Newbiies !, Please come Inn
TSinfe_red555
Mar 26 2008, 07:13 AM, updated 18y ago
I have heard rumors that you have been ignored and not getting inv to a game but I will try my best to get gamertags on my list and get you ready for you multiplayer games. I know its not much but at least its a way to get started. So please state your gamertags here and let the old kakis that you exist.
ps: Please old Kakis, don't spam the thread. Its for new players into xbox live.
This post has been edited by infe_red555: Mar 26 2008, 07:22 AM
TSinfe_red555
Mar 26 2008, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(alkt @ Mar 26 2008, 09:06 AM) pls dun get tricked! he wants to make himself feel good in beating u guys!   Eh, its stated clearly to let them join the community je. Whats this trick tricking stuff ? You two better start adding players instead spamming. Who knows they might pawn you in COD4. Lol. Its clearly for them to join what game they want to play. Not the game of my choice. Don't let me come back and hear complains of you pawning them. Then we will know who bully who eh. Enough of chit chat. Time to add up new player guys and for the newbies, add them who post their gamertags here too. This post has been edited by infe_red555: Mar 26 2008, 10:11 AM
TSinfe_red555
Mar 26 2008, 02:54 PM
Lol, good to hear there is still a lot of unknown players out there ( well to me maybe ) but all my kakis here who is old. Syujisy, breakthru, QuakerMy, GnomeMy, Alby, MerlinMy and etc welcomes you to xbox community with lots of pawning in Cod4, Halo3, R6v2 and the classic Gears of war and of course etc etc ( sports or strategy game ) *please no **** post like gnome.