LYN Monthly Casual PSP Gathering Official Thread, YearEnd Gath - 27-Dec-08 - KFCWM
Mar 29 2008, 12:35 AM
17 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kiara Designer Suites |
Sh1mX Gonna PwN Ya'LL Campaign Part 2 executing... loading.. You've just been PwN'd..
Mar 29 2008, 12:58 AM
Rough predictions by me.. but I'll just probably guess just to name a few that I know of..
Metal Gear Solid Portable Ops Plus (US) Tekken 5 Dark Resurrection (US / JAP) Gran Theft Auto : Vice City Stories (US / EUR ) depending on who has which region on the laptop most of the time.. Killzone Liberation (US) Monster Hunter 2G (JAP) MACH (maybe Juiced 2 (US) DJMax 2 Portable 2 (KOR) Final Fantasy VII : Crisis Core (offline) (US) Patapon (offline) (US) Side Note : Would like to see some of these games there Ridge Racer 2 (EUR) Guilty Gear Judgment (US) Winning Eleven 2008 (US) |
Mar 30 2008, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 29 2008, 10:14 PM) ahha.. had fun there.... Sh1mX too pro.. kena pwn every game Hahaha.. it's a pleasure to tend to newcomers !! p.s: love the smell of KFC and PSP's Added on March 29, 2008, 10:16 pmedit: cant wait next Gath.. my 1st time even open MSGPO+, but thx for teaching me, next time i wont just roll over yah Hopefully you could come to our future gatherings too.. And yeah.. will try my best again to PwN every last one of ya at the gathering.. Survived the 5 MPO gangbangers gathering to have a taste of what Sh1mX has in store for them.. LOlz !! And guys.. play Metal Gear Solid Portable PLUS !!.. old one is outdated and is just to play the story mode... it's like comparing Monster Hunter 1 & 2.. LOlz !! ... the new PLUS has more types of soldiers.. more life.. more weapons.. more maps.. nicer maps than the old one Also had my sweet time on Killzone Liberation and also on Gran Theft Auto Vice City, Tekken 5 Dark Resurrection and Worms 2 Open Warfare... hard to survive in the early rounds but manage to strive through the end to get the kills I needed.. travelling to get a target is a hassle in GTA maps too.. LOLz !! Had not much time on Winning Eleven 2008 or Monster Hunter 2G as there are a lot of people doing the file transfering and did not want to bother them.. so had my comrade do it for me instead.. More PiCz !! More PiCz !! This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Mar 30 2008, 12:50 AM |
Mar 30 2008, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(momochi zabuza @ Mar 30 2008, 12:54 AM) wahhh good to hear it was a blardiful success.... kehekhekhe... good job to organizer... thumbsup.. What is this ? Blasphemy !! I guess you haven't witness the full force of the Dark Side my young apprentice.. Care to demonstrate your skills online via Infrastructure now ? I've just refreshed myself after the gathering and now am fully capable of doing a 2nd Round.. ROFL !! oi more pictures... Sh1mx you're lucky coz i aint there QUOTE(jsc_tidus @ Mar 30 2008, 12:55 AM) I think zabuza will be traumatized like the rest if he would have come... I know the rest is.. Nightmare of a bullet penetrating their heads is FEAR i sense amongst you guys.. hahaha.. sekali I curi curi login the game.. " wOOii.. Sh1mX ooOi.. meh meh kita kumpul bunuh dia je.. " I'm like LOlz !! brinG the Rain babehz.. !! |
Mar 30 2008, 02:18 AM
Never see you use the analog also.. Everytime I see you cabut the head out instead.. memang rosak already in the first place LOlz !
Mar 30 2008, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(ajea @ Mar 30 2008, 04:04 PM) yup nice gathe this month.... so kesian when shiney imagine his camera too psp.... Hahaha... Well who else in the gathering who borrow's a PSP ? Sure Shiney of coz !! That's why I brought the 2nd PSP in the first place.. "In case"..haha huhhu had to give sy1mx psp to him.... QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Mar 30 2008, 04:49 PM) Don't need to practice la... cukup terror sudah.. wOOtz !! Nice Pics.. MOREE MOREE !! Some IN-GAME Results Screenshots in Metal Gear Solid Portable.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who's your DADDY now ? LOLz !! I GoT a PresenT for Ya !! A Bullet to the Head wILL mess up your extensions.. This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Mar 30 2008, 05:44 PM |
Mar 31 2008, 01:17 AM
What happened after I left ? Apa aksi aksi MPO yang mengemparkan yang saya tak pernah tengok ? LOLz !!
Speaking of MPO+... now going online and creating a room to give some victims a beat down.. This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Mar 31 2008, 01:18 AM |
Mar 31 2008, 05:37 PM
Apr 2 2008, 01:05 AM
Hahaha.. Berapa kali sudah main dengan saya ? I thought you guys got used to it by now.. bukan tourney macam kat PSP Gameshow.. LOLz !! Now that one the competitors really start shakin' when they're playing against me... I can see & sense the fear.. ROFL !!
Apr 2 2008, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 2 2008, 10:29 PM) Ish Ish Ish~ Where did this rumor get out to ? Temporary rest only.. since I've already played it at the last gathering already.. so must torture you guys on the other games instead.. besides only a few members are good at it.. hopefully you guys train up for me to spar to UP my skillz.. LOLz !! QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Apr 2 2008, 10:40 PM) Shiney can keep dreaming about this happening anytime soon.. ROFL !! Prepared to be owned on ya face yOo !! My MPO skills not as good as early 2006.. hahaha.. miss the old days where my I had my trigger-happy fingers.. This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Apr 2 2008, 11:00 PM |
Apr 2 2008, 11:04 PM
I still play MPO+ online during the day and night on Infrastructure mode.. but I don't see any of you guys playing.. post at the MPO thread or MSN me if you're going online ya !! Want to play with you guys on +..
@Shah My current Tekken skills is lousy combo + good reading.. If I want to be extremely good at it like the old days I'd have to do full time or extreme training on it.. which of course I won't coz A) The current is good enough for the level I'm playing with you guys and B) There are many games on the PSP I would like to try out too..(more fun to be an all-rounder gamer) and of coz stuff like Anime, Movies, TV series to massively watch... hahaha |
Apr 2 2008, 11:23 PM
The price of using it to play Tekken violently.. hahaha
Hahaha.. good that you gave the Slim to your gf.. I still wonder how do people use it .. I can't execute most of the moves on Guilty Gear or even Tekken DR.. anything besides fighting games should be okay.. but to me the Fat version is still the best to play with overall.. |
Apr 2 2008, 11:45 PM
Next gathering bring her along too.. I would like to see what techniques she's able to do with the PSP Slim.. I find it quite hard to play using it.. perhaps one must get used to it or something.. LOlz !!
People go dating "chit chat" you ajak your gf play Tekken pula.. terror sia.. Sometimes I don't see the point of having to keep updating the firmware.. coz my old firmware 3.52 should be enough to play most of the games out there.. unless you like the special features of course.. |
Apr 3 2008, 01:27 AM
Lucky for me I don't have one.. Even if I had one she must beat me in a game or two to get one .. muahahaha !!
Apr 15 2008, 12:18 AM
Time to get PwN'd mfa333.. better start training MPO+.. LOLz !!
Apr 15 2008, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Apr 15 2008, 01:29 PM) Hahaha.. It's okay.. I don't mind lending it to Shiney.. as long as he pays up a "special" fee which requires him to sell his soul to me ... LOLz !! Let me clarify with you guys first.. you guys want to play the normal MPO or MPO+ first ? -Y- coming for this gathering or not Shah ? and have you learned any new skills yet for Tekken DR ? need someone to spar with since it's been a long time since I've touched Tekken DR |
Apr 15 2008, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(mfa333 @ Apr 15 2008, 04:59 PM) Beowulf told me the same thing.. but now he has an ak47 bullet lodged through his head and he was a lil' quiet after that LOLz !!5 v 1 again babeh.. Just Bring It !! QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 15 2008, 05:57 PM) i sms 'ed him edo.. ah sh1mx.. i haven't cos my fat is at my gf... she's playing it.. slim i don't know where i put it.. looking at my office.. maybe my boss stole it again Hahaha.. I need more Tekken DR challengers.. MOAR MOOAAR !! QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Apr 15 2008, 06:04 PM) that one already fate weyyy My HACK skills ver.1 is obsolete.. now replaced with noob HACK skills ver.2 which is 5 times weaker than the original... I WANT MGSPO+! i can text custom text which will lure your attention away OMG, shah is a lesbo?! what happened to your slim weh? This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Apr 15 2008, 08:53 PM |
Apr 16 2008, 10:50 PM
Unfortunately for Shiney I've already sold off my PSP Slim today in conjunction to someone's birthday which is unavoidable... have to borrow Cyph's one already.. hahaha
This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Apr 16 2008, 10:50 PM |
Apr 16 2008, 11:07 PM
Hahaha.. Important coz it's his bro's birthday..
You want a present too Shiney ? Get to play with my iPhone for the whole period of Saturday's gathering.. LOlz !! Unfortunately without the wifi over there.. it's gonna get bored.. Nikon D40 trade in PSP je.. |
Apr 16 2008, 11:28 PM
Ish~ Ish~ Ish~.. doing part time photographing at Weddings etc. and still got no money to even buy a second hand PSP ? Liess.. all Lieess I tell you.. ROFL !!
I sense 5 headhunters coming after me already even before the gathering begins.. |
| Change to: | 0.0613sec
8 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:04 PM |