Iphone "MUST" have Application & Games, List down ur favorite Application & Game

Masamune
post Aug 13 2008, 09:09 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Hey...NES emulator right..
I install it using cydia..
But i can't add the source that was given in the old post..
Some error..
So what should i do to get roms?
Masamune
post Aug 14 2008, 11:39 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

@fighteden

Hey..how u organize until can put folders on th menu??
Masamune
post Aug 14 2008, 11:42 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

oh..just upgraded to 2.0.1..
Anyway..i install customize..but there's like nohing there wan?
I wan to make own ringtones..
Masamune
post Aug 14 2008, 11:50 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

woo..oh well..
I wan sms ringtone also ma..
Can use same way as ringtones?

Masamune
post Aug 14 2008, 11:52 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

oh yeah..anybody knows how to get NES roms??
I want to play..
Masamune
post Aug 15 2008, 12:23 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

I tried googling ler..dun really have haih..
ANyone can give a specific website to dll roms?

Masamune
post Aug 15 2008, 08:22 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Well.personally i dun like piracy too..
I will go back to moscow to study soon and see whether i can get some gift card there..
The app i want the most from itunes...is the netters medical apps..
But thats like $39.99 each!!
Too much la.. sad.gif
Masamune
post Aug 15 2008, 08:43 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

LoL..i actually didn't know that ROMS are pirate..
Oh well..
Masamune
post Sep 2 2008, 12:07 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Palringo is the same thing what...
I prefer parlingo i think..
Masamune
post Sep 12 2008, 06:54 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

I just tested real soccer on my friend's iphone..
He is a soccer freak so i know he'll sure buy..
Well..great graphics and no crashing like scrabble.. =.=
Controls take some time to get used to though..
Its something like emulator on and iphone...

0.0223sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:12 AM