LMAO!
hahahahhaha
i now just wait for NFS... asphalt already nice to play liao... i wonder how NFS is...
Iphone "MUST" have Application & Games, List down ur favorite Application & Game
Sep 12 2008, 08:44 PM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
LMAO!
hahahahhaha i now just wait for NFS... asphalt already nice to play liao... i wonder how NFS is... |
Sep 13 2008, 01:15 AM
i seriously need to know how the heck to play those games with multiplayer option...
until now i still dun get it why i cant start or join a multiplayer game. is VPN required? |
Sep 13 2008, 12:07 PM
my friend's iPod touch has the soccer09. Not bad to be frank even though I don't like football game. The control is similar to gpsphone which is quite hard, but there is a lot of trick shot like lob and dribbles... Worth getting for soccer fans. But 2.0.1 keep on crashing the game when I enable the sound. Have disable the sound in order to play the gAme. Same like my asphalt in my iPhone.
| Change to: | 0.0233sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:13 PM |