LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

myvi5949
post Mar 27 2008, 12:09 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

Saw one car that immitate the Passo rear lights look. He tinted/smoke red the lower part of the original myvi light. So, if u can imagine.. its red, clear, and red color. So the rear light have the passo look, but still maintain OEM LED look. Quite nice really.
myvi5949
post Mar 27 2008, 09:22 PM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

Just got my salary. Gonna mod tailpipe soon and eyelid. Which design? Can't make up my mind.
myvi5949
post Mar 28 2008, 06:01 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

I think i will go for twin tips... l'm going for VIP look.

myvi5949
post Mar 28 2008, 09:36 AM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

I am going for single twins. Double exhaust with twin tips are over the top to me. I am sure that skirt is old SE skirt. Gialla rear skirt wont have to modify like that. Looks better too IMHO.
myvi5949
post Apr 14 2008, 07:36 PM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

Just installed eyelid on my vi... Look garang and girlish all in the same time.. My car looks like a girl now. LOL
myvi5949
post Apr 16 2008, 11:40 PM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 16 2008, 11:31 PM)
hai...
my key is less responsive already... doh.gif

i guess, maybe i have dropped it few times, will it is the main reason my key alarm become less responsive? i have to feel times and press hard then when lucky i can lock/un-lock my car.
What year is your car? Last time mine got the same problem. Change the battery inside the key at watch shop. Problem solved.
myvi5949
post Apr 21 2008, 03:36 PM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 21 2008, 03:26 PM)
Don't mod anything better mah. Later resale value can up2 a bit and easy for u to sell out. Like me aiyoyoyo my resale value already drop like what i also dunno. Have to find friends or someone to sell it off to. Quite hard. But i already commited to my Myvi  nod.gif . That y i mod. But i heard my parents going to buy me a honda city for safety reason  doh.gif . Means if this happen, my myvi will go to my sister  cry.gif . I will kill myself  cry.gif
Give me your honda city. Can swap with my vivi anytime lor. Hehe tongue.gif

0.0432sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:13 PM