Maxis Maxis Wireless Broadband Thread #2, 3G/3.5G Broadband

fahmitue
post Apr 15 2008, 12:30 PM

48 posts

hurm..maxis having problems with the service... i mean...
in my area..got HSDPA..but the speed is like hell...
slow like sH*t...
coz many people used in my area..so the speed goes down...
what the...... <said the customer service>...
whut can i do??? want to terminate... less than 5 months have...
weeee...
being used it for 13 months now
fahmitue
post Apr 15 2008, 03:30 PM

48 posts

i think that too~
but.. is there any other wireless broadband better than maxis?
got meh?
fahmitue
post Apr 15 2008, 04:48 PM

48 posts

dont have enough money to go with izzi..
maybe i will try celcom..
there is no contract and it sounds good to me~
fahmitue
post Apr 16 2008, 07:06 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(dek_ang @ Apr 16 2008, 04:14 AM)
just got it last month...
even i pay 4 738Kbps but when speedtest just can up to about 3++kbps only...
just cancel my maxis and got streamix 1Mbps...sometime when speed test can up tu 3Mbps...
streamix more cool.. rclxm9.gif
if i lived in house...i will used stremyx.. coz lived in hostels in UM, so susah mau online
fahmitue
post Apr 17 2008, 12:26 PM

48 posts

hurmm...refund huh? that one fella, in izzi cases... dont even gets his refund money yet..
he will get it..but the company policy and somethings...maybe he will got in checks or PO(purchase order) kot lah..
i pun tak tau...
but then..should be very2 long laah
fahmitue
post Apr 19 2008, 07:30 PM

48 posts

owh... that kind of things aaa...
then... they can hire anyone...then hold on just on a script to read on all about the broadband lah...
hahahah
so lame~!
how can improved one?

0.0462sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:05 PM