iPhone Case Discussion Thread, Share your thoughts !
jakesean
May 30 2008, 09:40 PM
Clear Armor Brings Apache-Grade Scratch Protection to Your iPhone (But Will It Blend?) Added on May 30, 2008, 9:45 pmwah must see the video.. can withstand blender! This post has been edited by jakesean: May 30 2008, 09:45 PM
jakesean
Aug 16 2008, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(FeeD @ Aug 16 2008, 07:07 PM) aiyo dunno what case to change le i am using switch easy capsule now... wanting to change to somethng leather this 1 temp me most..  ..
jakesean
Sep 5 2008, 05:35 PM
i just ordered my vaja ivolution SP.. muahahhaha..
jakesean
Sep 6 2008, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(baretta @ Sep 6 2008, 12:10 AM) Suddenly, all nice appearance of aifontriji gone. Become more bulky and square. not really leh.. it becomes bulky and square only if we get the ugly casings for it.. im getting the vaja coz it looks good with the iphone.. oh btw, i canceled my order.. wanna change color..  .. maybe ill wait a little longer and get the black n red limited edition casing.. looks damn good.. plus the leather looks more exclusive, different to the ivolution SP..
jakesean
Sep 7 2008, 12:38 AM
whoa.. new case for iphone 3g from vaja, just added today.. the ivolution GT.. im so glad that i canceled my order for the ivolution SP ..
jakesean
Sep 7 2008, 07:49 PM
jakesean
Sep 10 2008, 02:11 AM
zagg's case.. usd4.95 incl shipping.. lol.. cheap..  .. and damn vaja increased the price for their ivolution GT case for the iphone 3g by 10 bucks, --> $100.... madness.. too expensive..
jakesean
Sep 10 2008, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Sep 10 2008, 04:27 PM) Huh ... Singapore already have the Neo? Maybe the delay caused by the demand from Singapore is greater so they have to cater the people there first. Only if they have extra stock then they'll ship it to Malaysia. Biasa la Malaysia selalu dapat lambat. of coz la.. the iphone 3g isnt officially released in msia mah. so demand in singapore surely more le.. thats why maybe they focus on SG first rather than msia..
jakesean
Sep 13 2008, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(munky @ Sep 13 2008, 06:13 PM) haih there goes my hope of getting a cool case u cant go wrong with Vaja! i got info fron Vaja saying that they're releasing the Black and Red Limited Edition case for the iphone 3g, sometime this week! im camping for that now.. muaahhaha
jakesean
Sep 23 2008, 12:18 PM
jakesean
Sep 23 2008, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 23 2008, 05:42 PM) yeah  Added on September 23, 2008, 6:09 pmwah die die.. just now while taking my invisible shield off, the back part, i spotted a crack on my phone, just above the camera.. time to get a replacement This post has been edited by jakesean: Sep 23 2008, 06:09 PM
jakesean
Oct 2 2008, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Oct 2 2008, 09:28 AM) sigh.... my IS is dying.... lighter method doesnt work anymore.... QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 2 2008, 10:06 AM) yea...my IS seems to fail also  y dying ah?? ask for refund/replacement lor.. anyways, i took out the backpart and left the front one attached... i asked for a replacement and i think im gonna sell the replacement one away since i wont be using it anymore.. vaja rox