cristiano7mu
post May 12 2008, 02:06 PM

2,588 posts

hm i was wondering wit 3 stops, the car is lighter and faster
y they still prefer 2 stop?

3 stops got mroe benefit rite,
lighter, no need to take care so much on tyres, if got safety car it wont affect too much on the strategy.
cristiano7mu
post May 25 2008, 10:35 PM

2,588 posts

for the 1st time since Kimi left McLaren, i start to hate him after the accident. Although its juz an accident but he caused Sutil opportunity...

Eventhough Lewis won, i think the team made a wrong mistake for Heikki for not order him unlapped himself, otherwise he would be on P7 or P6.
cristiano7mu
post May 26 2008, 11:38 AM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ May 26 2008, 08:47 AM)
ferrari sucks... i hope lewis will keep winning until end of championship rclxm9.gif
shhh juz win them in 1 race doesnt mean that we r the best.
n its monaco... so dont expect much from ferrari.
cristiano7mu
post Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(keenjoy1413 @ Jun 9 2008, 04:25 AM)
obviously, hamilton lose concentratation goz 1st post let ppl take away liao. so he no time to look for the red light and bang ppl car lol....
anyway, this obviously serious mistake in racing.
i admit last race kimi got fault but the situation is different. that time is that he go brake it but just the tyre get lock and cant do anything for that. so it still can forgive.
but the problem now is that this is in pit lane, and it should only at a spd linit but seen he dun has concentrate on the race that y he got his responsibility that this totally his fault. at last he also no mood at all after that, we should not blame him liao just let fia penalty for 1 race then enough punishment for him edi.
seems like many F1 driver doesnt look at the light...
last time massa in the same race and now lewis.

someone on the other thread said Lewis didnt see the light its stupidity?? notworthy.gif
then i assume there are many "stupidity" drivers in F1 nowadays

well its OK coz i understand how they feel. if Hamilton was the 1 infront n hit by kimi, i doubt kimi will get those brainless bashing.
cristiano7mu
post Jun 9 2008, 10:08 AM

2,588 posts

I think Hamilton must turn to left side to avoid kubica and kimi. Otherwise he would had block the whole pitlane and most probably both kubica n kimi will be out of the race too.

Ya unfortunately Kimi was at the left side too... so i would its hamilton + FIA mistake.

btw, i have a feeling heikki will leave mclaren nx yr. He is on 2 stop strategy but very slow compare to Hamilton, BMW and alonso.
cristiano7mu
post Jun 9 2008, 10:24 AM

2,588 posts

but i saw his 2nd stop around the same time with massa 3rd stop
cristiano7mu
post Jun 9 2008, 05:20 PM

2,588 posts

1 of my post last nite was deleted also??

cristiano7mu
post Jun 24 2008, 09:21 PM

2,588 posts

out of 100000 lyn member only less than 15 members post here.
Haha

anyway i will take back my words on Kov at General F1 thread at least until after british GP. lol

surprise to see him fight all the way from 11 to 4 bcoz of pit strategy. before his 2nd stop i tot he will be either behind or infront of alonso.
wonder IF hamilton didnt get the penalty will he overtake or get close to kimi?
cristiano7mu
post Jul 6 2008, 10:13 PM

2,588 posts

great drives from hamilton wonder how where he throw 6seconds to each lap...

to bad Heikki cant make it 1-2
try to get Heidfield nx season. smile.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jul 20 2008, 09:48 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 20 2008, 09:44 PM)
is it because of new set of tyres ? hmm.gif
he is consistently fast b4 the SC.
its nice to see how he squeeze massa and piquet off the track. lol

but still wondering why Kov cant meet Hamilton pace.
cristiano7mu
post Jul 26 2008, 07:24 PM

2,588 posts

McLaren new nose?
looks weird....like honda elephant ear. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Jul 26 2008, 07:27 PM
cristiano7mu
post Aug 3 2008, 05:46 PM

2,588 posts

Hope to see another 1-2 later
If possible Heikki get 1st this time and Lewis 2nd. haha
Otherwise everyone will complain Heikki is not allow to race wit Lewis.
cristiano7mu
post Aug 3 2008, 10:09 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Aug 3 2008, 05:46 PM)
Hope to see another 1-2 later
If possible Heikki get 1st this time and Lewis 2nd. haha
Otherwise everyone will complain Heikki is not allow to race wit Lewis.
My prediction is 50% correct.lol
cristiano7mu
post Sep 6 2008, 10:56 PM

2,588 posts

P1 and P3 good results
Hoping for an 1-2 tmrw.
cristiano7mu
post Sep 7 2008, 08:18 PM

2,588 posts

an expected start by Kov when he is starting on right although he is P3.
cristiano7mu
post Sep 8 2008, 12:37 AM

2,588 posts

Details have yet to be confirmed but Lewis Hamilton has been stripped of his Belgian Grand Prix win following an investigation in the final laps of the race this afternoon at Spa Francorchamps.

Felipe Massa, second on track, therefore inherits the win from Nick Heidfeld with Hamilton now classified as third.

In addition, Timo Glock has received a penalty and now loses eighth position in his Toyota to Mark Webber...

From F1-live
cristiano7mu
post Sep 8 2008, 04:13 PM

2,588 posts

what happen to Hotwheels with Ferrari?
cristiano7mu
post Sep 13 2008, 11:08 PM

2,588 posts

Lewis will start at the mid pack... hope he can come out safely from turn 3. thats the crucial thing.

while for Kov, good job... Thin he can jump ahead of Vettel at the start.
cristiano7mu
post Sep 14 2008, 11:23 PM

2,588 posts

I think during Lewis pit, if he change to intermediate he would be on podium... coz few laps later Alonso change to intermediate.
cristiano7mu
post Sep 29 2008, 12:14 AM

2,588 posts

wat happen to Kov??
He used the engine joker b4 qualifying, i tot he will perform better.

after the 1st SC, he was infront of Kimi but after 2nd round of pit stop he was so far behind.

0.0299sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:43 AM