Feedback Lowyat.Net in Wikipedia, What other infos should be in there?

TSfiredauz
post Mar 29 2008, 03:39 AM, updated 17y ago

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Its 4:30am, and I was hungry and bored.
So I started to learn & play around on Wikipedia, and made one for LYN.
Here you go, short & simple --> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lowyat.net

Two problems I've noted, now that its been made:
1. se7en, do you mind it to be on wiki? I can request it to be deleted if you don't want it, no probs happy.gif
2. If se7en says OK, what other infos should be in there?

On-spoiler:

jonralf
post Mar 29 2008, 03:57 AM

Hikki
804 posts

sounds nothing wrong...
why not??
nimrod2
post Mar 29 2008, 04:14 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

good what thumbup.gif

let more people know about LyN !!

but duno what to keep adding to the site lor.

muhdhafiz
post Mar 29 2008, 05:16 AM

السلام شركات المؤسسة (PG0229187-X)
604 posts

This is good job for lowyat website smile.gif
RBR
post Mar 29 2008, 10:10 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

It was something we planned on working on about 3 years ago. Thanks for starting on it, we'll expand it over time I suppose.
SUSdgrebel
post Mar 29 2008, 10:39 AM

Oldfag
2,475 posts

good move firedauz. if u know what i mean. brows.gif
EmperorMeng
post Mar 29 2008, 11:10 AM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

i wud suggest each subforum come out with their "wiki" and submit to you for editing.

btw good move brows.gif
hoongji
post Mar 29 2008, 11:49 AM

2,982 posts

it's prone to vandalism

This post has been edited by hoongji: Mar 29 2008, 11:49 AM
wKkaY
post Mar 29 2008, 12:31 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Mar 29 2008, 06:39 AM)
Two problems I've noted, now that its been made:
1. se7en, do you mind it to be on wiki? I can request it to be deleted if you don't want it, no probs happy.gif
2. If se7en says OK, what other infos should be in there?

1. To hell with that! Information wants to be free tongue.gif

2. A bit of history, culture, and screenshots for a start maybe..
-gemini-
post Mar 29 2008, 12:58 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

Notin liek a dose of lyn's homebreed epic memes

And the epic

edit: How could i have forgotten about this.

This post has been edited by -gemini-: Mar 29 2008, 01:07 PM
SUSSou1
post Mar 29 2008, 01:03 PM

33 posts

Maybe can tell more about se7en profile

didndt know he is indian lol....

he seem so mystery wub.gif
Liuism
post Mar 29 2008, 02:38 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(Sou1 @ Mar 29 2008, 01:03 PM)
Maybe can tell more about se7en profile

didndt know he is indian lol....

he seem so mystery wub.gif
Nice..wkipedia on Lowyat.net..keep it up Firedauz rclxm9.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Mar 29 2008, 02:55 PM

1,704 posts

You didn't even put a clickable link leading here laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Crazy.SoT.Gila: Mar 29 2008, 02:56 PM
deleted
post Mar 29 2008, 03:13 PM

Restored
671 posts

i thought lyn started before 2003? but then got some server error and everything got set back to jan 2003?
tan_pang
post Mar 29 2008, 03:15 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(deleted @ Mar 29 2008, 03:13 PM)
i thought lyn started before 2003? but then got some server error and everything got set back to jan 2003?
it start after 2003 (I think is April)
but server error and make everyone at that time join date become Jan 2003...

Read it from somewhere... tongue.gif
sniper69
post Mar 29 2008, 04:24 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

LYN long before 2003 le... icon_idea.gif

anyway... good move firedauz... brows.gif

nagasie
post Mar 29 2008, 04:42 PM

343 posts

dont forget to make BM version in wiki.
ken_wickedboy
post Mar 29 2008, 06:09 PM

439 posts

Add some revenues rumor.
Add goldfries' removal poll controversy there.
How post count wh0re spams!
TSfiredauz
post Mar 29 2008, 08:15 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Mar 29 2008, 12:31 PM)
2. A bit of history, culture, and screenshots for a start maybe..

Yeah, I've thought of the same. I tried to dig up some history but not much is found (especially the dates).
Now relying on those who still remembers biggrin.gif
Probably will add in more info later on stuff like forum sections & their community's culture, the charity project, LYN tee-shirt, gatherings, events, etc etc.
Gossips & controversies? laugh.gif (just kidding hehehe)

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Mar 29 2008, 02:55 PM)
You didn't even put a clickable link leading here  laugh.gif

Its there now, thanks to the contributors thumbup.gif
All help (to modify the wiki or give suggestions here) are most welcome and very much appreciated notworthy.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 29 2008, 08:31 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

That time when I first came, I can still remember Desktop Customisations have only 3 threads and other subforums still quite empty... tongue.gif

Old times... biggrin.gif
guardioo
post Mar 29 2008, 09:04 PM

360 posts

mind put staff pics on it tongue.gif
wahahahahha

OKLY
post Mar 29 2008, 10:13 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Mar 29 2008, 09:04 PM)
mind put staff pics on it tongue.gif
wahahahahha
This is a very dangerous thing to do. sweat.gif
tomatos
post Mar 29 2008, 10:35 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Mar 29 2008, 10:13 PM)
This is a very dangerous thing to do. sweat.gif
For you, since everyone hates you whistling.gif

Just joking.

Anyway would like to know the history of lyn too.

Maybe a SS of the interface in lyn. And the different background during celebrations.
chilicandy
post Mar 29 2008, 10:50 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

how about the LYN official mascot, the who's who behind it, etc...
don^don
post Mar 29 2008, 10:54 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

and the lyn tee??? other subthread's tee???

and list of official gatherings with links to their official threads maybe???

se7en's pet "charity" project perhaps???
Parrot
post Mar 29 2008, 11:06 PM

422 posts

LOL WTF. Some Wikipedo thinks he's so smart, saying the page is going to be deleted or something.

For the record, AFD means "articles for deletion". He thinks this page merits deletion, when Kiasuland already has quite a few already.

This post has been edited by Parrot: Mar 29 2008, 11:12 PM
SUSvan_nadzrool
post Mar 29 2008, 11:06 PM

241 posts

don't forget to include se7en's ever-changing taglines also. hehe. tongue.gif
yclian
post Mar 29 2008, 11:43 PM

247 posts

I have a concern, with citation or not, it is very likely that this page will be tagged and removed one day. Unless you have written enough content to back it and show the influence and position of LYN.
RBR
post Mar 30 2008, 08:30 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

I'm working on it slowly. First task is to improve on language use and make it sound more 'professional'. Next is to expand on content, then finally details.

We'll be including a section on History (which we'll badger se7en to write), split the main site and the forums into sections, include a section about the LYN in the news, controversies (Shahrilwan, strongbaby etc), moderation and growth smile.gif

Any other suggestions?
choyster
post Mar 30 2008, 08:47 AM

1,802 posts

cool i am gonna post this news in kopitiam nao!
tan_pang
post Mar 30 2008, 08:53 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 30 2008, 08:30 AM)
I'm working on it slowly.  First task is to improve on language use and make it sound more 'professional'.  Next is to expand on content, then finally details.

We'll be including a section on History (which we'll badger se7en to write), split the main site and the forums into sections, include a section about the LYN in the news, controversies (Shahrilwan, strongbaby etc), moderation and growth smile.gif

Any other suggestions?
From what can see now, there is criticism in the Forum and Issue... So, we should have a Criticism part for all the criticism.

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Mar 30 2008, 08:54 AM
cyc85
post Mar 30 2008, 09:04 AM

sob~sob~
1,202 posts

i noticed AN ERROR that the "External Links" at the bottom there...the name of the links are link to different url.....
SUSirkuysm
post Mar 30 2008, 09:53 AM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

External link terbalik...lol

Some 1 did it for teh lulz??
TSfiredauz
post Mar 30 2008, 12:29 PM

876 posts

Haha! laugh.gif Ok ok, its fixed now.
wantutrifor5
post Mar 30 2008, 12:52 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Mar 30 2008, 12:29 PM)
Haha! laugh.gif Ok ok, its fixed now.
hahaha.. ok now rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
abang brother
post Mar 30 2008, 01:32 PM

4,967 posts

Good thing firedauz. The history of LYN all i know is that theres no post limit in a thread. sleep.gif
caspersky
post Mar 30 2008, 03:59 PM

517 posts

good move, it's good to see that LYN now has a place in Wikipedia. Some stuff i can think of:

1. more detailed history.( why it is now V2)

2. little description of the mascots, who designed them and why they are designed in such a way.

both of them i've been thinking since i joined LYN tongue.gif
TSfiredauz
post Mar 30 2008, 04:17 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(caspersky @ Mar 30 2008, 03:59 PM)
2. little description of the mascots, who designed them and why they are designed in such a way.

^ his name is Rama.
This is a story of a lil' demon that will one day grow up to become...

lol just kidding tongue.gif
xeNOS
post Mar 30 2008, 04:19 PM

.:floccinaucinihilipilification:.
1,194 posts

great ! go go go LYN ! rclxm9.gif
ulwan25
post Mar 30 2008, 04:55 PM

2,054 posts

update more about LYN. wanna see more. dats all

whoever done this, great job! mod, please support this stuff.
gzero
post Mar 30 2008, 06:50 PM

345 posts

2004 - 2006 - Not sure when was it, but there was an issue with boob avatars being used as a favorite choice among male users in the forum. Many had animated avatars that made it bounce up and down. Until a poll was cast by a female user asking for an end to those inappropriate avatars.

LOL now this is new to me! It's so interesting, please update more of the histories! I can't wait for the updates heheheh!
whoopa
post Mar 31 2008, 12:29 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hwo come got so many new staff 1 ....
Parrot
post Mar 31 2008, 05:01 PM

422 posts

OK, enough stupid talk from me. I used to work on video game and website articles in Wikifagia between late-2005 to earl-2008, and the deletion process of trivial topics (video game characters, settings and other "game cruft") is usually very ruthless. These days any topic requires secondary, real-world citations (like newspapers, websites) before they are allowed to be retained; otherwise, all that work will go to waste when consensus to delete it is made.

LYN's article could also be labelled as a "vanity page" solely because the page was predominantly created by members of LYN. Not to mention some of the overly unencyclopedic tone of writing on events very exclusive to LYN, which further enforces the lack of notability of the article. I'll have to do a thorough check of the article first.
obefiend
post Mar 31 2008, 05:16 PM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

that shin chan meme is epic. i laughed so hard. need to lie down

This post has been edited by obefiend: Mar 31 2008, 05:18 PM
SUSsynz
post Mar 31 2008, 05:16 PM

vas te faire enculé
2,642 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 31 2008, 12:29 AM)
hwo come got so many new staff 1 ....
coz lyn need more stuff staff

This post has been edited by synz: Mar 31 2008, 05:20 PM
suiteng
post Mar 31 2008, 05:30 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

What about nexus' prank on the flying spaghetti monster April fool day? It's coming, soon, again.
tan_pang
post Mar 31 2008, 05:34 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Parrot @ Mar 31 2008, 05:01 PM)
OK, enough stupid talk from me. I used to work on video game and website articles in Wikifagia between late-2005 to earl-2008, and the deletion process of trivial topics (video game characters, settings and other "game cruft") is usually very ruthless. These days any topic requires secondary, real-world citations (like newspapers, websites) before they are allowed to be retained; otherwise, all that work will go to waste when consensus to delete it is made.

LYN's article could also be labelled as a "vanity page" solely because the page was predominantly created by members of LYN. Not to mention some of the overly unencyclopedic tone of writing on events very exclusive to LYN, which further enforces the lack of notability of the article. I'll have to do a thorough check of the article first.
I agree that many statement doesn't reach the wikipedia standard and should rewrite......

Added on March 31, 2008, 5:34 pmEspecially this one
2004 - 2006 - Not sure when was it, but there was an issue with boob avatars being used as a favorite choice among male users in the forum. Many had animated avatars that made it bounce up and down. Until a poll was cast by a female user asking for an end to those inappropriate avatars.

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Mar 31 2008, 05:34 PM
adix4
post Mar 31 2008, 06:25 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

FIREDAUZ MEMBUAT INI SUPAYA DIA BOLEH JADI MOD

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111
SUSdattebayo
post Mar 31 2008, 06:48 PM

5,366 posts

can someone redirects this? or create a disambiguation page
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/LYN
SUSirkuysm
post Mar 31 2008, 07:53 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

Kopitiam is mostly considered a place where /b/tard anyone can share about loli anything and a place to chat which most posts are considered as pwnd spams.

I think i know who did this shiat.
dfcloud
post Mar 31 2008, 08:34 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

iirc, sum1 post sum image of old lyn forum layout, mayb can add that?
caspersky
post Apr 1 2008, 06:08 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Mar 30 2008, 04:17 PM)

^ his name is Rama.
This is a story of a lil' demon that will one day grow up to become...

lol just kidding tongue.gif
lolz, you could be more serious and then tell me this is just April Fool
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 1 2008, 07:58 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(-gemini- @ Mar 29 2008, 12:58 PM)
Notin liek a dose of lyn's homebreed epic memes

And the epic

edit: How could i have forgotten about this.
yeah man put that. the shinchan2001 craze was awesome.
marques
post Apr 1 2008, 10:48 PM

you just made those conman famous!
Their name in wikipedia.. makes their CV looks good for jobhunting
lulz

cannavaro
post Apr 2 2008, 12:33 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

This bulk should be in LYN wikipedia:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=436182&hl=

Longest bulk evahhh! laugh.gif
Feliz
post Apr 2 2008, 12:56 AM

67 posts

How about uncyclopedia?
diehachi
post Apr 2 2008, 01:29 AM

373 posts

Put in the merchandise by lyn such as the t-shirt
SUSkockroach
post Apr 2 2008, 01:59 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

Maybe can add something like "list of mod", "how to get promoted"
Parrot
post Aug 4 2008, 06:58 PM

422 posts

HI GAISE.

In case you haven't noticed, a certain somebody has raised some questions regarding the legitimacy of your darling article, among others:

Cat sauceZOMG AN INDIAN DIDIT!!!!!ONEONEONEONE!!!111

Frankly, I don't care. I didn't devote a lot of mah manlovepowar to it, and I've already done my part cleaning up after y'all. Now it's your move.

Delete? (Y/N)

Btw, whoever named MayAnne ze founda must be killed with fire. And AIDS.
nelienuxe_sara
post Aug 4 2008, 07:37 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

ts let our clan /i/ wiki haha
linkinstreet
post Aug 4 2008, 09:09 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(Parrot @ Aug 4 2008, 06:58 PM)
HI GAISE.

In case you haven't noticed, a certain somebody has raised some questions regarding the legitimacy of your darling article, among others:

Cat sauceZOMG AN INDIAN DIDIT!!!!!ONEONEONEONE!!!111

Frankly, I don't care. I didn't devote a lot of mah manlovepowar to it, and I've already done my part cleaning up after y'all. Now it's your move.

Delete? (Y/N)

Btw, whoever named MayAnne ze founda must be killed with fire. And AIDS.

Oh, my first version I put Guest18 as the founder. they changed it? bugger

navilink
post Aug 4 2008, 10:10 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

didnt know lowyat.net was founded by MayAnne?!?!?! OMGOMGOMGOMG
nots se7en meh?
maybe can put some lyn.net trivia...
Parrot
post Aug 8 2008, 06:30 PM

422 posts

Well, firedauz, based on the following posts, I can safely conclude your little page is screwed. I'm off.
Calvin871989
post Aug 8 2008, 06:44 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lowyat.net

The website takes its name from Low Yat Plaza, a leading shopping complex in Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, commonly associated with the sale of pirated DVDs and PC games

??? take that out plz. it just makes lyn look like bad for me. thanks

As of June 17, 2008, Lowyat.NET's forum boasts an estimated 140,000 registered accounts and over 6.8 million posted messages

plz update it. thanks

This post has been edited by Calvin871989: Aug 8 2008, 06:46 PM
TSfiredauz
post Aug 9 2008, 01:07 AM

876 posts

Relax fellas, you don't have to fix it if you don't feel like it happy.gif
But whoever did the fixing before (and in the future), you have our deepest thanks for the time you took to do so thumbup.gif
Whoever made a mess on the page: if you don't mind, I hope you will not do it again please biggrin.gif

On another issue: Wiki is always open to be edited by anyone.
I did warn about it from the beginning about the probability of that privilege to be abuse.
In the end, its a game of make & break between the fixers vs the breakers.
Parrot
post Aug 29 2008, 01:37 PM

422 posts

Btw, the page no longer exists.

It ARE BELETED.

Don't say I didn't warn you.
TSfiredauz
post Aug 29 2008, 02:55 PM

876 posts

I've already knew about it before you tongue.gif
Sauce --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...t.net+wikipedia

Maybe will create again one of these days when I have the time biggrin.gif
Parrot
post Aug 29 2008, 04:47 PM

422 posts

Next time, come back with reliable sources, like the Kiasulanders. These Wikifags are typical reference Nazis.

This post has been edited by Parrot: Aug 29 2008, 04:50 PM
easyzuddin
post Aug 29 2008, 09:01 PM

Nadi Ikhwani Safaa
539 posts

put 1st. the root of the lowyat kunta kinte...lol

This post has been edited by easyzuddin: Aug 29 2008, 09:02 PM
Calvin871989
post Aug 29 2008, 11:39 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Aug 29 2008, 02:55 PM)
I've already knew about it before you tongue.gif
Sauce --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...t.net+wikipedia

Maybe will create again one of these days when I have the time biggrin.gif
sorry to hear that firedauz ... hmm hmm.gif

what really happened actually ? there was nothing wrong with the information on wikipedia rite ?

lol you gonna create again ? anyways if you need any help just pm me k icon_rolleyes.gif
Parrot
post Aug 30 2008, 12:40 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Aug 29 2008, 10:39 AM)
sorry to hear that firedauz ... hmm  hmm.gif

what really happened actually ? there was nothing wrong with the information on wikipedia rite ?

lol you gonna create again ? anyways if you need any help just pm me k  icon_rolleyes.gif
Simple. No "reliable" sources to verify LYN's notability. The Kiasulanders are lucky their local media is bored enough to cover every insignificant thing, including their version of LYN. So basically, the our website's inclusion hinges on the willingness by the old media to report about our website.

I recommend staging something so controversial that the M'sian government has to take notice, and local newspapers report about it.

This post has been edited by Parrot: Aug 30 2008, 12:41 AM
St0rmFury
post Nov 30 2008, 11:28 AM

225 posts

If any attempts are being planned to revive our own wiki, please let me know. I have some experience in editting wikis.
danieljoey
post Nov 30 2008, 11:51 AM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

Ooops.. how come deleted one?
TechnoDude94
post Nov 30 2008, 12:19 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 30 2008, 11:28 AM)
If any attempts are being planned to revive our own wiki, please let me know. I have some experience in editting wikis.
How about you revive it? Sounds like a good idea... hmm.gif
St0rmFury
post Nov 30 2008, 12:31 PM

225 posts

I only know how to edit, don't know how to jump start.
TechnoDude94
post Nov 30 2008, 01:41 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 30 2008, 12:31 PM)
I only know how to edit, don't know how to jump start.
Hmm, neither do I. Tried reading the "How-To's" or "FAQs"? It'll be great if someone would revive it.
Maverick Wil
post Nov 30 2008, 01:43 PM

303 posts

No way firedauz. You didn't back up the entry? What a waste of your efforts...
TSfiredauz
post Mar 8 2009, 02:13 AM

876 posts

It's up again now biggrin.gif

Someone please help on the pictures, as well as updating the official reference from The Edge at this link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/956849

If everyone help together, we can make this work again nod.gif
kmarc
post Mar 8 2009, 02:11 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Mar 8 2009, 02:13 AM)
It's up again now biggrin.gif

Someone please help on the pictures, as well as updating the official reference from The Edge at this link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/956849

If everyone help together, we can make this work again nod.gif
Eh, I didn't know it was already up. Anyway, I'm not familiar with wiki so I'll give whatever info I can from the article that might help the process.

Source : The Edge Malaysia Magazine (The week of March 2 - March 8 2009)
- a pullout that came free with the issue
- entitled "Malaysia websites that we like" dated March 2, 2009

Surfing team : Karamjit Singh and Aishah Mustapha
Editorial & design team : Ooi Inn Leong, Pushpam Sinnakaundan, Sharon Khoh and Raymond Khor

According to the editor, they started out as "Web 88" then it was Web 77 but eventually it ended up as Web 65+1. This is because they simply could not find 88 or 77 Malaysian websites, either in English or Malay, that they liked.

They have not ranked the websites yet as they are waiting for the "High-speed broadband (HSBB)" service to be rolled out. As such, the websites were listed in alphabetical order.

Their selection was based on the following criteria:

Aesthetics - look and feel (30%)
- Layout
- Text, graphics, colour
- Consistency - sections defined clearly, overall branding

Content (40%)
- Breadth of content
- Depth of content
- Freshness of content
- Archives (if applicable)
- User participation

Functionality (20%)
- In working order (no dead links, no broken page, no unclickable buttons)
- Ease of use
- Navigation (site map, easy to get to pages you want)
- Interactivity
- Searchable - easy to find information you want
- Load time, uptime (server rarely down)

Personal preference (10%)

hamiru
post Mar 10 2009, 12:37 PM

509 posts

"...but i'm nominating this for deletion because it's a non-notable website/forum. John Sloan (talk) 19:52, 9 August 2008 (UTC)"
hmm.gif

Aoshi_88
post Mar 11 2009, 11:34 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Needs some updates to the other subsections like Multiplay, Wheels and Shrine.

SUSkenshin9880
post Feb 17 2012, 12:21 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(RBR @ Mar 29 2008, 10:10 AM)
It was something we planned on working on about 3 years ago.  Thanks for starting on it, we'll expand it over time I suppose.
yo! bro! when u will post the history of the LOWYAT.net in wikipedia?

let's malaysian know this and share to FB as well!

then u can increase more and more traffic.

rclxm9.gif
wKkaY
post Feb 17 2012, 12:47 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

We used to have one, but it kept getting vandalized so the Wikipedia admins took it down.

0.0386sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:39 PM