RM2 vegetarian restaurant, Is it a good business?

santaclaus
post May 14 2009, 10:55 AM

310 posts

thr is 1 rm2 vege restaurant juz 2 lot beside my office ... but i never went thr ( not tht the food is bad )

the owner told me actually they r not profiting at all ... sometimes even loses .... how they survive??? donation from other ppl and the shop lot owner rent at low price ...

their main objective is to encourage ppl kill less animal ( vegetarian's main point ) and help those who earn less to ease on their living since every other things naik harga especially during the rm2.70 petrol era.

y i dun go bcoz i think its good for any1 to go but if u can afford a meal out thr , u stil can eat less meat , y u wanna rip off a restaurant with good intention?? i saw a lot of aunty damn kiasu they tapau a few for their whole family ( n the pack damn full , i think 1 pack can feed 2 ) ... all of these aunties drives ( not kancil but some even benz )

when every1 ripping this restaurant , losses getting more , donation less , at the end might closed down. so those really earn less will feel the impact instead of those kiasu aunty.

dine thr once a while is ok , but pls dun rip other off juz bcoz u can save. think of other ppl.

0.0192sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:20 AM