Iphone "MUST" have Application & Games, List down ur favorite Application & Game

nokia2003
post Apr 21 2008, 06:39 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Apr 20 2008, 08:35 PM)
Err ... not clear enough? Digi unlimited data plan? and yes ... installer do work with EDGE/GPRS.
anyway i just got back from the celcom store ttdi and purchased the celcom xpax pack (and upgraded to 3g for rm5). so when i need to go online, i can pop in the sim card for internet at rm8 per day.

only for desperate measures. heh
nokia2003
post Apr 30 2008, 08:35 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Imzadi @ Apr 17 2008, 02:02 AM)
OT - but I'm not a dude  smile.gif
r u hot then? blush.gif
nokia2003
post May 7 2008, 08:46 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(deadman8836 @ May 7 2008, 07:47 PM)
hey guys, i've just installed Customize 2.0 beta (i think) today for 1.14..... well, just to deliver this good news to all 1.14 users..... the problem is that i can no longer find Designer Image Set from my Installer anymore.... i wonder is it b'cos i've update my Installer to the latest version?  hmm.gif so yeah, i have it installed on my phone but i can't make any changes to my phone like changing the icons and such....
byte, is this the one, that requires plist for everything for new customize beta?
nokia2003
post May 23 2008, 06:42 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(sapora @ May 23 2008, 02:55 PM)
is there any application that can hide our sms from being seen by everyone?? what i mean is when we get new sms,the text will came out on the screen..everyone can read it??so any application??
dont need any 3rd party apps. there is a function from the settings.
nokia2003
post May 25 2008, 02:26 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(shadowcaster @ May 25 2008, 01:51 AM)
referring to the "hide" sms, i would like to know how to do this also. Cant find anything in settings
general -> passcode lock (if you dont have one, assign any 4 digits combination) -> turn off 'Show SMS Preview'
nokia2003
post Jun 3 2008, 02:54 AM

5,786 posts

i have admit that IntelliScreen is a genius idea. but being at beta level, there are still a lot of uncertainty.
nokia2003
post Jun 22 2008, 03:38 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Jun 22 2008, 01:42 PM)
told u nemusync is good..glad u like it  thumbup.gif  wub.gif
how was the donuts?
nokia2003
post Jun 22 2008, 06:29 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Jun 22 2008, 04:57 PM)
donut was great..brough home all finished..but ceramel macchiato with good view were better  brows.gif  whistling.gif
yes yes. those big booties... flex.gif
nokia2003
post Jun 24 2008, 12:34 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Jun 23 2008, 10:27 PM)
unfortunately no  tongue.gif  brows.gif
they are taken with corvinux's mental camera. you can go dl the pics from him.
nokia2003
post Jun 24 2008, 08:58 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Jun 24 2008, 08:46 PM)
Erm..Do you all have problem with Summerboard 3.2 with 1.1.4 firmware?
I would like to install the Summerboard but quite afraid it will damage my system..
If i install it, is it easy to uninstall it when i don't want to use it..
Thanks..

P/s: I already googling about Summerboard review and got 50 - 50 in my mind..
in your humble opinion, how can an app used by so many people here, damage your system?

anyway, i always thought the joy of having an iphone is actually taking risks to try out new things.

hesitating will never maximise one's life.
nokia2003
post Jun 24 2008, 09:13 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Jun 24 2008, 09:10 PM)
Encouraging word bro!
I will go for it..
Thanks bro!
go ahead! please remember to reboot (turn off and on) after returning to the springboard.
nokia2003
post Jul 19 2008, 12:24 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(soundstream @ Jul 19 2008, 09:58 AM)
can share ? how to make it fully functional by not paying it ?  blush.gif

pm me... icon_question.gif
aiseh can afford to use such an expensive phone already. how does a couple ringgit matter more?
nokia2003
post Sep 12 2008, 08:18 PM

5,786 posts

i'm gonna play the same card again...

disclaimer: pos ini ada mengandungi unsur unsur seram, seks atau unsur unsur yang mungkin boleh menyinggung perasaan sesetengah individu atau mereka yang masih di bawah umur.

@ rx330

come on come on, devirginise your aifontrigi la... i can hear her calling out "do me rx330, jailbreak me..."
nokia2003
post Sep 12 2008, 08:23 PM

5,786 posts

@ rx330

yes confirmed. i have used that constantly before hoping over to aifontrigi. it is called "agile". the best messenger app EVER! period.
nokia2003
post Sep 12 2008, 08:26 PM

5,786 posts

@ rx330

can't you feel the force to the dark side is strong?
nokia2003
post Sep 13 2008, 11:41 AM

5,786 posts

@ dawn152

thanks for the info
nokia2003
post Sep 14 2008, 01:40 AM

5,786 posts

@ stringfellow

propose that to frozzbyte. he is contemplating hard to start writing apps for the store.

when he does that, kita ni semua kena support dan pastikan ori baru beli.
nokia2003
post Sep 14 2008, 01:52 AM

5,786 posts

by the way, i have checked out a new app recommended by frozzbyte (so credits to him)

yahoo messenger users can opt for oneconnect (developed personally by Yahoo!) under social networking. works better than the rest.

tested, proven and tasted by nokia2003TM

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 14 2008, 01:54 AM
nokia2003
post Sep 28 2008, 03:58 PM

5,786 posts

but got sufficient money to buy an iphone? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

joking it is!
nokia2003
post Oct 25 2008, 11:35 AM

5,786 posts

i always get confused between mangoman and the other mango.

i can only keep track from their distinctive avatars.

0.0257sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:48 AM