Collectibles TRANSFORMERS THREAD V25, Decepticon Rules!!!!

jasonlky
post Mar 25 2008, 06:29 PM

451 posts

Checking in.....

Takara MP Spam....

Takara GF EX02 Spam

Takara GF GC16 Ligerjack Spam

And by popular demand... Macross the Ultimate Transformer

Jason biggrin.gif

ps- the war on OT that started in the V24 thread is a losing battle, I think v24 had more spam than ever.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 25 2008, 06:41 PM
jasonlky
post Mar 25 2008, 08:05 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Mar 25 2008, 07:02 PM)
COME me spam too!!!

Jason!! u jsut wait!! my ex02 also coming!!! soon!!!muahhaha

Bro, tis is not a competitionlar. Just be happy for each other's hauls!!

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 25 2008, 07:59 PM)
if u go against me samus primus, u'll end up like this friend of urs. hahahaha

Farnee... remind me of what some guys did with TFTM Jazz.... laugh.gif

Jason biggrin.gif

jasonlky
post Mar 25 2008, 09:00 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 25 2008, 08:39 PM)
Seek the poison and the poison you shall find biggrin.gif

Dis leader class is da shitz... this alone convert anyone to TFA toys. Love it. Who needs savings anyway? My kids should earn their own money and pay for their own education!!

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 25 2008, 11:40 PM

451 posts

BT21 and 22.... woot... smells fishy. I have no infor from Takara about this. I will double check and report back...

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 26 2008, 01:10 AM

451 posts

Wah got controversy in tF thread... exciting. But after so many pages the plot is lostlah. Start fresh can ah, no point pleading ur case over and over again... just like crying over spilt milk, no one likes to listen. Start Fresh is all I can say.

Good night spam... and I like to use old pics to spam coz I no time to take my OP and trailer to pose pose new pics. solli ah...

Btw, I am watching a T2 rerun on Star Movies now and just noticed that the Black truck that the T2 used to chase the boy looks a lot like OPs in truck. NEMESIS Prime immediately popped into my head. So if got jalan for a sub RM100 MP01 KO, count me in. Definitely repaint into Nemesis Prime... Got Nemesis Prime straight get TF upgrade and confirm to be TF fan... whistling.gif kidding on the upgrade and TF Fan yah dun flame.

Good night all.

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 26 2008, 01:12 AM
jasonlky
post Mar 26 2008, 06:09 PM

451 posts

2 questions:

When will Hasbro release TFTM Premiuns for general retail at large retail outlets... TRU, Jusco and such?

And when will the TFTM Stealth BB be released locally? Appreciate it if anyone in the know can enlighten me...

Jason biggrin.gif

No post is ever complete without an MP OP pic.... Look at his bling bling....

This TF thread is anything goes....TF, music, musicians... Shud we form a LyN TF Band, I can play the keyboards, guitar and sax... jack of all trades master of none....

OT Depeche Mode from wikipedia

Had the chance to see them in concert 15 years ago... I am still in awe. They are simply the greatest English Electronica band.

jasonlky
post Mar 26 2008, 06:29 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 26 2008, 06:08 PM)

Not sure whether to get Wingblade to combine with my Galaxy Convoy, most probably not as the poor bloke here can't cope cry.gif
I have these two molds already from GF line... I like them a lot so I think I may get the TFTM version alsolah.... money permitting of course.

Thanks for the update on TFTM Premium, will keep a look out.

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 12:27 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 26 2008, 09:00 PM)
Just out today biggrin.gif

I will have some Scanning OP available for sale. Shud arrive next week. In Robot mode he looks awkward, but in proto and earth mode he is looking good. But its the playability that takes the cake... proto to robot to truck.... Scanning Bumblebee has been delayed to April... sad. If anyone here is interested in getting Scanning OP just PM me.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 27 2008, 10:45 AM)
Plan for gathering, the "can come" list
i will keep editing this list and bring forward to other pages from time to time to ease reading.

I will be available on any weekend... depending on the time of course. I'll try my dardest to come coz wanna put some faces to the names here.

For the upcoming BT21+BT22, my supplier have not confirmed. I will definitely bring in if you guys have demand. Rest assured I will have "Best Price in Town". Let me know via PM.

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 27 2008, 12:42 PM
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 12:45 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 27 2008, 12:34 PM)
owh. also got Scanning Bumblebee? me never know about that.  sweat.gif
Got lah.... beli jangan tak beli. Again in robot mode he is not so chun, but it comes out tops in playability factor!!!

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 27 2008, 12:47 PM
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 03:24 PM

451 posts

Here are more pics of the TFTM Trans-Scanning Optimus Prime. Protoform nad Earth/Truck mode is nice. Now can re-create the scene where the protoform OP scan the truck as he is standing on the mound by the roadside... priceless!!

Protoform - Comet

Protoform - Robot

Earth Mode - Truck. Got bling?

Earth Mode - Robot

So its really 4 in 1. But what mode to display him at?

Jason biggrin.gif
ps - Pics taken from HLJ
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 04:05 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Mar 27 2008, 03:30 PM)
Actually there are ways and means to achieve this Shifting of Mass for the MP-05 feet. Its whether Takara had the budget and time to do it only... I guess they didn't. The MP5 P38 is bigger than a real P38... cannot grip properlylah.

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 27 2008, 04:09 PM
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 04:11 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Mar 27 2008, 03:37 PM)
wah, that means i have to use both hands lar to hold em...

i'm still unsure which MP i wud get next, its either MPSS or MP05...

Have to get both before prices rocket, u have seen it in the past. And u gonna see it again.

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 07:01 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(evanrue @ Mar 27 2008, 06:41 PM)
alrighty bro smile.gif

btw, anyone has a problem with OP waist plate and his robot mode grill connection being "stubborn"? these two part which are hinged to each other give me a hard time cos they cant seem to form a 90 degrees shape (in vehicle mode) without excessive force  rclxub.gif
GC01, EX02 or Cybertron OP.... if u have one kira lucky liow.

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 07:18 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(chronozome @ Mar 27 2008, 07:09 PM)
Are there any difference between the black and blue colored hasbro version? besides the obvious color difference...?
Onluy diff in colour logo and decals. But in terms of the mold they are made from the same mold at the same factory. The answer would be no.

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 27 2008, 08:46 PM

451 posts

Someone said earlier they bot the Hasbro Cybetron OP from Jusco... just curious what it the Retail Price?

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:03 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Mar 27 2008, 10:58 PM)
any news of transcanning op  and bb? hmm.gif
Trans-Scanning OP will be here next week. I have some if u interested.... can check my siggy

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 27 2008, 11:15 PM)
Hi all, reporting in from Silom, Bangkok, Thailand...

The traffic jam here is HORRIBLE... shakehead.gif

Will go do some scouting at ISETAN tomorrow morning... biggrin.gif
Hey wanna meetup, send me a PM if u interested I may be free between 2-4pm tomorrow, can show u to some toyshops... by the way, Isetan will not have TF... not popular herelah. I am near Silom too.

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 27 2008, 11:55 PM)
Thanks for the info JKK

Between Tak Incinerator, Tak Blackout & hasblow Evac
which one u prefer?

Evac got paint defect laaaa doh.gif
I would select Evac, but too bad u can't choose, Evan colours is nice. Tak Incinerator also very nice, except for the blue highlights the paint job is very similar to the V22 Ospreys from the movie.

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 28 2008, 12:09 AM
jasonlky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:04 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 28 2008, 12:00 AM)

jasonlky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:11 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 28 2008, 12:06 AM)
but Blackout can annihilate the Qatar base, incinerator only carries a few US soldiers only, and some of them r killed by scorponok ejected from Blackout. So Blackout more keng.
Cannot say like dat, everyone must do their part if not the entire team will fail!! Team effortlah bro smile.gif

Actually evac and incinerator berlambak in TRU and Metrojaya 2-3weeks ago. I thot nobody interested so I also never bothered to report.

By the way I still looking for Stealth BB08, Jetstorm and Wingblade. Anyone sight these items please inform me....

Jason biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Mar 28 2008, 12:19 AM
jasonlky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:21 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 28 2008, 12:05 AM)

jasonlky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:27 AM

451 posts

More Trans-Scanning Optimus Prime pics... at tformers.

Good night all.

Jason biggrin.gif

0.0450sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:29 PM