ICE & GAMEFREE PENANG Dota Tournament 2008

owSpiA`
post Apr 1 2008, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(Ice-SeaNz` @ Apr 1 2008, 07:22 PM)
Wow. I am suddenly involved. Okie Pia put the blame on me  sweat.gif

Just a minor tournament, stop pms-ing. Relax Owspia`. No use pointing fingers at who's to be blamed. It will not settle the problem.

Where exactly is the proof? I would like to see a chatlog regarding me giving wrong information. Thanks  laugh.gif If not, you would be falsely accusing me of wrongdoing.

Hmm.. If there isn't, but you, Owspia, wish to continue blaming me, go ahead  sweat.gif No big deal for me, I could have mentioned alot of irrelevant stuff and blame you as well but i'm mature. So, yeah. Proof of chatlog pls. If not, i gratefully hope you severe your mouth!
swt.. not i blaming u...
izit u telling me i and mike banned?
@@ u wan said no this things???

i am not blaming u..just telling the truth.. all start after this !!!!
need proof of chatlog i dun had !! so now u wan said u never said so??

then just tot me talk crab then zzz///
i dun wan argue d !!

owSpiA`
post Apr 13 2008, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(ChoboNope @ Apr 13 2008, 10:09 PM)
May i ask mvkl-alibaba they r in the loser bracket izzit ? so they need to win 2 rounds n ice team only need to win one round to be champ rite ?  drool.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yaya.. mkvl in loser bracket !!
mkvl > w4si

now final Mkvl-Alibaba vs Ing`Do (Ice team )
mkvl need win 2 to bcome champion !!

good luck

0.0232sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:07 AM