314 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 09:53 AM)
I may be an internet bus3rd in kopitiam,
but i am helpful in health and fitness.

just drop by and ask anyone.
Let me guess...... CandleJack am I right?

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 09:58 AM)
how do u guys feel about my case then?
suddenly waking up to find that my account was muted for no offence i made.

and what about the last time?
when someone opened a flamebait thread with serious talk tag.
He mass banned everyone who took the bait.
This will teach everyone to think twice before taking the flamebait. Flaming is still an offence here, even if it's provoked by another person or not.

QUOTE(uglybee @ Mar 28 2008, 10:05 AM)
Actually I would suggest that no 1 mod can put a ban on a member. He/She should get another moderator to confirm the banning.

And also, they should create a section that they state the reason why they warn/ban the user. It cannot be just ban without telling the reason. That is why people will be upset

This would be then fair!
Stating the reason for banning/ warn is like public flogging with 3 alarm fire all threw in together. Warnings/ Suspensions/ Bans should be kept just between the moderators and member. That thing is not open for public discussions anyway, and we can see what the moderator has to say in the warn log as well.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Mar 28 2008, 10:22 AM
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 28 2008, 10:29 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Mar 28 2008, 10:27 AM)
can the mods/admins alter the poll ar?
They have no reason to, this is no Soviet. But I do smell a clone army.
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 28 2008, 10:51 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 10:46 AM)
Dude, not delete 1 or 2 post...
he deleted every post i ever made.
As topics get pruned, post will be deleted (moved to the offline portion of the forum). Imagine if everyone post a "my post is missing topic" everytime that happened. XD

Deal with it, your post won't last forever that's for certain.
Pr1me_Minister
post Mar 28 2008, 01:37 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 01:33 PM)
so are u gonna start it or not ?
I already made a deal with u,
if they say i post BS... i leave !!!

isn't that what u want ??
start it already.
^ What a attention seeking maniac. There's no place to put your stupid poll so you can troll in more places. doh.gif

0.0449sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:58 AM