Movies The Day The Earth Stood Still (Dec 21, 2008), UPDATE: SE7EN-Minutes+ Trailer!
Dec 12 2008, 03:41 PM
61 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Cyberjaya |
they got the budget but not doing it epic... i say this movie is kinda waste of time... too predictable, i even can guess their next dialogue... sad...
Dec 12 2008, 03:46 PM
61 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Dec 12 2008, 03:42 PM) lol, this show teribble la. totally agree... it gimme impression of rush project, and trying to drag the time... especially the almost ending scene, it shows all the mechanical stuffs stopped, at 1st, i was like... oh ok... and then.... hmm i get it... and....OK OK I GOT IT ALREADY!! ITS THE END OF THE WORLD, and all the ppl act like nothing. Ya i know they show on the tv ppl all going riot, but when they go on the street, macam tak ada apa punya. Rubbish, somemore president and vice president hide like cowards. Female temp-president sounds liek a goddamn b****. The n**** son annoying like hell, my father sure fight fight fight nonsense. Somemore when klaatu leave, nothing. No president speech, no scence of human improving. Nothing. Bullshit, im downloading the 1951 version and compare. |
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:32 AM |