126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Single's Club V27, Single's place to be...

cyloh
post Mar 25 2008, 12:12 PM

894 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Mar 25 2008, 12:11 PM)
you mean 2nd round?  are you sure you can last that long? that usually only happens if you manage to prolong your orgasm.
Its all about stamina and previous training. But i think 2nd round is viable and not a big suprise kua.
^Hobbes^
post Mar 25 2008, 12:12 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

you mean 2nd round?  are you sure you can last that long? that usually only happens if you manage to prolong your orgasm.
That depends on many variables especially is the girl willing to arouse the guy or not laugh.gif
ykc
post Mar 25 2008, 12:13 PM

1,884 posts

pillow talk become sex talk oredi ~
blackburry

104 posts

lunch time... I'LL BE BACK !!!
Wolf516

589 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:10 PM)
36 times is too much ler for guys. Girls go mad? Go mad with love and estasy from the 36 times.
Need go to hospital sakit jiwa dy..... but the current world record is 36 times in a day

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 25 2008, 12:11 PM)
36 !!!??  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  siao meh ?? U meet any? Maximum I meet, i mean I know is 5 times
u will nvr know..  brows.gif  brows.gif
brows.gif can you handle 36 times?

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 25 2008, 12:11 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif 36 times...
omg , 3 times in 2 hours...
the gal can go crazy....
the guy also can go crazy

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 25 2008, 12:11 PM)
i feel happy for u.... blackburry smile.gif
hehe...u r smart guy...go figure it out urself...brows.gif
i prefer 2nd run if i still high in the mood brows.gif
Yea... I figured it out now.... brows.gif I hope i could be smarter on the other side doh.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:12 PM)
Its all about stamina and previous training. But i think 2nd round is viable and not a big suprise kua.
2nd round will most likely happens with new partner laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Mar 25 2008, 12:14 PM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 25 2008, 12:07 PM)
hehe... okie.. thn fly down & pick me up, cos I cant fly ~~
*picks blackburry up*
*flies up above the clouds*

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 25 2008, 12:09 PM)
some people can go for 36 times in a day.... I think any girls will go mad after 36 times lol
Mad with lust, hell yea

nope, for guys its the ejaculation that needs prolonging, not orgasm. Guys can orgasm without ejaculating, its not easy though.

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 25 2008, 12:11 PM)
i prefer 2nd run if i still high in the mood brows.gif
With me, you're always in the mood brows.gif
JS5016
post Mar 25 2008, 12:14 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 25 2008, 12:12 PM)
That depends on many variables especially is the girl willing to arouse the guy or not laugh.gif
yup...tis work..laugh.gif

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:14 pmhave a good lunch..blackburry..

This post has been edited by JS5016: Mar 25 2008, 12:14 PM
babiix
post Mar 25 2008, 12:15 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:12 PM)
what is kua? yeah i know it's about stamina etc tongue.gif hahah it's just that hmm, quite a number of guys cant seem to make it to round 2. well, thats the way it was on another predominantly asian forum i was on, i thought it'd be the same here tongue.gif

^Hobbes^
post Mar 25 2008, 12:15 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Mar 25 2008, 12:13 PM)
lunch time... I'LL BE BACK !!!
Wat you eating?

AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 25 2008, 12:16 PM

263 posts

enjoy ur lunch black burry ,
Wolf516
post Mar 25 2008, 12:16 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 25 2008, 12:14 PM)
*picks blackburry up*
*flies up above the clouds*
Mad with lust, hell yea
nope, for guys its the ejaculation that needs prolonging, not orgasm. Guys can orgasm without ejaculating, its not easy though.
With me, you're always in the mood brows.gif
notworthy.gif the experienced have spoken

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Mar 25 2008, 12:14 PM)
yup...tis work..laugh.gif

Added on March 25, 2008, 12:14 pmhave a good lunch..blackburry..
I think JS can help hawk to break the world record.... brows.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM

263 posts

Wat you eating

i think blackburry will have birdie for lunch tongue.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Mar 25 2008, 12:15 PM)
what is kua?

You could replace it with "i suppose".

cyloh

894 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Mar 25 2008, 12:15 PM)
what is kua? yeah i know it's about stamina etc tongue.gif hahah it's just that hmm, quite a number of guys cant seem to make it to round 2.  well, thats the way it was on another predominantly asian forum i was on, i thought it'd be the same here tongue.gif
I don't understand then. I suppose most guys here should have no problem for even round 3 to 4.
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
In a good way I hope laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Mar 25 2008, 12:19 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
LOL
Wont be a surprise to me laugh.gif
Wolf516

589 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
In a good way I hope laugh.gif
when eating a bird... which part should you start with?
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
I don't understand then. I suppose most guys here should have no problem for even round 3 to 4.
Just because they masturbate 3-4 times in a row doesn't mean they can have sex that many times also laugh.gif

^Hobbes^
post Mar 25 2008, 12:20 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(cyloh @ Mar 25 2008, 12:18 PM)
I have problems with even round 1 cry.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:04 PM