Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V5, canada GP-1st win and 1-2 finish 4 BMW

sqwerk2
post May 25 2008, 05:37 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

whoever the rain masters are, definitely not from BMW.
sqwerk2
post May 25 2008, 07:29 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

i went to NXZ today and saw the Tamiya asia cup RC competition. well, it's not related to this but i saw something that caught my attention. laugh.gif there was this guy setting up his car and i saw his car's wheels. he wrapped it, warming up his tyres just like what you see in F1. probably a common thing in RC toys, i don't know anything bout it, but it is sumthign new to me.
sqwerk2
post May 25 2008, 07:36 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ May 25 2008, 07:32 PM)
He's just trying to look cool.
But no doubt that will definitely affects his car performance, but tamiya asia cup ?! Small cars running at a speed of wth ? 10 KMPH ?
LMAO ~

dun play play dude, convert the speed to real time, it can go faster than a F1 car.
sqwerk2
post Jun 9 2008, 04:38 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

http://en.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/news...608211341.shtml

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

http://en.f1-live.com/f1/en/standings/index2008.shtml

WOOOOHHHHOOOOOOO

congrats peter sauber, you've finally waited for this moment for a very long time.

This post has been edited by sqwerk2: Jun 9 2008, 04:40 PM
sqwerk2
post Jun 9 2008, 05:27 PM

The Big One
1,799 posts

QUOTE(sirnanzy @ Jun 9 2008, 04:44 PM)
lol, he can die happy so to speak
for a person who never gave up his love for the sport, yes he can die happy next time. rclxm9.gif
sqwerk2
post Jun 10 2008, 12:13 AM

The Big One
1,799 posts

well, i personally think if the race engineers for BMW can play with strategy well like the mclarens, yes i think they have a shot at the championship. not all results are based on luck rite. speaking bout pace, i think BMW can match with the mclarens, not better than them but matching.

0.0424sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:46 PM