Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 22 2008, 05:56 PM

No talking about Hamachi here.
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 23 2008, 03:25 AM

What the? Ask me for Black Hand? I'm a new player la,ask me for what? I still don't know a lot of stuff la.... ask ZeroSP better,he's a NOD which is anti-NOD. LOL! brows.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 23 2008, 02:03 PM

What? I can't teach you anything la,I'm still new,people are teaching me.Anyway if you're not using Black Hand and you're enemy Black Hand also is spamming infantry,you can always just try use the Harvester and squash them,provided they don't aim your harvester.If you're Vanilla Nod or MoK,you have stealth which means infantries can't see your harvesters until you're like super near them. And when Confessor Cabal comes out,they say this:

"Our cabal awakens."if I'm not mistaken.Correct me if I am.Haha.. biggrin.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 23 2008, 05:53 PM

Lol,I'm not sure if I have the same problem as yours but I keep dc-ing online,but it seems to be decreasing and I can stay online more now.Yay,more games.Holyboy don't bully me please. biggrin.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 23 2008, 06:08 PM

Btw,everyone,today is AlphaAurora's birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 28 2008, 07:16 PM

What the? Can't we just wait till our next match?

Just checked the schedule,our match is on Saturday,just wait one extra day then. ^^

This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Apr 28 2008, 07:19 PM
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 30 2008, 07:40 PM

Too bad the Epic unit for Scrin cannot put units inside or else brows.gif can mind control black hands and put them inside! Huhuhu!
Mr.Pikachu
post May 1 2008, 12:14 AM

That's crazy man. If they got the blue flames upgrade,sapu the whole base wahahahha! No need hammerheads la just call for transport if can. smile.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post May 1 2008, 02:31 PM

I don't think you can do that,unless your teammate leaves and you gain control over his faction.

That way you can put your units in his faction's APC.
Mr.Pikachu
post May 12 2008, 11:19 PM

I doubt so,the moment your commando comes out of the Barracks,the warning will straight away come up.
Mr.Pikachu
post May 15 2008, 03:47 AM

OP means overpowered.
Mr.Pikachu
post May 16 2008, 11:07 AM

It's normal for Cyborg to be hurt while standing in tiberium field. Well, they don't exactly get hurt while standing but only when moving on it. It's like every other Tier 1 units, if you want it to be resistant to Tiberium exposure, you might as well say that Marked of Kane has everything.
Mr.Pikachu
post May 16 2008, 02:11 PM

The seekers are perfectly fine. I don't think they need a nerf. Other factions have more units so the seekers have to make up for the less units in Scrin's faction.

But this is just my POV,I've paused playing KW for the moment due to some other stuffs,and it depends on what others say also. Plus I don't play Scrin much haha....I normally don't let my Scrin opponents get too far into the game.

This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: May 16 2008, 02:17 PM
Mr.Pikachu
post May 20 2008, 04:55 AM

He very free lolz,aid still online hor,I'm goin sleep soon,want to play KW with someone tho...hmm..
Mr.Pikachu
post May 23 2008, 05:07 PM

All I can say now is WTF?! How can they do this to NOD? HELLO? This is NOD we're talking about,Zocom Sonic Orca's already can kill a few harvesters easily wei.....how can they make pitbull almost in par with bikes? They're GDI for fkin sake! Like that everyone play GDI la...all change faction lolz.
Mr.Pikachu
post Jun 19 2008, 01:41 AM

Well,I see that they did some good thinking,it will certainly affect the current gameplay,but overall I think the changes that they made is quite reasonable. Maybe a few bad changes,don't know what it is.

0.0226sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:42 AM