How.., Advice plz

TSPeppy
post Mar 28 2008, 12:22 PM, updated 18y ago

One and a half year ago, A broke up with her Ex, they had sex when they were in a relationship, untill the next relationship for A only happened for not long which is known as B.

B was betrayed by his ex and hurt deeply.B told A 3 conditions for their relationship:
1st - Never lie to me
2nd - Never betray me
3rd - Never make him cry, else he will hate A very much.

Actually A personally kind of regret for had sex with her Ex, she worried how her next bf going to judge her, untill a senior of her thought her by lie to the her next BF that she is still a virgin, because after for not having sex for a long time of period, gal's virgina part will bcome tight again.

Eventually A had sex with B, B ask A, is this her 1st time having sex? A actually lie and cheated B that she were, besides oral sex shes still a virgin. B also didn't realize of anything.

This is just the beginning of thier relationship, and A already lie to B which cant fullfill one of his condition... A feel guilt and feel bad to B.. Shall A be honest to B or keep it as a secret forever by treat him much more better to mend her mistake?

Opinion plz...

This post has been edited by Peppy: Mar 28 2008, 12:25 PM
Liuism
post Mar 28 2008, 12:27 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(Peppy @ Mar 28 2008, 12:22 PM)
One and a half year ago, A broke up with her Ex, they had sex when they were in a relationship, untill the next relationship for A only happened for not long which is known as B.

B was betrayed by his ex and hurt deeply.B told A 3 conditions for their relationship:
1st - Never lie to me
2nd - Never betray me

Actually A personally kind of regret for had sex with her Ex, she worried how her next bf going to judge her, untill a senior of her thought her by lie to the her next BF that she is still a virgin, because after for not having sex for a long time of period, gal's virgina part will bcome tight again.

Eventually A had sex with B, B ask A, is this her 1st time having sex? A actually lie and cheated B that she were, besides oral sex shes still a virgin. B also didn't realize of anything.

This is just the beginning of thier relationship, and A already lie to B which cant fullfill one of his condition... A feel guilt and feel bad to B.. Shall A be honest to B or keep it as a secret forever by treat him much more better to mend her mistake?

Opinion plz...
IMHO, better not tell..or it will make thing worst

ws_lim83
post Mar 28 2008, 12:28 PM

267 posts

Better not tell....
rickysim84
post Mar 28 2008, 12:29 PM

1,106 posts

yup, since u decide to lie, then just lie till the end. Why u hav to worried about? It just a white lie and it won't cause any harm.
TSPeppy
post Mar 28 2008, 12:44 PM

Lets make things easier, A actually love her ex very much, they break up because of violence abuse.

Things become serious when her ex beat her up till bleed, so A decide to leave her ex, cause she deserve a better one.

Before they break up her Ex said he will wait for A no matter when and how is it. At the same time her Ex warn her and threaten her that one day later he will get her back and during that period she cant have sex with others cause she is belong to him. Untill today A's ex still keep on contact A. Thats what A worried about because A hope to stay long with B as she feel that this is the right one for her sad.gif

This post has been edited by Peppy: Mar 28 2008, 12:46 PM
rickysim84
post Mar 28 2008, 12:50 PM

1,106 posts

Things tat u decide to let go, just let it go. Since he ever treat u tat bad and even beat u until u blood, u really should leave him and u deserve a better guy. Why go back since he will beat u again in the future?
chilicandy
post Mar 28 2008, 01:06 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

QUOTE(Peppy @ Mar 28 2008, 12:22 PM)

1st - Never lie to me
2nd - Never betray me

Opinion plz...
Actually i finds B preset condition is kind of too rigid for love. Shouldn't love be unconditional ? and true loves learns to forgive to goes on.
anyway, back to topic, since A already made that statement, she better stick to her word till death lor...
never ever suddenly goes back and admit that she lied.

Since she had an ex before B, i wonder why A takes the trouble to lie ? If B loves A enough, he should understand A more.

Lie and betray should be in a sense that guys don't like their gf takes them for a coo coo ride.
TSPeppy
post Mar 28 2008, 02:06 PM

Understood and thnx for the advice.

A choose to lie cause she afraid that B look down on her though he wont.

A just worried that her ex might turn back anytime and cause A problem, datz all wat she worried about.. Ntg much.. He is kind of psycho
rickysim84
post Mar 28 2008, 02:07 PM

1,106 posts

report police.. castrate him...
suiteng
post Mar 28 2008, 02:11 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

A dishonest relationship will always be a dishonest relationship. Congratulations for screwing up. Either live with that guilt or take the risk and be honest.
rickysim84
post Mar 28 2008, 02:20 PM

1,106 posts

U can;t blame the girl for telling white lies.. she just scare. My gf told me a white lies also. she told me tat she is virgin but at the end she confess she is not but i understand her, i didn't scold her wat-so-ever.. i still love her
TSPeppy
post Mar 28 2008, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Mar 28 2008, 02:20 PM)
U can;t blame the girl for telling white lies.. she just scare. My gf told me a white lies also. she told me tat she is virgin but at the end she confess she is not but i understand her, i didn't scold her wat-so-ever.. i still love her
Thnx for being understanding. I think she choose to confess asap. Cause is hard when there is a knot in between a couple. No matter how is it...
pumpkinn
post Mar 28 2008, 07:57 PM

84 posts

for me, i will choose the keep secret till the end. even if the ex come back and tell, i think B will still choose to believe his own gf compare to the others...if he doesnt, no point staying with such a guy. telling him the truth is breaking his heart. as my bf told me, if 1 day i cheated on him, he pleaded me to keep the secret forever. maybe some will think that he is trying to avoid the problem, but for me, he just want our relationship to be fine. smile.gif

This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Mar 28 2008, 07:58 PM
chilicandy
post Mar 28 2008, 08:58 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

QUOTE(Peppy @ Mar 28 2008, 12:44 PM)
Lets make things easier, A actually love her ex very much, they break up because of violence abuse.

Things become serious when her ex beat her up till bleed, so A decide to leave her ex, cause she deserve a better one.

Before they break up her Ex said he will wait for A no matter when and how is it. At the same time her Ex warn her and threaten her that one day later he will get her back and during that period she cant have sex with others cause she is belong to him. Untill today A's ex still keep on contact A. Thats what A worried about because A hope to stay long with B as she feel that this is the right one for her  sad.gif
Better stay away from the ex as far away as possible.
There are cases of some insane guy who will stalks their ex gf.

Valex
post Mar 29 2008, 06:22 AM

117 posts

wat i would suggest is to ask ur friend A to be honest to B and tell him clearly and nicely...

don live in guilt... and perhaps can also tell about her ex situation currently. . .

such threatening are not suppose to be done by man. her ex is just a freaking chicken. ask ur friend A to totally cut down all contacts from her ex and if possible change hp number or even move to somewhere stay if she renting room outside...
wallpaper89
post Mar 29 2008, 12:24 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 28 2008, 02:11 PM)
A dishonest relationship will always be a dishonest relationship. Congratulations for screwing up. Either live with that guilt or take the risk and be honest.
precisely. btw, it wont be easy living up to ur guilt. also, if u do confess the lie, the bf's reaction would indicate how well the relationship is gonna be in the future. the earleir u confess, the better - dont drag it.

just ignore the ex, keep clear from his path, and if anything should go wrong such as he sends u threaten msges or your instincts tell u he's gonna do some crazy shit to u, report to the relevant authorities such as the police. pls do let ur friends know about your situation with ur ex too, very crucial. friends will give you the extra protection you need when you least expect it. dont fear embarrassment because it is not your fault that ur ex is behaving dat way.
ammaraffandi
post Mar 29 2008, 02:58 PM

401 posts

ol the girl out there...

nevermind if u lie ur BF for the good things, but u must let him know about ur lie b4 someone tell him..
tis world very fair,if today he doesnt know, may b tomolo o next week o next month...
just take a small risk rather than u take a high risk when he knows the truth..
i've tis experience before...my GF oso do tis..i know the truth from some outsiders..
then, my gf still lie.. at the end, she said to me, she scared to tell me the truth.
and what i said? i said if u said the truth 1st, i will consider that as gift bcoz u honest with me..

if u think wisely, what ur choice?

1 - Lie to ur BF for whole life, and feel guilty for the whole life, and never feel good. ( FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE..) sweat.gif sweat.gif
2 - Take the small risk, tell the truth, then all the things going good and better.not to worry in the future ( FEEL GOOD..HUUH..LONG BREATH) rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

what ur choice????

This post has been edited by ammaraffandi: Mar 29 2008, 03:01 PM
beck_ken
post Mar 29 2008, 04:01 PM

4,716 posts

when relationship of both A & B go deeper, I think it is advisable to tell the truth, because A can't keep the secret forever because she has to think another lie to covered up the previous lie..as the list goes on, so wait till the relationship go deeper (both understanding each other and mature), then tell it because it is good for both party.

wallpaper89
post Mar 29 2008, 10:41 PM

650 posts

as the saying goes, one lie leads to another. so dont start, else before you know it you cant stop anymore.
khoo011
post Mar 29 2008, 11:31 PM

326 posts

i think better tell him the truth before he get know from other ppl..i think he will forgive you one..just take a small risk but you can take back more xin fu you want...then just treat him more good after tell him lo...

0.0188sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:28 PM