Students' Driver League, All students gather here

blynn123
post Mar 20 2010, 03:47 PM

221 posts

er , my parents dun touch two cars in the house , which is counted my brothers' and my car right ?

was previously driving honda city vtec until my bro's 19-year-old honda accord died few days ago . now carless , but the father promised to buy me a new car tongue.gif
blynn123
post Mar 20 2010, 11:01 PM

221 posts

i'm from penang mainland . driving to college which is on the island everyday . but currently without a car , my neighbour , who's my carpooler's fetching me smile.gif

dad's bringing the family to naza world tomorrow . smile.gif
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 12:17 AM

221 posts

nooo . ferari diecast perhaps . lol
just dropping by to see some cars before the final decision.

mum and bro's voting for 2nd hand vios .
dad's voting for recon beetle .
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 03:59 PM

221 posts

i'd loved to ! biggrin.gif

my parents bought me a used smart 4/4 . good enough , cause their first choice was a myvi .

blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 04:21 PM

221 posts

urm , i know . my mum was asking if my bro would like to get the new honda city .
but he didnt wanted it .

so they bought me a smart instead .smile.gif
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 06:38 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Mar 21 2010, 04:32 PM)
forget bout the beetle
mom's driving it n we regret the expensive part n services -.-

Added on March 21, 2010, 4:36 pm
smart good also
fuel saving n good speed tongue.gif
woah , your mom drives a beetle ?
my mum would only touch my city during emergency circumstances . she prefers driving tall cars like her harrier .

yup , smart's good smile.gif 1.3 too. fuel saving and small . my cup of tea biggrin.gif
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 09:53 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(crystalism @ Mar 21 2010, 08:00 PM)
ahh i dun hav the chance to drive smart. small and cute.. i like it too.. but can't drive fast.. too small, scared =((
i don't drive really fast . average below 100km/h , even in highways too . serious.
yea , i drive slow , at least i know i'll be safe . tongue.gif

excited of getting my smart . wonder how long would the procedure be , cause the seller promised to let me drive it back asap tongue.gif
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 10:18 PM

221 posts

lol , there was a mini cooper but it was over budget . so we chose the smart smile.gif
my friend's driving a mini . she speeds like mad . lol

i have a friend driving a smart for two . its okay . i think it's practical , cause our college's parking's always not enough . she can park like .. anywhere she wants . lol

so what car are you driving now ? smile.gif
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 10:28 PM

221 posts

aww . that 's too bad .
if you come by penang , i'll let you drive my car ? smile.gif

i drove a city , harrier , smart and kancil . dat's it .
kinda embarrassing list . doh.gif
blynn123
post Mar 21 2010, 11:33 PM

221 posts

sure i will .
i actually prefer sitting in the passenger seat . lol .
blynn123
post Mar 22 2010, 09:34 AM

221 posts

I used to drive a city as my personal car . Now it would be the smart wink.gif
yea . Slow doesn't equal to safe . When I first got my license , was involved in an accident for being too slow
at a junction . ;(

The harrier's my mum's car . Oh ya , I used to drive my dad's 2 door pajero too . The power's really ... @@

Mini's cute . But it's way over my parents budget . My mum won't settle for a 2 door anyway . ;(
I hate driving alone too ! Dat's why I force my friends to sit in my car . lol
hope to get my car soon wink.gif

blynn123
post Mar 22 2010, 09:50 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Mar 22 2010, 09:38 PM)
am a student also,the first car my dad brought was BMWE90323i09,its real nice and fast car but i have spent lot of money on petrol,at leastRm10 a day,I study in taylors subang,i would really like to thank my dad for buying me this car..
haha , nice car ! my friend's driving it too ! biggrin.gif
hers is a two seater . it's real steady uh ? tongue.gif
blynn123
post Mar 24 2010, 05:58 PM

221 posts

just got my smart smile.gif
blynn123
post Apr 6 2010, 04:37 PM

221 posts

nice lancer biggrin.gif

i love lancer . too bad the parents wont buy me that typo car for their daughter sad.gif
blynn123
post Apr 11 2010, 05:12 PM

221 posts

not really luxury , but i feel blessed whenever i drive my car smile.gif

blynn123
post Apr 12 2010, 06:01 PM

221 posts

sure , can i drive yours as well ? smile.gif
blynn123
post Apr 13 2010, 10:50 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(SkyBlue99 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:13 PM)
sure..  blush.gif but mine is laobeh car ar.. cnnot complain  laugh.gif
a car with 4 wheels , a gearbox and a steering has nothing more to complain . tongue.gif
blynn123
post Apr 19 2010, 12:29 AM

221 posts

I only use Ron 95 . :/

0.0268sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:44 AM