what's going on now?, pls update me

v@larie
post Mar 28 2008, 09:35 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 09:33 AM)
even you can see who did this to me, huh ?
Obvious...... nod.gif

my post going to disappear also??

Added on March 28, 2008, 9:39 amAction: Trolling/Flaming. Do not make posts that are inflammatory just to upset people.

Eerm hmm.gif , he feel very upset.

This post has been edited by v@larie: Mar 28 2008, 09:39 AM
happy4ever
post Mar 28 2008, 09:46 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Mar 28 2008, 08:29 AM)
Muted from?
He got muted by openening a thread to threaten a mod for warning him.

And that mod was goldfries. CandleJacked called for people to post info of this mod.
Some posted goldfries' pic, and others commented, and some even threatened too (not sure if its sarcasm)

But it was really done in bad taste.

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 08:32 AM)
i am not in the mood to answer ur stupid question.
Stop asking more question before i do something both u and i will regret.
Dude, i know you have some serious issue in controlling your temperament.

Do you think that getting physical will solve problems? You already acknowledge regret, then why do (or even mention it?)

It seems you are in utter oblivious to the consequences of your actions, never get filtered by your consciousness before?
You got warned, mute and suspended because you haven't thought of your consequences.

BTW, whats the big deal? Are you that childish to even bother about an account that got bombed by a Mod? Its just a forum anyway.
Have fun. Go create more accounts! laugh.gif brows.gif
TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 09:48 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Mar 28 2008, 09:46 AM)
He got muted by openening a thread to threaten a mod for warning him.

And that mod was goldfries. CandleJacked called for people to post info of this mod.
Some posted goldfries' pic, and others commented, and some even threatened too (not sure if its sarcasm)

Please do not make assumptions that are not true.
My thread was titled "Goldfries Meetup"..
i asked how many people wanted to meet the guy...
but then suddenly ppl start showing up complaining how much
they hate him and some even wanted to kill him.
It was beyond my control.
happy4ever
post Mar 28 2008, 09:53 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 09:48 AM)
You put a strike through tag covering "something".

And the meetup thread was really insinuating. If you really want a meetup, go PM him la..or leave a msg on his website.
Why create a thread?

And you didn't apprehend those who threatened him?

Don't forget, you even wanted to "meetup" with me before for calling you "boy". And it's really your intention to rearrange me for that quickie until I apologise. So your meetup isn't what it seems.

Anyhow, whats the big deal? its just a forum. Let it go la... forum is a place to make friends, not enemies.

I belanja u makan nice bakkutteh...how? wan? more dongquai to cool down man.

Create a new account la...be nice, Mod won't know its u..then spam lor..hehehee
TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 09:56 AM

18 posts

Our personal issue is personal.
But we are frens now, are we not?
That thred however is different.
I was initiating for a gathering...
i wanted to see how many people actually will go.
zyrl
post Mar 28 2008, 09:57 AM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

how many ppl is ur many? a Minority of the 100,000 members here? 50?

I guess the ppls that you are referring to are the 1 who suffered the same fate as u. got MUTED
happy4ever
post Mar 28 2008, 09:57 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 09:56 AM)
Our personal issue is personal.
But we are frens now, are we not?
That thred however is different.
I was initiating for a gathering...
i wanted to see how many people actually will go.
Friends because i don want to make enemies. .... i want to make love wub.gif

let it go la... mute mute lor... make love man.. make love...make love... wub.gif

dokidoki
post Mar 28 2008, 10:01 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

due to your thread got trolling element in there...so...some1 deleted it and give u a suspension/mute..

mine last time only post malayneum conversation with 1 gal forumer also almost suspended by seven le..

TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 10:01 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Mar 28 2008, 09:57 AM)
how many ppl is ur many? a Minority of the 100,000 members here? 50?

I guess the ppls that you are referring to are the 1 who suffered the same fate as u. got MUTED
Most of us here feels that he is misusing his power.
Of cos u have to experience him banning u before u can feel it.
There are lotsa mods much more strict than him, like se7en or RBR...
but we are ok with them..... why do u think it is that we don't like goldfries?
Surely there must be a reason?

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Mar 28 2008, 09:57 AM)
Friends because i don want to make enemies. .... i want to make love  wub.gif

let it go la... mute mute lor... make love man.. make love...make love... wub.gif
I'm not gonna kill him or beat him up lah, i just want my account restored.
happy4ever
post Mar 28 2008, 10:05 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 10:01 AM)
Your account mute-tation got show the mod's name and reason?

maybe its other mod leh.
TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 10:43 AM

18 posts

se7en told me he is looking into this,
therefore i will not open another thread in kopitiam regarding this.
I await his findings.
toughnut
post Mar 28 2008, 01:20 PM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 10:01 AM)
maybe goldfries being elected to watch over u.... he really love and care bout u

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 10:43 AM)
se7en told me he is looking into this,
therefore i will not open another thread in kopitiam regarding this.
I await his findings.
sound like u are in a trial
miragers
post Mar 28 2008, 01:36 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(p!ssed @ Mar 28 2008, 08:32 AM)
i am not in the mood to answer ur stupid question.
Stop asking more question before i do something both u and i will regret.
this quote can be used against u in KES ugut jenayah berat.

haiyah... u so rude la

TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 01:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Mar 28 2008, 01:36 PM)
this quote can be used against u in KES ugut jenayah berat.

haiyah... u so rude la
I am sorry.... u understand my mood right?
But that question is really stupid.

muted from what? muted from www.thestar.com.my meh??
of cos LYN lah doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
dattebayo
post Mar 28 2008, 01:41 PM

5,366 posts

have u got any solid proof that goldfries deleted all your posts?
TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 01:42 PM

18 posts

they said it's not him...
but it's not important....
i just want my account back.

i apologized to him.
b00n
post Mar 28 2008, 01:50 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

if I'm the mod or staffs; after evaluating I guess you'll not be in the 2nd chance list.......
seen somewhat lots of you post and sorry to say I do agree it's worthless...

Good luck in your request!
TSp!ssed
post Mar 28 2008, 02:30 PM

18 posts

ok, i've come to accept that i won't be getting my account back.
So i'm gonna close this one.
I'm sorry for the ruckus i caused the whole morning.
Sorry to Goldfries for the accusations.
And thanks Se7en for taking the time to look into this.

I realized most ppl label me as troll despite how hard i try to help them.
Therefore i've decided to discontinue from posting.
Thanks to all for the oppotunity and sorry to guys like deathbringer eventho he may still hold a grudge against me.

0.0177sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:32 PM