QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 30 2008, 12:21 AM)
Yo guyz just came back from kl. Going out soon cause Man Utd match hehe. Just to check with you all lah, is it nice if i put a strip at side door (outside)? U know the door strip. I also dunno what to call it. Like a strips lor. I saw one at sungai wang. Kind of nice lor hehe. Oyah about the doremon thing, i thing nolah. I wanna leave my car empty and simple. So got space to boom boom with girls kkke
yeah....but only if the color match the ori paint. today i saw 1 at putrajaya, red body using black rubber...so fugly

Added on March 30, 2008, 1:54 amQUOTE(Liverpoolgangsta @ Mar 29 2008, 10:50 PM)
planning to buy Myvi for my wife...got any problem with the car?
buy it...its gotta be good cuz its still the top selling car in malaysia
nothing is perfect rite????
no major problems....all small small peanut problems. i think one problem most users face is the driver side power window button, which is easily claimed from warranty. so far my 2007 batch, used 7k ade...no problem with my window also. perhaps they already fix the problem. its understandable since that switch kinda delicate combining 3 in1, up..down and auto down.
2nd is the door hinge part, like most cars...theres 2 hinges and 1 plastic thing which is used to control the door opening, the bolt used to connect the plastic thing rust. not serious, just some orange dust on top of it...doesn't affect the door mechanism at all. if u dun like the rusty look, rub grease or oil onto it. or the service center will have it done for you when u service ur car.
2 very small issue, which doesn't affect much. still very much road worthy.....
engine is good, cabin is well insulated from the engine bay...u hardly hear minimal engine noise,
spacious interior, ur knees will not touch the front seat if u sit in the back.
nifty handling in the city, short front...small turning radius. no problem getting in and out of tight places.
it goes well on highway too...more stable than wira....but don't compare high speed corner for such a tall car.
seating position is high...so u sit upright and supportive. not so tiring if happened to spend some time in the car
This post has been edited by radioactive: Mar 30 2008, 01:54 AM