Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v9, Plastic Fantastic!

Foxngn
post Mar 28 2008, 10:06 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Expensive la this ARX-7, cost around 13k+ yen ler....although it is 1/60 scale

Foxngn
post Apr 4 2008, 04:11 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

dies... the more i look into this thread... the more i get tempted by Exia, as previously i don't think exia look that nice
Foxngn
post Apr 4 2008, 04:46 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 4 2008, 04:16 PM)
<-- already dead ler. bought all 4 gundam 00 gundams lol.

Added on April 4, 2008, 4:30 pm
btw, isnt that exia, custom stickered/painted? the detail is like omgwtf? thought i was watching the anime screenies lol
lol... rclxms.gif you had become a Meister tongue.gif

yah... is really very detailed..
But still going to wait for the MG.

Too bad all Arthrun Gundam doesn't make it to MG grade, i would like to have a Savior.
Foxngn
post Apr 4 2008, 05:57 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Apr 4 2008, 05:38 PM)
Shall I poison you with some drugs?

arghh..... deng ! subarashi... ! very nice ler. drool.gif

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Apr 4 2008, 05:41 PM)
lol look like this 1 use freedoom frame to Savior but i wonder can it be able to transforme bo
if is available for buy, i don't care if is can transform or not

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 4 2008, 05:43 PM)
Those ppl tat buy a MG just for modding a NG 1/100 kit into a MG one r darn rich!
yeah, couldn't agree more on this

Foxngn
post Apr 5 2008, 04:01 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw, is there anywhere else still got sell Ptolemaios ? cause AF hobby habis stock oredi.
Foxngn
post Apr 6 2008, 06:30 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Apr 6 2008, 06:27 PM)
"This thread causes harm to those who stick to this thread, it secretes a poison far more worse than biological weapon warfare, it makes ur wallet produce sand, hence making you poorer n poorer. A WARNING to those who continue to read this thread."

!!!!! U HAVE BEEN WARNED !!!!!

LoL...

do you guys ever stop buying gundam for a period, how long would it be or just non-stop? brows.gif

Foxngn
post Apr 6 2008, 07:34 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 6 2008, 07:07 PM)
the period is vary... i've try to stop purchase any kit... but then buy it also... even after 30 minutes....  whistling.gif
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 6 2008, 07:09 PM)
Edan where can stop buying wan.. Look at his list la whistling.gif
wahaha.... laugh.gif

the list is very long. rclxub.gif

still trying to resist, been stopping it for a year much.
But recently the "virus" is infecting me again.. doh.gif
Foxngn
post Apr 7 2008, 07:47 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 7 2008, 05:58 PM)
BEWARE, VERY POISONOUS!!!
pls dont click the spoiler if u run out of cash  blink.gif

hmm.... not poison enough for me

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 7 2008, 06:50 PM)
Yeah Mono Eyes own! Gundam have to turn head to look left and right but mono eye just have to move the eye laugh.gif
wahaha..... funny, but true !
But i think Asshimar more interesting tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Apr 9 2008, 10:12 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 9 2008, 09:54 AM)
Dunno is the F91 one consider wing? or weapon? But it is still one of the coolest mecha with superb articulation!
hmm.. not really looks like wing though. biggrin.gif

btw, is it hard to find Char's Zaku v2 out there currently ?

Recently only thought of getting Zaku tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Apr 9 2008, 10:35 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 9 2008, 10:18 AM)
u would have to wait for Litt takk restock! And since this is a baddie MS (non Gundam) the Litt Takk dun really bring in a lot of stock! So if u see any remember to grab it! This is wat i learn from my experience!
Baddie MS grab as u see it, good guy dun need to buy it so fast it will be here for a long time!
aiskk....wonder how long it could be.. nvm le, if can't get the char's might well get the Zaku F ver.2

btw, with those recently gundam stand, is it possible to mount an old MG Dom underskirt on it ?
I haven't got any of those stand b4.
Foxngn
post Apr 11 2008, 06:42 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 11 2008, 01:48 PM)
eh... u gusy start spam due to 454 not here...
i donno la... later all kena warning then i will laugh... tongue.gif

okok... i post pic to show me no spam... whistling.gif

btw, about those silver exhaust or silver pipeline that used on those Zaku, is local got any shop selling it ?
Foxngn
post Apr 19 2008, 08:52 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Say, where else i still can find a flat top coat [water-based] , tried to find it around those shop over TimeSquare area, but most of it run out of stock
Foxngn
post Apr 19 2008, 09:09 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 19 2008, 08:56 PM)
they usually sell off really fast!  So u better wait for it to restock
haiiz... think so.
I saw one over Graffiti, but the can of old & rusty not even know if still usable or not, i gave up on that.

0.0474sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:49 PM