iPhone Case Discussion Thread, Share your thoughts !
MattJ
May 15 2008, 04:02 PM
Dear All,
Am using incase leather casing with belt holster. Not bad. However am interested in getting crystal case as potrayed in Mypdacafe B&S section, not bad or is there another crsytal casing out there similar and cheaper?
MattJ
Oct 2 2008, 09:14 AM
I still feel that the 3g iphone should be used naked or in a crystal casing to highlight its full glory. I'm using mine with a crystal case and the mirror screen protector. Looks nice but that's just me
MattJ
Oct 3 2008, 09:30 AM
Hanxz,
Am interested. Let me know of the pricing via PM. SGP case looks nice and thin.
MattJ
Oct 28 2008, 11:49 AM
Baretta Bro,
Post le picture of your SGP ultra thin case here for us to view. I'm seriously considering the SGP or the Neo. My incase holster belt holder is torn already so need a new casing.
MattJ
Nov 12 2008, 05:15 PM
Bro, ANyway I can get my hand on this case. I like to carry my iphone 3g in a pouch coz I do not want it in my pocket. Available in any shop in KL? Looks good coz it can be horizontal and vertical to suit your needs. Attached thumbnail(s)
MattJ
Nov 28 2008, 08:38 AM
Bought a Marware CEO sleeve with belt clip at Machines, MV yesterday evening. Like it as I do not have to carry my iphone in my pocket (bulky and expose to other things). Now thinking of getting Neos capsule or SGP case for my iphone (Twinkles Bro, PM me your best prices). Saw them at Machine as well sadly cannot test.
MattJ
Dec 1 2008, 03:38 PM
Shah,
How long does it takes to reach us here in Malaysia. I saw this on more and they look nice, thinking of getting one for my iphone 3G. Paying by card rite at USD29.95 plus shipping? Kastam tak buka ke?