125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Single's Club V31, Buaya & Wolves Hunting Area --> Come in!

TSJS5016
post Mar 31 2008, 05:04 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 31 2008, 05:00 PM)
Eh you new it all along ? laugh.gif
u tell me when the time when v noe each other.....
guess u can't remember when...& y u tell me d...
i still remember...vividly...in my mind...
jus i dun wan to chuen ur bou..coz u dun wan let ppl noe... wink.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 31 2008, 05:01 PM)
im baaack~!!
y u appear by the time i wan to left... sad.gif

Wolf516
post Mar 31 2008, 05:04 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 31 2008, 05:03 PM)
Yeah thats what my doc recommend too, no painkillers, no antibiotics preferably to go natural brows.gif
I took sleeping pills and i had side effect the next day shakehead.gif

Perhaps sooner i'd need prozac brows.gif
Welcome back Mr Birddd!!
Take some <removed>..... brows.gif you will feel the effect immediately

Added on March 31, 2008, 5:05 pm...... I meant to say V...I...A...G...R...A

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Mar 31 2008, 05:05 PM
edmund83
post Mar 31 2008, 05:07 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 31 2008, 04:48 PM)
how u gonna make me sin ~?  brows.gif
whn oli available arr? wait til i finish enjoy my day sin ...
ya, i stay somewhr around cheras...
haha.. how is he doin now ? u dun listen to him la.. dat bret.like to BRAT de.. he din reply my msg.. wan to scold him jor  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
i oso stay in cheras area wor....

@YKC
try charcoal(black tablet mentioned by lou fu zai earlier). it does help to reduce wind in de stomach.
can get it from de pharmacy.
ykc
post Mar 31 2008, 05:09 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 31 2008, 04:56 PM)
ya, in fS, scold him also .. y come view me but dun add me.. hahaha
he said forgot your full name wor sweat.gif

and besides praising you cute girl, he also commented you sometimes will be ganas blink.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 31 2008, 04:56 PM)
I think charcoal does the trick for me

p/s i had the same problem and i'd take those charcoals
Err probably fun in the begining but definitely not in the long run tongue.gif
okie, will try that out if current med doesn't work thumbup.gif
TSJS5016
post Mar 31 2008, 05:09 PM

109 posts

bye guys...i'm taking off...

cya guys later..

i'm goin to eat kajang satay tonite.. brows.gif

^Hobbes^
post Mar 31 2008, 05:11 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 31 2008, 05:04 PM)
u tell me when the time when v noe each other.....
guess u can't remember when...& y u tell me d...
i still remember...vividly...in my mind...
jus i dun wan to chuen ur bou..coz u dun wan let ppl noe...  wink.gif
y u appear by the time i wan to left... sad.gif
Alamak doh.gif
Thanks for keeping it unilike ykc notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 31 2008, 05:04 PM)
Take some <removed>.....  brows.gif  you will feel the effect immediately

Added on March 31, 2008, 5:05 pm...... I meant to say V...I...A...G...R...A
I think i need blackburry to prescribe me ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(edmund83 @ Mar 31 2008, 05:07 PM)
i oso stay in cheras area wor....

@YKC
try charcoal(black tablet mentioned by lou fu zai earlier). it does help to reduce wind in de stomach.
can get it from de pharmacy.
Why buy from pharmacy when he can go buy from blackburry
Can sun pien talk to her and know her more brows.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 31 2008, 05:09 PM)

cya guys later..

Bye bye.gif

Eat with who jek? brows.gif
blackburry
post Mar 31 2008, 05:11 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 31 2008, 05:01 PM)
im baaack~!!
hi Hawkie...

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 31 2008, 05:03 PM)
Yeah thats what my doc recommend too, no painkillers, no antibiotics preferably to go natural brows.gif
I took sleeping pills and i had side effect the next day shakehead.gif

Perhaps sooner i'd need prozac brows.gif
Welcome back Mr Birddd!!

Added on March 31, 2008, 5:04 pm

I beg to differ IMO it encompasses everything including way of life tongue.gif
y u need a sleeping pill ?? who u miz huh !? brows.gif
wat prozac for ?? dun think my clinic sell this med hmm.gif
siewkai
post Mar 31 2008, 05:12 PM

sorry to disturb you all but as a close friend of brian or the owner of this account i would like to inform to you all that he just had a bad car crash this afternoon and is now currently under coma
i'll keep you guys update with his condition as he is in bad shape and i'm heading over the hospital to visit him
ykc
post Mar 31 2008, 05:12 PM

1,884 posts

cya guys later..

goodbye JS ... dunno can online tonight or not ... coz using neighbour's wifi laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Mar 31 2008, 05:14 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 31 2008, 05:11 PM)
hi Hawkie...
y u need a sleeping pill ?? who u miz huh !?  brows.gif
wat prozac for ?? dun think my clinic sell this med  hmm.gif
Dont know i cant sleep tongue.gif
Have trouble sleeping during the nights, wake up edi also like no sleep
Insomnia i guess?
Perhaps miss you

QUOTE(siewkai @ Mar 31 2008, 05:12 PM)
sorry to disturb you all but as a close friend of brian or the owner of this account i would like to inform to you all that he just had a bad car crash this afternoon and is now currently under coma
i'll keep you guys update with his condition as he is in bad shape and i'm heading over the hospital to visit him
Err is this for real ?
blackburry
post Mar 31 2008, 05:14 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 31 2008, 05:09 PM)
he said forgot your full name wor sweat.gif

and besides praising you cute girl, he also commented you sometimes will be ganas blink.gif
okie, will try that out if current med doesn't work thumbup.gif
ganas !?? how ganas am i ??? hahahha.... wei, u dun go & korek my details frm him lar.. im a good girl leh... hahhaa

cya guys later..

bye JS,, wow.,, satay.. yummy.. enjoy !

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 31 2008, 05:11 PM)
Alamak doh.gif
I think i need blackburry to prescribe me ? laugh.gif
Why buy from pharmacy when he can go buy from blackburry
Can sun pien talk to her and know her more brows.gif
Bye bye.gif

seriously, i go sell V chai.. pm me if u need it.. hehe..

Added on March 31, 2008, 5:15 pm
WHAT !!!!
crap.. is this for real ?? wait.. i dun get it.. SK in coma?? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by blackburry: Mar 31 2008, 05:15 PM
TSJS5016
post Mar 31 2008, 05:15 PM

109 posts

i respect ppl privacy...but i'm glad he tell ...lolz................ no offence hobbes..jus for lolz...

with my sis..from sg... smile.gif

really??? sounds serious...
do let us noe.....thanks

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 31 2008, 05:12 PM)
goodbye JS ... dunno can online tonight or not ... coz using neighbour's wifi laugh.gif
whoa...if u no online...who help me close account..if voodee not here...
cham .... doh.gif

^Hobbes^
post Mar 31 2008, 05:15 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 31 2008, 05:14 PM)
ganas !?? how ganas am i ??? hahahha.... wei, u dun go & korek my details frm him lar.. im a good girl leh... hahhaa
bye JS,, wow.,, satay.. yummy.. enjoy !
seriously, i go sell V chai.. pm me if u need it.. hehe..
Tak mau i mau prozac tongue.gif

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fluoxetine

lil`pumpkinz
post Mar 31 2008, 05:16 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

cilaka ykc
^Hobbes^
post Mar 31 2008, 05:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 31 2008, 05:15 PM)
i respect ppl privacy...but i'm glad he tell ...lolz................ no offence hobbes..jus for lolz...
with my sis..from sg... smile.gif
really??? sounds serious...
do let us noe.....thanks
whoa...if u no online...who help me close account..if voodee not here...
cham .... doh.gif
notworthy.gif
Yeah i know, he is as playful as i am laugh.gif

Oh your sis came laugh.gif
ykc
post Mar 31 2008, 05:17 PM

1,884 posts

OMG ... hope this is not a prank
siewkai

yeah or wtv state he is in
he is in bad shape just let those who knows him know
be leaving his place now
lets just hope for the best for him
Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

Back and see SC's posts all are long...lazy read = =
ykc

1,884 posts

QUOTE(lil`pumpkinz @ Mar 31 2008, 05:16 PM)
cilaka ykc
yes pumpkin ? blush.gif
blackburry
post Mar 31 2008, 05:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 31 2008, 05:15 PM)
ohhh... i knw.. yday got 1 patient come & request tis med or her menopause.. hehe

QUOTE(siewkai @ Mar 31 2008, 05:17 PM)
yeah or wtv state he is in
he is in bad shape just let those who knows him know
be leaving his place now
lets just hope for the best for him
GOD BLESS!!!

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:03 PM