126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Single's Club V27, Single's place to be...

cyloh
post Mar 25 2008, 12:48 PM

894 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 12:47 PM)
my business admin presentation tmr...
becoz it's graded individually, got two group members snatch all the jobs to do..
which means, the slides, the speech...
all oso they snatch to do...
wtf?!?!?!!? my other 2 frens and I damn geram jor...
their england not powderful still wanna do the journal and the slides..
i check the slides....
the designs like sh!T~~~~
damn angry now >.<
Ahh college life. I think what happen is very common. Well look at the bright side,
at least u have hardworking team smile.gif

As for cola gummy. If no movie date then starbucks date la....

This post has been edited by cyloh: Mar 25 2008, 12:49 PM
^Hobbes^
post Mar 25 2008, 12:50 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

becoz it's graded individually, got two group members snatch all the jobs to do..
i check the slides....
damn angry now >.<
Alamak doh.gif
Redesign la, if done in Powerpoint cant be hard to redesign it.
al3xa_piggy
post Mar 25 2008, 12:52 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:48 PM)
Ahh college life. I think what happen is very common. Well look at the bright side,
at least u have hardworking team smile.gif

As for cola gummy. If no movie date then starbucks date la....
they are not hardworking..
first they say dun worry, they do all...
yesterday came to us and split 4 and a half pages for 3 person...they 2 person speak 6 and a half pages...
FAIR???????????? no lor!!!!!!

like that nvm, last nite do slides...
then just now open mail box, they do oledi...
nvm...waste my effort....and their slides so boring..i'm a lecturer sitting there after few boring presentations, i oso dun wanna c jor lar!!!
geramnya!!!!!!!!

i dun care!! i wan cola gummy!! XD

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 25 2008, 12:50 PM)
Alamak doh.gif
Redesign la, if done in Powerpoint cant be hard to redesign it.
waste effort oni..
my fren spend whole nite editing the journal coz their english all got problem...
then send email to her so that she print her copy...
wtf, they say no open email....%^#^$&$#$#@$%^&%&#

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Mar 25 2008, 12:53 PM
cyloh
post Mar 25 2008, 12:54 PM

894 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 12:52 PM)
yesterday came to us and split 4 and a half pages for 3 person...they 2 person speak 6 and a half pages...

nvm...waste my effort....and their slides so boring..i'm a lecturer sitting there after few boring presentations, i oso dun wanna c jor lar!!!
geramnya!!!!!!!!

I can say I understand. I hope you're not the leader of the group. Last time when I leader
of the group i get crap work i scold di(not that they realise the errors of their way afterwards).

Cola gummy sure will give you. Anything to make you happy back smile.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 25 2008, 12:54 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

i check the slides....
damn angry now >.<
eh, if graded individually, and you didnt do much, how liddat?
Take over la, edit their english. So at least you all got do something...

so kiasu wan your team members, kenot do oso go take and do

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 12:52 PM)

geramnya!!!!!!!!

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:53 pm
waste effort oni..
my fren spend whole nite editing the journal coz their english all got problem...
then send email to her so that she print her copy...
wtf, they say no open email....%^#^$&$#$#@$%^&%&#
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
This kind of team members... in any case, I suggest you meet up with your lecturer before presentation and explain the situation a bit. Perhaps show your work as well, and that the other team members did not accept it.

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Mar 25 2008, 12:56 PM
^Hobbes^
post Mar 25 2008, 12:57 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

Lunch time
bye all.....
al3xa_piggy
post Mar 25 2008, 12:57 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:54 PM)
I can say I understand. I hope you're not the leader of the group. Last time when I leader
of the group i get crap work i scold di(not that they realise the errors of their way afterwards).

Cola gummy sure will give you. Anything to make you happy back smile.gif
i wannnnnnnnnnnnn...give me on friday!!
i damn stressed up now oledi..
last nite oledi found one white hair!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHITE HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm OLD!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm not leader...
one of the gurl lar..
and her english damn suckie!!
laptop O.o she pronounce as laktok O.o
HUH???????????????????!!!!!!!!!!
silverhawk
post Mar 25 2008, 12:58 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 12:57 PM)
last nite oledi found one white hair!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHITE HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm OLD!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm not leader...
one of the gurl lar..
*pluck piggy's white hair*
there, no more white hair liao, young again biggrin.gif
cyloh
post Mar 25 2008, 12:59 PM

894 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 12:57 PM)
i'm OLD!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm not leader...
one of the gurl lar..
White hair is due to stress.
Laktok!!!! LOLing hard here.
al3xa_piggy
post Mar 25 2008, 12:59 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 25 2008, 12:54 PM)
eh, if graded individually, and you didnt do much, how liddat?
Take over la, edit their english. So at least you all got do something...

so kiasu wan your team members, kenot do oso go take and do

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:56 pm
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
This kind of team members... in any case, I suggest you meet up with your lecturer before presentation and explain the situation a bit. Perhaps show your work as well, and that the other team members did not accept it.
no use to find lecturer...
they not complaining we didn't do...
is that they wanna speak a lot on presentation instead of speaking consistently...
ARRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 25 2008, 12:57 PM)
Lunch time
bye all.....
bye bye~~

Added on March 25, 2008, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 25 2008, 12:58 PM)
*pluck piggy's white hair*
there, no more white hair liao, young again biggrin.gif
pluck oledi lor XD

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:59 PM)
White hair is due to stress.
Laktok!!!! LOLing hard here.
YEAH LAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
damn funny....we were laughing there..
she tok about laktok....sumore ask my fren about her MAC book..
"this is windows vista ar?? or is XP?"
OBVIOUSLY is MAC OS!!!
then my fren say "apple dun have windows, but u can install urself...this is MAC OS"
"wut is apple?" <<<<<WTF %^#^$&@%#%^$%$

dunno anything wanna act that she knows a lot >.<

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Mar 25 2008, 01:03 PM
cyloh
post Mar 25 2008, 01:04 PM

894 posts

Amazing leh.. sometimes i try to wonder how can people like this exists. What goes on in their mind. Its furtile though.. they do exists.
al3xa_piggy
post Mar 25 2008, 01:05 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 01:04 PM)
Amazing leh.. sometimes i try to wonder how can people like this exists. What goes on in their mind. Its furtile though.. they do exists.
u toking about my group members?
blackburry
post Mar 25 2008, 01:05 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 25 2008, 12:15 PM)
Wat you eating?
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
i think blackburry will have birdie for lunch tongue.gif
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 25 2008, 12:19 PM)
when eating a bird... which part should you start with?
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 25 2008, 12:20 PM)
The ball part? laugh.gif
What's with all this?? sweat.gif sweat.gif Today I'm ma vegetarian.. namo namo *tok tok tok**

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 25 2008, 12:23 PM)
head to blackburry's clinic ... she can give u personal consulation brows.gif
hehe.. come come.. I can consult u for no charges.. make sure u can bare the pain brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Added on March 25, 2008, 1:06 pmCollege life.. how good. I nvr had a college life sad.gif

This post has been edited by blackburry: Mar 25 2008, 01:06 PM
al3xa_piggy
post Mar 25 2008, 01:06 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 25 2008, 01:05 PM)
What's with all this??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Today I'm ma vegetarian.. namo namo *tok tok tok**
hehe.. come come.. I can consult u for no charges.. make sure u can bare the pain  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
vicky~ my heart pain...help me check..
headache oso...
high blood pressure oso >.<
cyloh
post Mar 25 2008, 01:07 PM

894 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 01:05 PM)
u toking about my group members?
Yes, ur group members.
silverhawk
post Mar 25 2008, 01:07 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Mar 25 2008, 12:59 PM)
no use to find lecturer...
they not complaining we didn't do...
Its not about complaining you didn't do. Its about showing that you did BETTER but they didn't want it. You are being graded individually for this, so I think it matters.
ykc
post Mar 25 2008, 01:08 PM

1,884 posts

very fuuuuuullllllllllllllllll ........
al3xa_piggy
post Mar 25 2008, 01:09 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 01:07 PM)
Yes, ur group members.
haiya..
chinese educated people is very very kiasu wan >.<
*no offence to those who study in chinese skools, i study in chinese primary skool oso*

Added on March 25, 2008, 1:10 pm
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 25 2008, 01:07 PM)
Its not about complaining you didn't do. Its about showing that you did BETTER but they didn't want it. You are being graded individually for this, so I think it matters.
presentation grade individually oni >.<
dunno lar..my other 2 frens sleeping...
today in class told me they not yet sleep last nite...
damn cham...let them wake up oni tok to them lar >.<

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 25 2008, 01:08 PM)
very fuuuuuullllllllllllllllll ........
wut u eat wor???

This post has been edited by al3xa_piggy: Mar 25 2008, 01:10 PM
silverhawk
post Mar 25 2008, 01:11 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

I'm going to eat my lunch now