i know who banhammer candlejack
it's s7ven..
u know threathening moderator they can report polis?
polis kata jangan
Stepdown Goldfries, petition
Mar 28 2008, 11:12 AM
6 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i know who banhammer candlejack
it's s7ven.. u know threathening moderator they can report polis? polis kata jangan |
Mar 28 2008, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 11:14 AM) i wasn't the one who wanted to assasinate brian chong. seven said u cant even joke in kopitiam threathening to kill moderator. He will report polis and banhamer u which already did.I was organizing a gathering.... then ppl start showing him saying how much they hate him and wanted to kill him not my fault. candlejack u r too much in ur posting even u didnt joke..the moderators are watching to perma ban u |
Mar 28 2008, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(omara86 @ Mar 28 2008, 11:22 AM) bro.. u didnt joined the old thread.. how did u know that candlejack is the one who wanna assassinate brian? i was there and he really didnt do anything about it... and what he said about gathering is true.. the one who wanna kill him is Nikki_Loo... yes i know..but he is trolling till nikki loo said wanna kill moderator..but then....seven will think candle jack and nikki is in the same boat. so both also perma ban....... no matter wat,i still think both of them is innocent...coz they are joking....somemore they are nice to organize gathering/........ |
Mar 28 2008, 11:32 AM
Mar 28 2008, 11:33 AM
Mar 28 2008, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 11:35 AM) i also hope and wish u can win this case...but then.....internet serious business.....moderator and seven take it seriously...thats why u cant get to see seven coming out for kopitiam gathering..he only yumchar with with admin and some moderator... Added on March 28, 2008, 11:42 am QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Mar 28 2008, 11:35 AM) u will get warn for spamming for not posting constructive comment ......QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Mar 28 2008, 11:39 AM) btw, can admin consider removing at least 1 warn? it's me who reported ugoldie warned me twice, but i didnt know wat was going on. only on 2nd warn he said there is some new profanity rule enforcement. offence on 23 march, rule enforcement 22 march. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=warn...88468&CODE=view i damn scared the warn add so fast.. This post has been edited by Malaysi4n: Mar 28 2008, 11:42 AM |
Mar 28 2008, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Mar 28 2008, 11:44 AM) moderator always ban wrong poeple geh lar...even seven permaban the wrong gal...and remove the ban......proven already..... got 100 k member...100 reported u on the same thing..u also die lar.. i dun think i reported u ...u my fren lar inspector.. anyway..mod said...we as forummer can help lessen mod job and moderate the forum ourself by reporting mah so start do our job to be a moderator ourself..REPORT! This post has been edited by Malaysi4n: Mar 28 2008, 11:52 AM |
Mar 28 2008, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(omara86 @ Mar 28 2008, 11:51 AM) about the permanent ban issue... we all thought that empiremeng and candlejack r those banned but they're not... they manage to get online after that and survived till nite... so se7en ban other person which r nikki_loo and the other one is unknown person.. mayb not too participating in the thread... jz now u spam..now not spamming..good good..u learn ur stuff....so i'm very sure candlejack was not muted by se7en.. he did owned the thread but it a good way.. so se7en didnt involved it this issue... it's mayanne aka empire23 who muted him a |
Mar 28 2008, 11:55 AM
ok..leave godlfries alone..he is not involved...he seldom ban ppl.only warn ppl...
so he good boy... |
Mar 28 2008, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(siowgirl @ Mar 28 2008, 12:05 PM) i got warned by goldfries over a thread which now has been deleted n i dunno which thread. how to check , anyone knows? ur thread many more kena deleted..banging thread...moderator said they will close topic related to sex created by shemale in lyn...r u one of them?QUOTE(siowgirl @ Mar 28 2008, 12:09 PM) amy, i know what u did last nightQUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 28 2008, 12:24 PM) If this forum was in the US/AUS, I doubt the banging thread would be closed or invi. u called me?r u trying to say moderators are naive noobs?People there are able to handle such taboo thread. Malaysian are mostly naive noobs. ----------------------------------------------- if mod close amy topic...mod should check out what annie posted and created...worst than ever This post has been edited by Malaysi4n: Mar 28 2008, 12:31 PM |
Mar 28 2008, 12:55 PM
pm moderator and admin is simply useless when things happenned.
happenned b4..u want me to post screenshot of female moderator using vulgar words on me in pm? |
Mar 28 2008, 01:10 PM
when they change new rules in RR and use agains them
they will dig back people old stuff..then ban them.... mod too lazy to check out the date of the post... |
Mar 28 2008, 01:19 PM
Mar 28 2008, 01:29 PM
this topic become gang fight...i can see that...HF gang comes in...kopitiam gang come in...
and also gals gang in as well |
Mar 28 2008, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 28 2008, 01:30 PM) No, i just think this thread is ridiculous. He cannot accept well justified reasons for his ban and he asks for a Staff to step down. Wtf is that? Seriously. ok...as much i can tolerate ur ex-good gym buddy's king83 posts..i cant tolerate his candlejack posting...it is even worst than spamming and bullshitting...candlejack is asking for fight anywhere he goes... somehow...he deserve it...but dont deserve the killing mod ban. i wonder where is ubhm.... |
Mar 28 2008, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(b00n @ Mar 28 2008, 01:34 PM) Was just about going into Kopitiam to check on the previous topic on goldfries by candlejack...than saw this thread. Very funny indeed this type of mentality. Maybe I was never been warned before after all of my posting thus I do not feel it. But comes to think of it, why am I not warned before or banned before?... hhhhhmmmm........maybe I never violated anything I guess. Just can't figure out what's with the mentality of kids nowadays... QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 28 2008, 01:35 PM) i think it's more approriate for u to hang out in football lounge and investment topic |
Mar 28 2008, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 01:39 PM) i think u need to solve ur personal gym matter with darkie.since last time till now also cant solve.. he ignored ur king83 nick..now he ignore u again.. jz let him go dont disturb him lar..same goes to him..who care wat king83 post..jz report only..do not feed the troll u see ...darkie and wacky last time fight till die in GC and CC ...now also nothing already..both never reply to each other's post..so in the end no problem d.. GC and CC so many gals..both of them cant makan habis wan ...both can take the share.. \ |
| Change to: | 0.0599sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:50 PM |