TSxiin
post Mar 27 2008, 10:06 PM, updated 18y ago

Closed

This post has been edited by xiin: Aug 14 2008, 10:33 AM
TSxiin
post Mar 27 2008, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Mar 27 2008, 10:23 PM)
have a talk with micky mouse..start with "y u like dis?"

Added on March 27, 2008, 10:24 pmbtw u create a new user just for this rite?? tongue.gif
yea. wan keep my identity anonymous. lols.

Added on March 27, 2008, 10:42 pm
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 27 2008, 10:32 PM)
1st of all, one should never tell all your god damm pak tor-ing story with another person of different sex (male-female and terbalik)
U would actually think he/she was so good and understand u and know wat u thinking, infact it was u who told everything to him/her.

But anyway let get back to the main point.

U are stupid becoz u say he changed, he was busy with something important (business always 1st in guy's mind) and u upset for that? Grow up girl.
Its not like he cheating on u.
If u are too god damn free nothing to do, get something to do like studying (i bet u are no older than 15 years old) or do something good.

But i can assure u, something is wrong if he want to keep this relationship a secret.
Eiher u are fugly or he trying to court another girl.

I suggest u get over with "he has no time for me" but instead u should stalk him, i believe he was not that busy with basketball or watever he playing.
He might buaya-ing another girl.
my defination of "changed" is not because of that. mickey mouse doesnt really open up & share thoughts with me. like telling me his problems in life or stuff like that. mickey wanna keep it a secret because she dont wanna get teased, & dont want her parents to know. that is why i agreed to keep it a secret. only our close friends knows abt it.

This post has been edited by xiin: Mar 27 2008, 10:42 PM
TSxiin
post Mar 27 2008, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Mar 27 2008, 10:40 PM)
agree with u wacky angel, but since u said she is not more than 15yo, i can understand y mickey doesnt 1 2 let others know about their relationship. this is wat i did when i was in high school. if u get rumours like this, 'windsss' will blow it into mum/dad's ears...then will be in big trouble. (my opinion lar...)
agreed. but i dont think "in sch rumours" will fly to parents ears. never came across it before.

Added on March 27, 2008, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(pumpkinn @ Mar 27 2008, 10:44 PM)
see...you oso don want others to know about the relationship..so don blame your bf lar... tongue.gif
This is a cyber society.. Its different...

This post has been edited by xiin: Mar 27 2008, 10:45 PM
TSxiin
post Mar 28 2008, 07:55 AM

"she"/"her" = spelling mistake in previous post. was too rushed typing. doh.gif

Added on March 28, 2008, 7:57 amSo your advice is to let it be for the time being & let mickey carry on with his sports? This is gonna last forever cause mickey is a very atlethic person, he join's one sport after another to get medals. This is gonna last half a year + end year exam. cry.gif

This post has been edited by xiin: Mar 28 2008, 07:57 AM
TSxiin
post Mar 28 2008, 10:22 AM

It's not i dont let him do his sports. It's like when he is having his practice i cant even go & ask how are you doing? his friends are there >.<

During one occasion i got him something, everyone found out about us because of that, he left the "thing" in school for a week? then god knows what happen to it. Then he started blaming me like saying "because of you now everyone knows & they r teasing me".. he wasnt like that last time.

Lets not touch on studies k..
TSxiin
post Mar 28 2008, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 28 2008, 10:27 AM)
Im serious about what im going to say.

Show me your pic, then i might know why ur bf doesnt ppl want to know about u.
U can PM me your friendster link or something, i wont tell anymore, nor im interested to buaya u.
honestly saying.. im not that ugly, im not that pretty, i have everything a girl has. lol

0.0161sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:26 AM