin
post Oct 24 2008, 08:50 PM

well i know im a wow player in penang. aha, know bout 1 other friend in penang, while several penang players currently staying in KL. all of which though, are in Caelestraz realm. glad to know our penang wow community is above 10.
laksa88
post Oct 26 2008, 03:29 PM

Necrooooooooooooooooo

0.0148sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:26 PM