Samsung SGH i780 Discussion Thread

jeffrey5337
post Aug 6 2008, 02:13 AM

122 posts

hmmm....seems like many ppl selling their samsung i780 in trade zone, is thr any prob wf this pda? coz last time i use d900 oso alot of problem like memory card access very slow, camera very slow those little problem, is thr any prob wf this pda?
jeffrey5337
post Aug 6 2008, 07:25 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(-ahtiang- @ Aug 6 2008, 01:27 PM)
not sure if its my unit only, but i do feel that the camera is a little slow in focusing and a little jerky before it could focus on what is supposed to focus on... and when compared to my dino W800i which is also a 2MP, its not that sharp... unsure.gif any of u guys have this issue???...
ya, same problem wf my old samsung d900, i ask my frens they say their samsung phone oso will lag like this, take few second(about 4 second) to take a pic sweat.gif sweat.gif , then access the memory card is oso damn slow, but this is for my samsung d900 la, so i wanna make sure it is happen on the i780 as well..

0.0290sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:50 AM