126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

SUSceo684
post Mar 24 2008, 01:52 AM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 24 2008, 12:57 AM)
i've done my job asking/inviting u guys out for TT last time d~
but no1 free only 1 guy attended~
aiks.. got tt ar? sweat.gif hmm.gif
gkl83
post Mar 24 2008, 07:50 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Mar 24 2008, 01:52 AM)
aiks.. got tt ar?  sweat.gif  hmm.gif

i think better sort up some dates and lets us choose and vote together...
wister
post Mar 24 2008, 07:58 AM

322 posts

Hi all.. I am currently looking to buy a second hand Myvi and searching for the range of price. Anyone that can giv me some price range of second hand Myvi.?
From my research, it is around 37-39k for 1.3 for 05/06 Myvi.. Will it be too high ?

Preferably 05/06 - A/M with 1.3. With or without airbag.. And also the loan interest range if i were to take them.. Thx in advance...

This post has been edited by wister: Mar 24 2008, 08:00 AM
kokifung
post Mar 24 2008, 08:50 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

aiks.. come late to report..
lol... david havent close the thread v7.. tongue.gif
anyway congrate v8 lu... laugh.gif
how to count the posting..
i mean how many post did i posted liou.. like cheeann 300+ laugh.gif
gkl83
post Mar 24 2008, 08:54 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(wister @ Mar 24 2008, 07:58 AM)
Hi all.. I am currently looking to buy a second hand Myvi and searching for the range of price. Anyone that can giv me some price range of second hand Myvi.?
From my research, it is around 37-39k for 1.3 for 05/06 Myvi.. Will it be too high ?

Preferably 05/06 - A/M with 1.3. With or without airbag.. And also the loan interest range if i were to take them.. Thx in advance...

that also depend on the car condition, and show you the information that they service regularly and on time as well...
i think the interest will higher than 4.1%... otherwise just take the car, change name and "sambung bayar", i think it more worth...

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 24 2008, 08:50 AM)
i mean how many post did i posted liou.. like cheeann 300+  laugh.gif

go out to the main sub-forum (The Fast & The Furious), click on the number of posting which beside our thread title...
cheeann
post Mar 24 2008, 08:57 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 24 2008, 09:50 AM)
hmmm~
got 300+??
i slao dunno how 2 count/check~ icon_question.gif
kokifung
post Mar 24 2008, 08:57 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Mar 24 2008, 08:54 AM)
go out to the main sub-forum (The Fast & The Furious), click on the number of posting which beside our thread title...
thz pal.. thumbup.gif
gkl83
post Mar 24 2008, 09:04 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 24 2008, 08:57 AM)
thz pal..  thumbup.gif

my next TT's beverage waiting u to treat me... cheers.gif
cheeann
post Mar 24 2008, 09:06 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Mar 24 2008, 10:04 AM)
me 2~ drool.gif
kokifung
post Mar 24 2008, 09:07 AM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Mar 24 2008, 09:04 AM)
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
1 ais kosong? laugh.gif
just kidding..
around sunway, subang, glenmarie..
as long i know the place. i will go lor..
dun ask me goto cheras, or anywhere i dunno, cannot lor..
still owe cheeann a french fries cry.gif
cheeann
post Mar 24 2008, 09:13 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 24 2008, 10:07 AM)
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
1 ais kosong? laugh.gif
just kidding..
around sunway, subang, glenmarie..
as long i know the place. i will go lor..
dun ask me goto cheras, or anywhere i dunno, cannot lor..
still owe cheeann a french fries  cry.gif
issit? ?
i tot a set lunch or dinner d? ? drool.gif

V7's posting as for now~
cheeann 306
gkl83 243
kokifung 208
tkytky 194
vin_ann 176
doremon 173
dokidoki 157
David83 115
CrossFirE 104
Nelson88 77
TSEdi8888
post Mar 24 2008, 09:25 AM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Mar 24 2008, 08:50 AM)
i count 1 by 1..page by page icon_question.gif
tkytky
post Mar 24 2008, 10:00 AM

502 posts

Wah so fast V8 already.......
bro doreamon, this is for u

KKLAU website.
http://www.kklau.com.my/

ACP is in SS2

u can check it out at
http://www.mycarhifi.com

***Pls prepare a lot of money if u wan to do with dynamat.......smile.gif

For tail light, at the moment is Passo old design, Passo New design and myvi ori tail light.

SUSDavid83
post Mar 24 2008, 10:04 AM

52,874 posts

v7 is closed. Sorry for the delay.

Congrat to TS for opening v8.
dokidoki
post Mar 24 2008, 11:27 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

in to join the fun of 8 tongue.gif wah...version 8 edi..congrat!

Added on March 24, 2008, 11:28 am
QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 24 2008, 09:13 AM)
issit? ?
i tot a set lunch or dinner d? ?  drool.gif
V7's posting as for now~
cheeann  306
gkl83  243
kokifung  208
tkytky  194
vin_ann  176
doremon  173
dokidoki  157
David83  115
CrossFirE  104
Nelson88  77
wah...geng..i am on 7th?..how did i do that?.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Mar 24 2008, 11:28 AM
cheeann
post Mar 24 2008, 11:31 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 24 2008, 11:04 AM)
v7 is closed. Sorry for the delay.

Congrat to TS for opening v8.
no worry~
but belum cukup umur lo~ brows.gif

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Mar 24 2008, 12:27 PM)
in to join the fun of 8 tongue.gif wah...version 8 edi..congrat!

Added on March 24, 2008, 11:28 am
wah...geng..i am on 7th?..how did i do that?.. laugh.gif
cuz v all spmmed ma~ XD
dokidoki
post Mar 24 2008, 11:36 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 24 2008, 11:31 AM)
no worry~
but belum cukup umur lo~  brows.gif
cuz v all spmmed ma~  XD
look at the stat..i think u r the top spammer tongue.gif notworthy.gif
cheeann
post Mar 24 2008, 11:39 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

haiz~
tat means edi must edi d 1st page lo~

doremon
post Mar 24 2008, 11:58 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Mar 24 2008, 10:00 AM)
Wah so fast V8 already.......
bro doreamon, this is for u

KKLAU website.
http://www.kklau.com.my/

ACP is in SS2

u can check it out at
http://www.mycarhifi.com

***Pls prepare a lot of money if u wan to do with dynamat.......smile.gif

For tail light, at the moment is Passo old design, Passo New design and myvi ori tail light.
notworthy.gif Thankz alot sifu tkytky notworthy.gif . Out of this 2 places doing the dynamat, which one is better and nearer if from zoo negara tongue.gif . I think2lah if i buy the tail light (the one u give to me the link) i have to spray the black color so that matches with my color then look nice rclxms.gif . Lot of work humm. Have to think hard sweat.gif .

And for our new TS Edi8888 WAZZ UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP laugh.gif

tkytky
post Mar 24 2008, 12:24 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 24 2008, 11:58 AM)
notworthy.gif  Thankz alot sifu tkytky  notworthy.gif . Out of this 2 places doing the dynamat, which one is better and nearer if from zoo negara  tongue.gif . I think2lah if i buy the tail light (the one u give to me the link) i have to spray the black color so that matches with my color then look nice  rclxms.gif . Lot of work humm. Have to think hard  sweat.gif .

And for our new TS Edi8888 WAZZ UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP  laugh.gif
These 2 places is very famous in the world of Malaysia ICE. So they are expert installer. About audio shop near Zoo Negara, i got no idea.......smile.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:22 AM