127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V30-gathering confirmed, Single's place to be...

ykc
post Mar 28 2008, 05:25 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:22 PM)
ohh,,early 2day  brows.gif go BB kai kai... come... i'm always urs..  blush.gif
yalor, today's friday mar...off early lor

i never been to pavilion b4 ... let's go there pak tor
silverhawk
post Mar 28 2008, 05:26 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 28 2008, 05:25 PM)
o-O
never been to pavilion??
nickisthemost
post Mar 28 2008, 05:26 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:23 PM)
Its a benchmark to satisfy my own hunger/standard
I always love to set a standard/goal before doing anything, for example the statement i would love to suceed in this project with a positive outcome
But i cant be the one who judge whether its a sucess or failure, it has to come from a third party and heck my defination of sucess may be opposite to different people who deems it as a total failure and i would love to hear their point of view.

And by achieving fame i'm more or less confirm i got a sucess rate of 50% which is consider very good already.
Btw who is ex mod ?

Added on March 28, 2008, 5:23 pm

I stay near there too laugh.gif
cry.gif
You put an imaginary tiger on the table
I tiap u later brows.gif
i wish could reply you but i have to go now happy.gif
blackburry
post Mar 28 2008, 05:27 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:23 PM)
Its a benchmark to satisfy my own hunger/standard
I always love to set a standard/goal before doing anything, for example the statement i would love to suceed in this project with a positive outcome
But i cant be the one who judge whether its a sucess or failure, it has to come from a third party and heck my defination of sucess may be opposite to different people who deems it as a total failure and i would love to hear their point of view.

And by achieving fame i'm more or less confirm i got a sucess rate of 50% which is consider very good already.
Btw who is ex mod ?

Added on March 28, 2008, 5:23 pm

I stay near there too laugh.gif
cry.gif
You put an imaginary tiger on the table
I tiap u later brows.gif
Actually Im already ready for u to tiap blush.gif
haha... u stay near 1U? whr ?? I go find u ahh brows.gif brows.gif
ykc
post Mar 28 2008, 05:28 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 28 2008, 05:26 PM)
o-O
never been to pavilion??
yup.... tongue.gif
blackburry

104 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 28 2008, 05:25 PM)
yalor, today's friday mar...off early lor

nvr been to Pavilion ?? Okla.. next time BB bring u thr... we go eat Carl's Jr.. blush.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 28 2008, 05:26 PM)
byebye ...

This post has been edited by blackburry: Mar 28 2008, 05:29 PM
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 28 2008, 05:26 PM)
We'll discuss about it when we have time
See yah bye.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:27 PM)
Actually Im already ready for u to tiap  blush.gif
haha... u stay near 1U? whr ?? I go find u ahh  brows.gif  brows.gif
Wow how ready jek ?

Err i accidentaly sliped out my personal info, silly me cry.gif
blackburry
post Mar 28 2008, 05:29 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:28 PM)
See yah bye.gif
Wow how ready jek ?

ahahahahah.... silly tiger.. i like it cool2.gif
^Hobbes^
post Mar 28 2008, 05:30 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:29 PM)
ahahahahah.... silly tiger.. i like it  cool2.gif
Bleh so you stay near 1u also ? brows.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 28 2008, 05:30 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

pwnt laugh.gif
I'll have to be on the look out for tigers around my area too... then tembak them
ykc
post Mar 28 2008, 05:32 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:28 PM)
nvr been to Pavilion ?? Okla.. next time BB bring u thr... we go eat Carl's Jr..  blush.gif
byebye ...
waiting for that ~ blush.gif

See yah bye.gif
Wow how ready jek ?

no worry, i won't tell JS ... ngek ngek ngek

instead i will put a road block there, try to spot out lou fu zai
^Hobbes^
post Mar 28 2008, 05:32 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 28 2008, 05:30 PM)
pwnt laugh.gif
I'll have to be on the look out for tigers around my area too... then tembak them
Its all your fault you silly birdie.
Cuz i got overly excited as i always had this question playing in my mind would i meet a forumer here who happens to be my neighbour while we chat on the forum without knowing we are neighbours after all laugh.gif
blackburry
post Mar 28 2008, 05:33 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:30 PM)
Bleh so you stay near 1u also ? brows.gif
if yes, would u date me mar ? blush.gif

pwnt laugh.gif
haha... duno y, i always has the feel tat u live in sabah.. & wwlai frm melaka.. alto u guys nvr say so.. biggrin.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 28 2008, 05:32 PM)

You cant be trusted laugh.gif
Perhaps you'll set a road block there together with JS brows.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:32 PM)
Cuz i got overly excited as i always had this question playing in my mind would i meet a forumer here who happens to be my neighbour while we chat on the forum without knowing we are neighbours after all  laugh.gif
that would be really weird...
ykc
post Mar 28 2008, 05:34 PM

1,884 posts

pwnt laugh.gif
looks like i'm not the only one want to hunt down tiger
silverhawk
post Mar 28 2008, 05:34 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:33 PM)
haha... duno y, i always has the feel tat u live in sabah.. & wwlai frm melaka.. alto u  guys nvr say so..  biggrin.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif
Do I sound like I'm from sabah????

Added on March 28, 2008, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 28 2008, 05:34 PM)
looks like i'm not the only one want to hunt down tiger
If you need aerial reconnaissance or aerial bombardment, don't forget to call me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Mar 28 2008, 05:34 PM
^Hobbes^
post Mar 28 2008, 05:35 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:33 PM)
if yes, would u date me mar ? blush.gif
haha... duno y, i always has the feel tat u live in sabah.. & wwlai frm melaka.. alto u  guys nvr say so..  biggrin.gif
That depends on what sort of date we are getting into laugh.gif
Casual, serious, flirty ?

Err your 6th sense needs calibrating
blackburry
post Mar 28 2008, 05:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 28 2008, 05:32 PM)

next fri can but not tis fri.. im so sry tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:32 PM)
Cuz i got overly excited as i always had this question playing in my mind would i meet a forumer here who happens to be my neighbour while we chat on the forum without knowing we are neighbours after all  laugh.gif
blame ppl pulak ~` doh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 28 2008, 05:34 PM)
shocking.gif shocking.gif
Do I sound like I'm from sabah????

Added on March 28, 2008, 5:34 pm
If you need aerial reconnaissance or aerial bombardment, don't forget to call me. smile.gif
hahaha...duno... my case is juz like tiger case.. haha
silverhawk
post Mar 28 2008, 05:36 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 28 2008, 05:35 PM)
Err your 6th sense needs calibrating
Needs SERIOUS calibration... laugh.gif

Added on March 28, 2008, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 28 2008, 05:36 PM)

blame ppl pulak ~` doh.gif

If not for me, he wouldn't have revealed his location by accident laugh.gif

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Mar 28 2008, 05:37 PM

127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0631sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:40 PM