i walk to uni T_T |
Mar 21 2010, 08:00 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: London |
ahh i dun hav the chance to drive smart. small and cute.. i like it too.. but can't drive fast.. too small, scared =((
Mar 21 2010, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(blynn123 @ Mar 21 2010, 09:53 PM) i don't drive really fast . average below 100km/h , even in highways too . serious. u're a safe driver i must say!! XDyea , i drive slow , at least i know i'll be safe . excited of getting my smart . wonder how long would the procedure be , cause the seller promised to let me drive it back asap mmm smart car was once my dream car... but not anymore since people start telling me how bad that car is.. as in it's just too small and not practical. anyways i'd still like to drive a smart car if i have the chance!! so when i used to drive a mini cooper, that's when i switched my dream car from smart to mini cooper XD This post has been edited by crystalism: Mar 21 2010, 10:10 PM |
Mar 21 2010, 10:23 PM
mm im not driving mini anymore, uncle sold it ><
when i was back in malaysia for 3 months i drove his volkswagen eos. O_O! i've been driving all his cars ever since i got my license. currently i don't drive cause theres no car for me to drive here ):!! |
Mar 21 2010, 11:05 PM
omg harrier is sooo huge.. i've never drive such big car before.. i don't want to take risk =X
my first car was a myvi (2 days after driving i langgar ppl's car dy ><), then mini cooper, chevrolet optra 5, colt, mini cooper s then volkswagen eos.. i drove satria neo for a few times too cause i dun hav a choice - gotta service car so no car to use >< if i ever go to penang i'll pm you!! hopefully u'll still remember me by then!! |
Mar 22 2010, 11:46 PM
mm.. those in the main campus should be doing pre-u courses.. O_O adp ones moved to LCS/TCPJ and most of the rest moved to lakeside campus..
Mar 24 2010, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(SkyBlue99 @ Mar 23 2010, 09:00 PM) pre-u also moving by april le. only adp moving to TBS as far as I remember and was told.. oh isit.. i heard from my counselor in taylors that pre-u will stay in main campus.. not sure also~ hehe.wait.. u also taylorian? i was from TCPJ for 2 years. twinning program, transferred to melbourne last year.. |
Mar 24 2010, 02:58 AM
RMIT. UniSA's at adelaide lar... btw, we're going off topic already. nanti kena.
stick to the topic... |
Mar 26 2010, 12:39 PM
Mar 26 2010, 01:38 PM
oh nowonder i dunno.. erm.. studying at RMIT.. depending on public transport in aus. =(( if i have the chance, i wanna drive slk!
Mar 26 2010, 09:26 PM
Mar 26 2010, 11:56 PM
lakeside campus shud be a nice place.. but duno y my cousin who studies there.. tells me stuff what u just told me.. alot of cows. den she say the lake damn dirty -.-
i was forced to park behind (the open area) when i went there for their fine dining. i had to park on the slope.. friggin scary can. when i got down from my car i can hear the sound of the brake.. as thou the car gonna roll down or something -.- dont understand why the stupid guard told me to park there. sigh! spoiling the car brake only. grrrr! This post has been edited by crystalism: Mar 26 2010, 11:57 PM |
Apr 15 2010, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(SkyBlue99 @ Apr 14 2010, 03:17 AM) cause my car use to have that kinda sound. after i went servicing, gear oil change and use vpower for some time, seems to have gone, or maybe temporarily. for my case is only when im accelerating gao gao. same for ur case? use vpower will make a difference wan meh... so much more expensive leh... ps. i have no idea what caused it. |
Apr 18 2010, 10:32 PM
| Change to: | 0.0370sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:11 PM |