11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

doremon
post Mar 26 2008, 03:40 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Mar 26 2008, 03:36 PM)
so if we just counted the stuff that would affect the FC it would be the likes of the vs, engine oil, denso iridiums, air filter, ATF, and oil filter ?
sweat.gif kinda blur in this modding subject  blush.gif .
Dun't follow me. My step is dumb doh.gif. If u want pure fuelsaver get all the fuelsaver gadgets. Get good tyre and light rim maintain stock absorber and spring. I tested last time with my car RM60 for 560km around that.

doremon
post Mar 26 2008, 04:05 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 26 2008, 03:56 PM)
wah... master of fc..
wat km when it start blinking before mod and after mod?? blush.gif
Not master of FC. All of this luck only and maintain right foot to the min as possible.

For now after mod when reach 400km it will start blinking sometimes 420km baru start blinking sweat.gif . Question is do i dare sweat.gif .

Before mod 490km start blinking and sometime increase 1 bar (play2 pulak the indicator doh.gif ) Max i have tried 557 like that then dun dare already.
That time i only install Michelin tyre XM1, and pivot + grounding. no bars nothing else.
doremon
post Mar 26 2008, 04:14 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 26 2008, 04:09 PM)
ya lor.. u dare to push to the limit..  flex.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
icic.. now my car 380 also start blinking.. not more then 385 blinking liou.. i noticed 2 time also start blinking at 380..
like set at there to blinking.. so call dam accurate.. rclxub.gif
but i now pump v power.. collect ferrari car model.. tongue.gif  cry.gif

seem petrol burns more then primax 3
I am using shell mix with economy and v-power same time. The outcome okok lor. Make the response confuse tongue.gif . But so far the response quite good in terms of pick up and speed. But for fuel saving i properly suggest go for economic fuel by shell. biggrin.gif
doremon
post Mar 26 2008, 04:16 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 26 2008, 04:14 PM)
next time u calculate ur fc la~
ur full tank is 40lil ma~
if u pump like 60++ u still can travel at least another 50km++
Boss has spoken. notworthy.gif tongue.gif

doremon
post Mar 26 2008, 04:22 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 26 2008, 04:17 PM)
icicic..
so if blinking liou can go for more max 50-60km??
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
But to be on the safer side, once 40km u have to keep your eagle eye open for petrol pump. If u gambler then proceed lor. For me after blinking i point up till 40km then i pump. But i heardlah (i miht be wrong) if your myvi betul2 dry fuel, when u wanna pump back to full it's RM75. Is it true?
doremon
post Mar 26 2008, 05:00 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Mar 26 2008, 04:41 PM)
my one 60 for 380 nia..
U mod kau2 lor. ANd u TS mah. I won't be suprise if u onmy managed to get 300km for RM60 tongue.gif
doremon
post Mar 27 2008, 12:59 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Mar 27 2008, 12:44 AM)
Yes. mod a car is nvr a easy or straight forward thing. Without proper finding and research u will end up screw up the whole thing.

There is thing need to get them to mix well together. If u upgrade 1 part without upgrading the other.....u won't get the best of that upgraded part or it might get negative effect. If u upgrade the extractor, meaning remove the CAT. And that result better or free flow of exhaust gas. With stock mid to rear setup, it will kill off a lot of air flow. If u get the right mid to rear setup.......ur exhaust will be  thumbup.gif . The right mid to rear setup is not kill off too much air flow but maintain the necessary back pressure (back pressure needed is according to ur transmition).
What's up bro tkytky. U stay up late. Wanna watch football kah England Vs France tongue.gif . Today my bad luck dan and stupid day for me lor cry.gif . I accidently bang my gate again. But this time with new abs bumper. I was shock and stunt for 5 minute looking at the scratches doh.gif . I even talk to myself WTF just happen doh.gif . Worst part the abs skin peal off like apple but deeper cry.gif . I sent to car wash they only help me to remove the scratches part. The deep one cannot do anything. I think it's a curselah between mycar any my gate. All my other four cars also like that. My bro car is the worst. Whole bumper dropped after bang the stupid gate doh.gif . He using kembara btw. Is there anything can be done? like touch up or something?

Btw, i already ask around about the dynamat. Wahhhh, what u say is truelah bro. For only 4 doors (full layer) and back bonnet is RM1200+. Labour charges included in. They also say if roof different charges same goes for firewall etc. Well, now i already frustrated with my abs cacat bumper. Feel like killing myself. My dad laugh at me and say it's family curse. U can't escape. I feel like slapping him vmad.gif . Lucky he is my dad sweat.gif .

Just get my new eyelid. Same color as my car. Metalic black and pu. Bought at super super star at wangsa maju there for only RM68 + free installation. When they fix up the eyelid i try turn on my white light and thumbup.gif . But one thinglah that my myvi look like wanna kill me lor sweat.gif . So garang and very mad cow. Now i am thinking what light color shout i install at my fog light? Should i install diamond vision (philip) or go for HID yellow color. Any opinion u guys. Btw i selldom go to genting.

Any body england fan here? What time is the football startlah. Now feeling dam sleepy. If sleep now sure cannot wake up later doh.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: Mar 27 2008, 01:00 AM
doremon
post Mar 27 2008, 09:30 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 27 2008, 08:59 AM)
doremon:
i also found another site just for u to make ur dream come true.. rclxm9.gif
you will love it..

cheeann:
lucky u got downhill to petrol station..haha
not uphill..
all my petrol station can say is uphill 1st then only slope.. sweat.gif

Added on March 27, 2008, 9:00 am
u also wat.. laugh.gif
gd morning.. tongue.gif
OMG sweat.gif . Ylah u show to me doh.gif . I must control myself NO NO NO NO YES YES YES doh.gif . darn. Dam smart man. If i install this can play2 with the blower muahhahaha sweat.gif
doremon
post Mar 27 2008, 04:16 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Mar 27 2008, 04:04 PM)
but i tot i saw 1 myvi go for rally meh, so can go for racing lor hehehe wink.gif
QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 27 2008, 04:05 PM)
got... must mod kow kow lor..
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Mar 27 2008, 04:09 PM)
only chassis is myvi... other parts is non-myvi parts...
and that rally myvi is 4wd... different story with local myvi...
QUOTE(2uk3y @ Mar 27 2008, 04:11 PM)
oooo thats why lor.... hahahaha
My opinionlah guyz, Myvi is not for racinglah. It's just a simple car for show off and family car. Dun't get yourself into trouble which playing your life and loves once. If u want to racelah but evolah. Already specify for racing mah. U guyz tell me which part of myvi suitable for racing? Did p2 say suitable for racing sweat.gif ? P2 people tiew me kau2 when i say i want to go racing. Because one of his friend past away when race at hignway utara selatan not long time ago. sweat.gif full mod somore doh.gif

This post has been edited by doremon: Mar 27 2008, 04:17 PM
doremon
post Mar 27 2008, 04:24 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Mar 27 2008, 04:19 PM)
that why i never race... rare to hit 100km/h also... wanna save fuel also and reduce maintenance... laugh.gif
if wanna race, get satria neo instead... at least the chassis more suitable than myvi for racing...
I already drove 180km and i tell u it is scary. Dun't believe me try. U feeling like want to die and your time is coming. When i realize it i quickly slow down. Let the stupid white crazy lorry overtake me. The whole car shake lor then wind flow so u have to 303% focus or u die. I agree with gkl83. U mahu rac get prober carlah sweat.gif .

Evenlah u 1000% full mod your myvi into gaban, still will shake when reach 180km. Unless u change all to more solid body lor. Hope i dun see any kura2 terbalik from today onwards sweat.gif

doremon
post Mar 27 2008, 04:32 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 27 2008, 04:27 PM)
u mean myvi??
today i pass by subang sc i saw a toll truck.. tolling a fresh accident car.. top park..
bumbung kemek.. front windscreen gone..
i guess the terbalik..
damn heart pain and cracked.. no picture taken..
rush to petrol station.. no petrol liou.. tongue.gif
Yup my myvi lor. I tested already at highway from kl to tangkak. Already full mod (but no turbo). I not surelah if i lef anything else other then turbo sweat.gif . Max i tried so far 170km like that almost 180km after that i slow down.

Today i dun't dare to stare at my myvi lama2. scare oo see the eyelid sweat.gif . Like want to beat me only sweat.gif . But from far it's still cute laugh.gif . Myvi SE rock rclxm9.gif

Aiyo myvi already kura2. but come to think of it it's kind of cute tongue.gif . Dun't drive fast2lah u guyz. Mahu racing but other carlah kancil ke viva ke laugh.gif
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:22 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Yellow guyz. Question to u all fine people. How come if i rev until 4k to 5k always smell like burning when i stop my car? Which part burn is it? If i frequently rev can engine oil 10w30 tahan or not? Thank in advance u guyz
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:27 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Mar 28 2008, 04:26 PM)
Ur exhaust lo.....ur brake pad.......
Not inside the engine? Because i walk infront my engine, strong smell came out from there ooo sweat.gif
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:29 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Mar 28 2008, 04:28 PM)
actually Original is already good lo.
Yup2. And all u need to do is beat your leg until u here bone crack each time exceed 75km/h nod.gif
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:30 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Mar 28 2008, 04:28 PM)
Inside also la.....of coz..... biggrin.gif
So sweat.gif . Have o cut down revlah is that the case. Can oil engine 10w30 tahan or not?
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:32 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Mar 28 2008, 04:29 PM)
add ur bars can improve fc?
For my car i have install most of the UR bars. No effect at all to my FC. Best part is it can go further more then before tongue.gif. Before install UR bar RM60 for 460km after install UR RM60 for 500+km sweat.gif
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:34 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Mar 28 2008, 04:33 PM)
Can. Our engine oil spec is xW30 mah. sure can. Doesn't mean thicker oil will protect ur engine.
Ok, i keep it mind. hehe tongue.gif
doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:36 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 28 2008, 04:33 PM)
true, the true fuel saver is th GOLDEN RIGHT LEG !! 
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

suddenly so many ppl online.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Yo bro i second thatlah. Is there any method that can warn on our heavy right leg. Like electrocute is we press hard or a special bars to block us from exceed more then 70km/h. Is there any kind of device? hmm.gif

doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:51 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 28 2008, 04:36 PM)
how are u today doremon..
any new thing to ur car?? laugh.gif
how is ur planing??
keep us update wor.. brows.gif

erm.. btw.. where is the picture of ur gate??  laugh.gif
Aiyo i lupalah bro. I try to take it and post it later nod.gif . Today feeling like to kill myself coz have to do 8 thing at 1 time. If i can kill my boss i will do it vmad.gif . New things ahhh humm ooyah nanoblok is working just fine. I thing because of my v-kool lah. Block most of the sun to go tru. So what i did was i park directly to the sun for 7 hours. When i came back it really neutralize the bad smell and compile most of the dust in my car. Quite fresh also hehehe. My planning is as i said to tkytky (tiko notworthy.gif ) i am going to do soundproofing (dynamat). Yes it's expensive but what to do i already decided sweat.gif . I want the best soundproof so that i can't here any stupid motorcycle sound. very annoying ooo. But that's only part of itlah. Many more. ICE project and maybelah turbo. See howlah. And today a girl (quite cutelah) say i have a nice car wub.gif . I was so bangga. I told her thank you. Then i chow. Stupid of me. Should ask her phone number Stupid doh.gif

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Mar 28 2008, 04:36 PM)
1st time hear this...  sweat.gif

u installed front stut bar? or rear 1?
The bars i have installed :-
Ultra Racing - Anti Roll Bar (front)
Ultra Racing - Anti Roll Bar (Rear)
Ultra Racing - Fender Bar
Ultra Racing - Front Lower arm bar
Ultra Racing - Front Strut Bar
Ultra Racing - Lower Rear Bar

doremon
post Mar 28 2008, 04:55 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Mar 28 2008, 04:53 PM)
u should ask her ride with u 2gether ma.. doh.gif
Aiyo, i was on dutylah. Need fast2 to go back to office. Banyak kerja lor. Feeling like killing everyone today. I even kick a dog for releasing my tension doh.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:21 PM