Collectibles TRANSFORMERS THREAD V25, Decepticon Rules!!!!
samus_ng
Mar 27 2008, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(chronozome @ Mar 27 2008, 09:30 PM) That would actually be cool. I guess they realised that the mouth looked weird and doesn't go well with the fans. Just my opinion tho... It did look weird to me at first but I guess every fan is starting to appreciate the new look, he spent half of his screen time talking, can't expect a mouth plate moving up and down right? QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 27 2008, 09:33 PM) haha. no bro. it's weird seeing OP with lips. hehe. i think they tend to make OP's mask only useful in battle. for battle OP wear his mask just like a knight, ninja, or gladiator. to them (the maker) if OP wearing mask all the time, he's more like a ninja or Hatake Kakashi, protecting the true identity of OP. me too. like TFA OP. his mask is retractable. Wonder if Supreme OP would have the mouth plate feature, the moment they do it they would be sacrificing a ball jointed head. Tough choice for the designers
chronozome
Mar 27 2008, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 27 2008, 09:37 PM) probably u're right about that. truth is, me never see any emotion showed by the autobots or decepticons throughout the movie.  Got kua...the Bumblebee scene at the underground base when they freed him?
samus_ng
Mar 27 2008, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(chronozome @ Mar 27 2008, 09:41 PM) Got kua...the Bumblebee scene at the underground base when they freed him? This is emotion
chronozome
Mar 27 2008, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 09:42 PM) This is emotion » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Haha...ok. Point proven. This post has been edited by chronozome: Mar 27 2008, 09:46 PM
TSkamkamparadise
Mar 27 2008, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 09:40 PM) It did look weird to me at first but I guess every fan is starting to appreciate the new look, he spent half of his screen time talking, can't expect a mouth plate moving up and down right? Wonder if Supreme OP would have the mouth plate feature, the moment they do it they would be sacrificing a ball jointed head. Tough choice for the designers  yeah. tough choice. TFA Voy OP have retractable mask but must slide it down. QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 09:42 PM) This is emotion » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « BB and Cliffjumper are ok with that face but OP
duke_hunt
Mar 27 2008, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 09:42 PM) This is emotion » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « OMG... i can take OP in GF series but this... and lucky me, i wont have nitemare coz me Dvd OP still has the mouth plate and its not removable...
samus_ng
Mar 27 2008, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(chronozome @ Mar 27 2008, 09:44 PM) OP with baby face=priceless QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 27 2008, 09:45 PM) yeah. tough choice. TFA Voy OP have retractable mask but must slide it down. BB and Cliffjumper are ok with that face but OP  Looking at the current pictures it does go down. Also the automatic moving/talking mouthplate feature that was announced on Toyfair, wonder if it works with the lips too? If it would
TSkamkamparadise
Mar 27 2008, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 09:52 PM) OP with baby face=priceless Looking at the current pictures it does go down. Also the automatic moving/talking mouthplate feature that was announced on Toyfair, wonder if it works with the lips too? If it would  Yeah. just imagine MP-01 without mouthplate but movable lips.
chronozome
Mar 27 2008, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 27 2008, 09:54 PM) Yeah. just imagine MP-01 without mouthplate but movable lips.  Please, no....
supernothing
Mar 27 2008, 10:16 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 10:10 PM) nice one! i really like it. maybe we should start making TF funnies!
William7
Mar 27 2008, 10:17 PM

omg...grimlock is so cute la..
ahhahahah
samus_ng
Mar 27 2008, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(supernothing @ Mar 27 2008, 10:16 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nice one! i really like it. maybe we should start making TF funnies! Bro I didn't do it, but good suggestion there
TSkamkamparadise
Mar 27 2008, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Mar 27 2008, 10:10 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ROFL!!!!
phantomzone
Mar 27 2008, 10:32 PM

cant read it lah bro  translate please...
jhcj
Mar 27 2008, 10:34 PM
TK 20682
If any of you guys are flying to Penang anytime soon, just some info for you... I saw 3 boxes of MP05 Megatron selling for RM289.90 inside the departure hall.
duke_hunt
Mar 27 2008, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 27 2008, 10:32 PM) cant read it lah bro  translate please... yotsuba is offering grimmy the ice-cream... grimmy took a bit alrite, with yotsuba's hand as well... no translation needed... by looking at yotsuba's facial expression, u can already see that its funny...
TSkamkamparadise
Mar 27 2008, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(Doomsday @ Mar 27 2008, 10:46 PM) Don't know you guys ever heard this before or not. Out there is some counterfeit BT16 that really looks similar to the original one (Takara) 真=GENUINE 假=FAKE » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « PS: Take extra cautions when getting those item. It's not worth your buck when you pay the same amount as the original one when you buy the counterfeit. Cheers~ Thanks man. never knew that KO can be that close to the original one.