LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

zx7177
post Mar 26 2008, 02:54 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

hey guys , mind if i asked whats the average FC for a 1.3 auto myvi ?
zx7177
post Mar 26 2008, 03:07 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 26 2008, 02:57 PM)
Bro, your question is so dam subjectivelah. Very hard to give accurate answer. All is up to your right leg. Try kick a telephone poll as hard as u can so that u can't press or accelerate hard on your car.  tongue.gif. For my car Myvi 1.3 auto, RM60 for 460km after mod
well , i'm not really looking for one actually tongue.gif . collecting more info basically just a a comparison to a viva 1.0 auto. parents plannin to change old kancil 850 auto to one of the two. but then from the lots of forums that i read from , the myvi's consumption is like 2litres/100km higher than the viva, may not sound like much , but to me the details are important tongue.gif.

btw , what kinda mods did you do ? cause your FC seems better than many of the guys in the motortrader forum.
zx7177
post Mar 26 2008, 03:36 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 26 2008, 03:24 PM)
Well like i say lor right leg and lots of luck  tongue.gif . If i go beyond 460km sure i have to push my car  sweat.gif.  Mod humm only most pivot stuff, chemlube 10w30, iridium plug denso, most of ur bars, k&N (dropin), flitermag ATF & oil filter and what ah i also lupa  doh.gif. Up coming project turbo lor  tongue.gif
so if we just counted the stuff that would affect the FC it would be the likes of the vs, engine oil, denso iridiums, air filter, ATF, and oil filter ?
sweat.gif kinda blur in this modding subject blush.gif .

0.0412sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:19 PM